$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 20, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2413 out of 2413
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Henry E
Business
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Sep 24, 2014

Outstanding hotel

First class service. Clean and comfortable room with stellar restaurants and casino. Central location on the strip. Have been here in the past and it remains a favorite. This stay was a good value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bacchanal buffet at Caesar's Palace is rated as one of the best in the USA. I have eaten there 3 times this year. You will definitely be satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jet Setter 13
Business
Santa Monica, California
Sep 23, 2014

Bellagio: Not What it Used to Be

It is still a good hotel, but it is certainly not what it used to be and there is much better value to be found on the Strip these days. We stayed for a friends’ pre-wedding and the treatment was nothing special. As a bonus, the room we were given was not only average, but was not cleaned when we walked in either. In short: nothing special. Enjoy the fountains, but stay somewhere else. Furthermore, I am also well aware of the fact that many night clubs within these hotels are independently managed, but a special mention is due for Hyde: it is by far the worst (“disgusting” would be a more fitting term) night club I have ever seen. Rude and incompetent staff is pretty much the norm for most night clubs in the US, but at least in Vegas the club itself, the crowd, and the DJs normally counterbalance that. Hyde must have dedicated a substantial effort to be awful on all fronts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Avoid night club Hyde at all cost.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aabarn22
Business
Dallas, TX
Sep 23, 2014

Recent Stay

It was pretty good but smokey! Pool was excellent and the hotel had a huge variety of guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
deerstalker
Business
Albany,NY
Sep 19, 2014

Couple getaway

Hotel lived up to its reputation. The variety of shops and restaurants was a plus. The location was also convenient. For instance having a theater on premises was as luxury. In addition, the performance was excellent. We would consider a return stay. Especially after visiting a majority of the other casinos on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

make reservations well in advance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aabarn22
Business
Dallas, TX
Sep 15, 2014

Recent Stay

first trip to Vegas. stay was above average, but did not wow me. I'm sure there was plenty that I didn't even get to, but nobody went out of their way to show it to me either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kuan
Business
Singapore
Sep 6, 2014

great getaway

From checking in to checking out, our stay was very pleasant. The service was excellent from front office to housekeeping. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Make it a must to go and watch "O" by Cirque du Soleil. It's beyond expectations and a must do if you are staying at the Bellagio.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
woong
Business
newyork
Sep 3, 2014

Bellagio Hotel also liked

Bellagio Hotel also liked The interior was a long way compared to the other Aria Hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel also liked

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Retired Suzy Q
Business
las vegas, nv
Sep 3, 2014

FUN and relaxing holiday

We decided to splurge alittle and really enjoyed the hotel. Everything was great and more than we expected. Service was superb. Wish there was a more casual bar, but oh well !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs JP
Business
Atlanta GA
Sep 3, 2014

Great stay

Our experience was very good everything was great the hotel is amazing. We plan to return very soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paty Silva
Business
San Jose
Sep 2, 2014

Fantastic!

As expected, Bellagio is one of the greatest hotels in Vegas! Great location and awesome service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Circo

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top