$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2196 out of 2196
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fernando Z.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Luxury Defined

All I can write is,"what a great hotel". The only disappointment was "O" the show was on vacation. I say that was my fault and not the hotels, I'll make sure the show is there before I book my trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roland C.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Husband and Wife Get-a-way

The Hotel exceeded my and wife's expectations. The view from the hotel room - day or night was awesome. The lobby area and adjoining areas were beautifully decorated for the holiday - we took a lot of great photos. The Front desk staff members one on the night shift and one at check-in were very professional and showed actual concern for our situation (issues with the airline from the hotel / airline package). They showed compassion and seemed to go above and beyond to insure our stay would be a memorable one. For that we are very appreciative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tylers
Business
Verwood England
Dec 13, 2014

Rock and Roll Marathon stay

We were in Las Vegas for the Rock and Roll Marathon and and ideal location for this, A fantastic time had at the Bellagio. This is the second time we have been and it did not disappoint. Close to everything we needed. The conservatory was amazing again, the staff were polite and the Bellagio Cafe and Buffet Restaurant were amazing. The room was spacious. Look forward to coming back at some time in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ryan b
Business
Glasgow
Dec 12, 2014

Great holiday

Had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Staff was great and the location was exceptional. Been to pas vegas 36 times and that's the first time we stayed there and we will stay there again. Ryan

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Capos Italian restaurant. Is the best atmosphere and food I have had in years.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Waffleiron
Business
Bangor, Wisconsin
Dec 7, 2014

Great Vegas hotel

Located right on the Vegas strip, within walking distance of all the great Vegas attractions. Friendly staff and amazing rooms. Highly recommend choosing the Bellagio for your Vegas vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Look for hotel comps to free shows when booking

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Duck and Cover
Business
Sacramento
Dec 3, 2014

Wonderful Hotel

Wonderful Hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Werns
Business
Portsmouth England
Dec 2, 2014

Fantastic break

First time in Vegas and don't think I could of picked a better hotel it was amazing staff were superb room was wonderful and the fountains were just WOW would love to go back tomorrow but hopefully next year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Farhat
Business
Washington DC
Dec 1, 2014

Great location

Extremely happy with the value and the services we were provided

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Windy Mom
Business
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Nov 30, 2014

Las Vegas Thanksgiving

The Bellagio is a beautiful hotel, but very expensive. Room service was slow and I was surprised that they rooms did not include complimentary bath robes. The service at the Bellagio restaurants was underwhelming while the prices were overwhelming. I would suggest visiting the sites at the Bellagio, but not staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Discount show tickets, for the day of performance, can be purchased across the street at the Mile shops. Check it out.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cantrell
Business
Portland, OR
Nov 20, 2014

Best hotel in Vegas

I've stayed at many different hotels in Vegas, and the Bellagio is by far the best. Hotel staff was extremely attentive and accommodating. Our room was fantastic, and they even upgraded us to a room with an amazing view since we were on our honeymoon. I will stay at the Bellagio for all future Vegas vacations!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Be sure to have dinner at Prime--best steak I've ever had.

Back to menu Return to top