$159 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2204 out of 2204
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nonododo
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

much needed winter getaway

Loved our stay. much needed weekend getaway to unwind from the holiday/work week. Excellent food. Memorable view. Centrally located to everything LAS VEGAS. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Farzaneh
Business
London
Dec 29, 2014

good room, casino staff no good

The hotel is huge, the lobby is full of strangers from other hotel taking photos,we have been at Christmas for 8 nights. too busy. Could get annoying as it's hard to get through these people. Casino staff are so rude. It's a big job to see one smiling. the service for drinks around the casino tables are a challenge. we went every day and not even served once. they come and call for drink and they go quickly. you can't grab them. You are also forced to pay them tip. OMG

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Noodle, Olives, Picaso and fish tail are good. Noodle was the best out of all

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs W
Business
Dublin, Ireland
Dec 29, 2014

Couple getaway

We had a fabulous time at the Bellagio, would definitely recommend and we will back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san francisco
Dec 24, 2014

Classy

Beautiful and clean hotel. In the middle of the the strip. Close to other hotels and shopping spots. Easy to check in/out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sanjeev p.
Business
Henrico
Dec 23, 2014

Family trip

Awesome, great place to stay..we had lot of fun gambling and night life..the best thing about this casino was everything is in there and you dont have to go anywhere else.we had lot of fun staying there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sanjeev p.
Business
Henrico
Dec 22, 2014

Family trip

Awesome, great place to stay..we had lot of fun gambling and night life..the best thing about this casino was everything is in there and you dont have to go anywhere else.we had lot of fun staying there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alessandro D.
Business
Mount Dora
Dec 20, 2014

romantic getaway

great hotel in a perfect location. Very clean and organized. Staff always attentive and ready to please.It wasn't our first time at the Bellagio and won't be the last.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nonododo
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

much needed winter getaway

Loved our stay. much needed weekend getaway to unwind from the holiday/work week. Excellent food. Memorable view. Centrally located to everything LAS VEGAS. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fernando Z.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Luxury Defined

All I can write is,"what a great hotel". The only disappointment was "O" the show was on vacation. I say that was my fault and not the hotels, I'll make sure the show is there before I book my trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roland C.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Husband and Wife Get-a-way

The Hotel exceeded my and wife's expectations. The view from the hotel room - day or night was awesome. The lobby area and adjoining areas were beautifully decorated for the holiday - we took a lot of great photos. The Front desk staff members one on the night shift and one at check-in were very professional and showed actual concern for our situation (issues with the airline from the hotel / airline package). They showed compassion and seemed to go above and beyond to insure our stay would be a memorable one. For that we are very appreciative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top