$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2401 out of 2401
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy London Girl
Er, London
Apr 26, 2013

Bellagio

What a fantastic hotel, the whole experience was amazing from start to finish, with friendly staff, beautiful environment, room service twice a day and the service provided by everyone we met, from bar tenders to concierge, to luggage handlers was second to none. They truely make you feel valued. The hotel is so impressive and the rooms clean, spacious and well equipped. Couldn't be happier with our stay and will definately return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs JP
Business
Atlanta GA
Sep 3, 2014

Great stay

Our experience was very good everything was great the hotel is amazing. We plan to return very soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paty Silva
Business
San Jose
Sep 2, 2014

Fantastic!

As expected, Bellagio is one of the greatest hotels in Vegas! Great location and awesome service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Circo

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Len Man
Business
Chicago area
Aug 31, 2014

Mike's Labor Day Week-End Extravaganza

Excellent. Now underrated because of some of those hotels that have been built since. A great and still luxurious value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jsims
Business
England
Aug 30, 2014

Amazing

This hotel is pure luxury. Was not disappointed and cannot wait to return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the revolving reataurant! Best food of my life

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clark Kent Chi town
Business
Wheaton, IL
Aug 29, 2014

Excellent!

My wife and I had a wonderful time staying at the Bellagio. Impeccable service, beautiful architecture, great location - and all well worth the surprisingly affordable price. We will most definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the free tram services between hotels/casinos. The tram from Bellagio travels to Crystals and then the Monte Carlo. Then cross the street to Excalibur where you can catch a tram to the Luxor and then Mandalay Bay (or take the express to Mandalay).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alby Saluzzo
Business
Saluzzo
Aug 26, 2014

Incredibile experience

Fantastic location .. The restaurante are out standing .. Reali a nice stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

David copperfield

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PoorCollegeStudent
Business
Ames, Iowa
Aug 25, 2014

Summer Vacation

There were soooo many choices to find food, all of which sounded very appetizing. Once we finally picked Olives, we knew it was the right choice when the waiter served us our wine. I would eat there again every time i go to the Bellagio. The staff was extremely friendly and was willing to work around every request. The hotel itself was spectacular warranting a whole day to just take in the sights and sit at the pool. The rooms were immaculate down to every detail. And the fountain view room, uhhhuhhuhh, the fountains. They were beautiful and so serene. We went into this trip hoping to see other choices of hotels to stay at, but I dont think we will ever stay at another hotel. It was PERFECT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Spring for the fountain view every time! Uhhuhuhuhh, THE FOUNTAINS!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cambridgebob
Business
Toronto
Aug 18, 2014

Bellagio is one of the best

This hotel might be a tad expensive, but it is in the heart of the strip. Great place for a weekend getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Go see the "O" show at Bellagio

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jackiem
Business
Birmingham, UK
Aug 10, 2014

fabulous hotel

Having been to vegas on many ocassions this was my first time at the Bellagio and it did not disappoint.Lovely rooms ,fantastic location.My only negative would be that there is no where to get a coffee as unlike most of the other hotels there is no starbucks.The addition of the tram to the monte carlo is also fantastic and saved a few long treks in 100 degree heat which was most appreciated.The Bellagio is a very large and busy hotel and there are always large queues at check in .Overall would definately reccomend staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

use the tram to Crystals,the Aria and Monte Carlo

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julie320
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Aug 9, 2014

Beautiful Hotel - Great Accomodations

It was a breathtaking hotel, everything was clean in the room and housekeeping is exceptional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Cafe Bellagio has delicious food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top