$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 17, 2014 Check-out: Nov 20, 2014

Bellagio

5 stars
3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Best In Stay
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
2,323 reviews
Family get away

Simply the Best, had a great time. That's why we only stay at Bellagio. It's my wife and my... See full review

  • Janhavnfun
  • Oct 13, 2014
Very pleasant experience

We had a great time. The staff was very friendly, and all the amenities were great. See full review

  • MikeH.
  • Oct 7, 2014
Built by Steve Wynn's Mirage Resorts in 1998, the Bellagio is one of the more elegant hotels and casino properties on the Las Vegas Strip. Water, music and light dance together in the daily Fountains of Bellagio show, while nature lovers yearning for greenery in the intense city Strip can step into the hotel's Conservatory and Botanical Garden, where a range of rare plant species create seasonal bursts of color. Many priceless paintings from Steve Wynn's personal collection are also on permanent display around the Bellagio.

In the evenings, fabulous dining at Jasmine, Jean-Georges' Prime, Olives and Sensi plus all-night bars and cocktail lounges make 3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South a dream destination for those looking to splurge.
Key Facts
  • 3,015 room suites
  • World-famous fountains
  • Luxury shopping
  • World-class art gallery
  • Spa and salon
  • Casino
  • Conservatory and botanical gardens
  • Gallery of fine art
Neighborhood
Las Vegas Boulevard South forms part of the celebrated Strip, where hotel giants like the Bellagio line up side by side against the horizon. A short walk will bring you to Paris - well Vegas style -  to ride high above the people inside the Eiffel Tower Experience, or Venice, where gondolas roll gently across the water. Fashionistas should try the upmarket Fashion Show Mall, just 20 minutes away by foot, for department stores like Macy's or teenage clothing at Forever 21. Casinos, dining, shows, - mini-Europe', shopping ' those staying at the Bellagio on this segment of the Strip are in for entertainment overload.
Hints and tips
Gaming is at the epicenter of a stay in Vegas and Bellagio's renowned poker room is a favorite among visitors, while the only stage in the world where you can see the Cirque du Soleil's stunning production of "O" is housed inside this hotel.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.1113 -115.1732
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
Mccarran Airport (LAS) - 4 Miles
Area description
3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 At the heart of the Las Vegas Strip.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Bellagio also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Bellagio Rooms

Salone Suite
853 sq. ft. newly renovated suite. One king bed with pillowtop mattress, down comforter, throw pillows, and leather headboard. Panoramic views from floors 4-28. Sitting area with a non-sleeper sofa, upholstered armchair, and coffee table. Contemporary decor. Marble entry. High-speed Internet access (surcharge), Bose Wave CD player, laptop-compatible safe, minibar, and turndown service. Bathroom has marble and wood vanity, lighted makeup mirror, scale, phone, 11-inch flat panel TV, bathrobes, slippers, glass-enclosed stall shower, and separate jetted tub.
Bellagio Suite
1,020 sq. ft, two-room suite. Separate parlor and bedroom complete with one king bed with pillowtop mattress, down comforter, throw pillows, and leather headboard. Located on private key access floors 29-36. Pool, sunset or mountain views. Living/parlor room with non-sleeper sofa, two upholstered armchairs, coffee table, two-chair dining set, and half-bathroom. Newlr renovated contemporary decor. Marble entry. High-speed Internet access (surcharge), fax machine, two flat-panel TVs, DVD player, Bose Wave CD player, laptop-compatible safe, minibar, and turndown service. Two bathrooms with marble and wood vanities, lighted makeup mirrors, scales, phones, 11-inch TVs, bathrobes, and slippers. One bathroom has glass-enclosed steam shower; the other has marble jetted tub.
Penthouse Suite
1,536 sq. ft, two-room suite. Separate parlor and bedroom with one king bed with pillowtop mattress, down comforter, throw pillows, and leather headboard. Located on private key-access floors 29-36. Pool, mountain and/or sunset views. Living/parlor room with non-sleeper sofa, two upholstered armchairs, coffee table, four-chair dining set, wet bar/compact refrigerator, and half-bathroom. Newly renovated contemporary decor. Marble entry. High-speed Internet access (surcharge), fax machine, two flat-panel TVs, DVD player, Bose Wave CD player, laptop-compatible safe, minibar, and turndown service. Two bathrooms with marble and wood vanities, lighted makeup mirrors, scales, phones, 11-inch TVs, bathrobes, and slippers. One bathroom has glass-enclosed stall shower; the other has marble jetted tub.
Deluxe
Pleasure in one of Bellagio's oversized 520 sq.ft. Luxurious Deluxe Guest Rooms and enjoy every exquisite AAA Five Diamond Award-winning enhancement. Your stay in this European-styled enclave will be complemented by an attentive staff working together to perfect your visit with such sweet luxuries as triple sheeting, twice daily housekeeping and evening turndown service.
Resort Deluxe
Our Resort Deluxe Room amenities were chosen with an elegant feel, pairing modern conveniences with the warmth of home. Luxurious 510 square feet rooms are refreshed with a botanical feel influenced from the Conservatory & Botanical Gardens. Your custom designed resort room is enhanced with the comfort of our exclusive Bellagio-branded cashmere pillow-top mattress. With the latest additions in technology and advanced sustainability efforts, you will relish every last detail of our refreshed room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.2 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.4 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.2 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.4 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.5 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.6 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.6 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.6 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.7 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.7 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.8 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.8 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.9 mi

Dining

Cafe Bellagio
Casual dining restuarant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner 24-hours a day.
Michael Mina
Set in the Conservatory & Botanical Gardens and offering views of shimmering pools, Michael Mina radiates luxury. This AAA Four Diamond Award winning restaurant features contemporary seafood with continental flair. Awash in soft neutral tones, polished rare woods and sprays of fresh flowers, the room brims with sophisticated modern charm. Specialties include Caviar Parfait, Tartare of Ahi Tuna with Scotch Bonnet Chile Oil, Miso-Glazed Chilean Sea Bass and Lobster Potpie.
Jasmine
Chef Philip Lo, an originator of nouvelle Hong Kong cuisine, creates contemporary and classic Cantonese, Szechuan and Hunan dishes, as well as live seafood specialties. Specialties include Maine Lobster Dumplings with Ginger Sauce; Minced Squab in Lettuce Petals; Crystal Florida Stone Crab Claws; Garlic Beef Tenderloin, and Imperial Peking Duck. Surrounded on three sides by gorgeous lake and garden views, Jasmine also features music synchronized to the soaring fountains of Bellagio.
Picasso
Soaring cove ceilings, intimate nooks and great bursts of flowers make Picasso a dream of country elegance. Here, master Chef Julian Serrano's French-Mediterranean cuisine takes flight in a room that boasts an awesome profusion of original Picasso oils and ceramics. The first Las Vegas chef to be honored with the James Beard Award for "Best Chef, Southwest," Serrano showcases his ingredient-driven, seasonal cuisine in two masterful menus: a four-course tasting menu and a five-course Chef's Degustation. Picasso is the proud recipient of the AAA Five Diamond Award of Excellence for 2002, 2003 and 2004. In addition, surveyors in the 2002 Zagat Las Vegas Restaurant Survey voted Picasso "Most Popular Restaurant" in Las Vegas.
Todd English's Olives
The inventive menu of flatbread pizzas, housemade pastas, rotisserie dishes and flame-licked seafood and meats reads like a tour of the Riviera coastline. Conveniently located in the Via Bellagio, Olives is the perfect setting for a late lunch or early supper between browsing the boutiques. The intimate outdoor patio offers al fresco dining, weather permitting.
Yellowtail
The Light Group, Las Vegas' premier hospitality and lifestyle development organization, raises its culinary portfolio once again with the addition of Yellowtail Sushi Restaurant & Bar at Bellagio. Yellowtail's traditional and modern Japanese cuisine sets a new standard for fine-dining.
Noodles
From the expansive display of noodle-filled apothecary jars to the lavish use of gilt and polished marble, designer Tony Chi's striking design for Noodles is sleek, modern and inspired. Chart your own culinary journey of the Far East with authentic noodle, rice and congee specialties from Thailand, Japan, China, and Vietnam, as well as Hong Kong-style barbecue specialties.
Prime Steakhouse
Superstar Chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten raises steakhouse dining to new heights at PRIME, located at lakeside with views of the fountains and lights of Las Vegas. Brimming with Baccarat chandeliers, plush furnishings and gilt galore, PRIME evokes the charms of a luxurious 1930s-style speakeasy. The wine cellar is deep with great California reds and first growth Bordeaux, and the adjoining outdoor patio is a lovely setting for hand-crafted cocktails and cigars.
FIX
Classic American fare focusing on simply prepared, top-quality fish, meat and poultry, cooked to order on a wood-burning grill. Freshly baked breads and desserts round out the menu. A sophisticated yet welcoming ambience is constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk Wood. Guests will enjoy a high-quality menu with professional, detailed service in a fun, energetic environment. Designed by the Graft Lab of Berlin, a world-renowned leader in urban modern design.
The Buffet at Bellagio
World-class chef's provide an incredible array of international delights served in a buffet setting.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Over 180,000 square feet of flexible meeting facilities include a 45,000-square-foot Grand Ballroom, 22,000-square-foot Bellagio Ballroom and 22 meeting rooms ranging in size from 1,000 to 10,000 square feet. To ensure that every meeting runs as smoothly as possible, each meeting room is equipped with speakerphones and data ports. State-of-the-art audio-visual equipment is available for business presentations. And a professional staff is on hand to deliver faxes, send mail and even assist with word processing

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (2323)

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2323 out of 2323
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CasualTourist22
Business
Texas
Feb 9, 2014

Chinese New Year

Excellent experience. 5 Stars. Beautiful botanical garden themed for Chinese New Year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hash House A Go Go

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nina7
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Feb 4, 2014

Bellagio does not disappoint!

We had the pleasure of a Fountain View room on a higher floor and had the best seat around for the best show in town overlooking those beautiful fountains. We are unusual in that we come for the sights, sounds and tastes of Vegas, and don't spend much time in the casinos, so our hotel and room are important to us. The conservatory is incredible, the buffet wonderful, the central location perfect. We toured 9 other properties on our visit, and while there were a couple that caught our attention, we agreed the fountain views and water/light shows were what would have us coming back over the others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Roxy Waggles
Business
North Carolina
Feb 3, 2014

Las Vegas

First time staying at the Belliagio, went for a family trip. Upon arrival they didn't have the room that we requested for and then had to walk a long distance just to get to the tower in which had our room. We paid for the Fountain View Salon Suite but got a Salon Suite with no view and just over the self parking garage. Romantic right, actually no. Had breakfast at the Cafe Belliago and pulled a piece of hair out of my hash browns, didn't eat anything their there after that. Last thing, our door would close normally like any other regular door. We would have to slam it close. Took some time for maintenance to repair the problem. In all, we weren't too pleased with our experience, I asked if I could be compensated for the issues with the door problem and didn't get any.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gramma Ug
Business
Anaheim, CA
Feb 3, 2014

Get receipts for cash!

Overall, my experience was fantastic. Great location, room, etc... I paid my resort fee by cash upon check-in. However, did not question the young man at the desk when I did not receive a receipt. As everything is now on-line and records are kept by card number, I let it slide. I checked my account on the menu on TV. Showed zero. Great. Last morning there, showed I owed $56. What???!!! Went downstairs and found the young man did not post the cash to my account and that I owed the resort fee plus tax. The manager, a nice guy named Joe, spoke to me and apologized. He said a receipt should've been given. I suggested the young man be retrained on that procedure. Now I have to make sure--within 5 buisness days, of course---that my credit card does not reflect an additional hotel charge. I was so disappointed with the outcome of my stay, I did not have my highly anticipated breakfast buffet. It went up by $15 as well due to the Asian New Year and the Super Bowl. I took my breakfast business next door to Ceasar's Palace. So sad that an awesome 4 days had to end on such a sour note. Oh....the guest service/registration desk people need to be a bit more friendly as well. Smiles were sure lacking behind that desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If you need any small items, soda or bottled water, go to the 24-hour Walgreen's by Planet Hollywood. You will save an average of $3.00 per item and it's the fanciest Walgreen's you've evedr seen. Plus, their clerks are very nice and polite.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sole smith
Business
Willingboro nj
Feb 3, 2014

Loved it !

The hotel was beautiful and I loved the staff. They made me feel like royalty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jefffromsf
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jan 31, 2014

Bellagio

The Bellagio has a great list of restaurants on the property. The sports book is also excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Jasmine has a fantastic brunch.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
DHSRLVP
Business
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Jan 31, 2014

Not what you would expect from a 5 star hotel

When I arrived to the hotel, I checked in and dropped my bags off in my room. I headed downstairs for my dinner reservations at Yellowtail (an overpriced, average tasting Japanese restaurant) and to see "O" (Cirques de Soleil Show) at the hotel. Upon my return from my evening, which was around 2 am, I entered my room to take a shower and settle in for the evening. When I entered the shower I noticed the shower head to be covered in soap scum and crusty material and the shower stall itself was covered in soap scum. I refused to get in the shower. About that time, my partner walked in and said that he wanted to take a bubble bath after the long flight and all the walking that we had done that day. However, when he went to fill up the tub, he was unable to turn on the cold water faucet and noticed the bath tub was dirty as well. I called the front desk to explain my concerns and I was informed that an engineer would come up to the room to take a look at the faucet (nothing was mentioned about the housekeep ing of the nasty tub and shower). My partner and I waited for more than 25 minutes and still no one showed up. We finally went downstairs and I requested that we be given a new room. The receptionist agreed and gave us a new room. Upon entering the new room, we were horrified to find that same nasty shower head and tub. I was so furious and disappointed that I walked back downstairs and demanded a refund so that I could change hotels. The receptionist and manager stated that they were sorry and that they were going to upgrade my room from the Deluxe King Fountain View Room (which I had purchased) to a Junior Sweet room (which was the same exact room I had originally booked plus an extra window) and that they would be giving me a food/beverage credit. I told them I didn't want a food/beverage credit. Instead, I insisted that they refund me my resort fee, which they finally agreed to do. The Junior Sweet room was a little cleaner, but still far below standards of what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. There were not a lot of selections of restaurants (all of them were average food items, but ridiculously overpriced). The Bellagio Buffet was decent, but nothing spectacular. Overall, I would not recommend this place to anyone. I am a loyal customer to the Wynn Hotel, and the one time I changed hotels to be more centered in the strip, the experience was horrible. If you are looking for a spectacular experience with clean rooms, good customer service, and several options, go somewhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The only positive thing is that the hotel is somewhat centrally located on the strip so it's not too far of a walk in either direction.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
whipple
Business
rancho mirage ca.
Jan 29, 2014

the Best

I have stayed at the Bellagio from the first month it was opened. And have never stayed any were else when in Las Vegas. It is the only Hotel for me, the staff and service. I am there three times a year for conventions...and I know it well...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

any one you chose to spend your time and money for dinning, from the café to the elite.They are all wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Market Maddness Couple
Business
Walla Walla
Jan 29, 2014

Las Vegas Luxury

Very nice hotel. Had to call twice to get clogged shower drain fixed, but they did take care of it. Wish there was a way to filter the air better in the common areas. Too much cigarette smoke smell everywhere, but I guess it is Las Vegas...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Allegro's at the Wynn was a nice dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TravelerDallas21
Business
Dallas, TX
Jan 27, 2014

Room not clean upon check-in

When I arrived in the room, I found an unopened box of tampons on the desk, a 1/2 empty bag of chex mix and an opened bottle of water by the nightstand. When I walked in the bathroom I found make-up remover wipes and several empty sandwich bags which had clearly been used by the previous occupant. The shower in the room also overflowed as the drain was clearly clogged. Not a great 1st trip to the Bellagio.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top