$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
2,644 reviews
As Advertised

The Bellagio is one of the best hotels in Vegas, and this stay was the best of all the hotels I've... See full review

  • Gvegas.
  • Jul 4, 2015
Wife's 40th Birthday !!

Everything was perfect. From the vibe of the whole place to the attitude and manner of the staff,... See full review

  • sharn b.
  • Jun 22, 2015
The Bellagio is one of the more elegant hotels and casino properties on the Las Vegas Strip. Water, music and light dance together in the daily Fountains of Bellagio show, while nature lovers yearning for greenery in the intense city Strip can step into the hotel's Conservatory and Botanical Garden, where a range of rare plant species create seasonal bursts of color. 

In the evenings, fabulous dining at Jasmine, Jean-Georges' Prime, Olives and Sensi plus all-night bars and cocktail lounges make 3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South a dream destination for those looking to splurge.
Location
Las Vegas Boulevard South forms part of the celebrated Strip, where hotel giants like the Bellagio line up side by side against the horizon. A short walk will bring you to Paris - well Vegas style -  to ride high above the people inside the Eiffel Tower Experience, or Venice, where gondolas roll gently across the water. Fashionistas should try the upmarket Fashion Show Mall, just 20 minutes away by foot, for department stores like Macy's or teenage clothing at Forever 21. Casinos, dining, shows, - mini-Europe', shopping ' those staying at the Bellagio on this segment of the Strip are in for entertainment overload.
Highlights
  • 3,015 room suites
  • World-famous fountains
  • Luxury shopping
  • World-class art gallery
  • Spa and salon
  • Casino
  • Conservatory and botanical gardens
  • Gallery of fine art
Fees
  • The property charges a resort fee of $29 USD plus tax per room and per night. The resort fee includes the following amenities: in-room high speed and wireless Internet access, in-room local and toll-free calls, fitness centre access, airline boarding pass printing and complimentary notary services.
Policies
Gaming is at the epicenter of a stay in Vegas and Bellagio's renowned poker room is a favorite among visitors, while the only stage in the world where you can see the Cirque du Soleil's stunning production of "O" is housed inside this hotel.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Bellagio also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Bellagio Rooms

Salone Suite
853 sq. ft. newly renovated suite. One king bed with pillowtop mattress, down comforter, throw pillows, and leather headboard. Panoramic views from floors 4-28. Sitting area with a non-sleeper sofa, upholstered armchair, and coffee table. Contemporary decor. Marble entry. High-speed Internet access (surcharge), Bose Wave CD player, laptop-compatible safe, minibar, and turndown service. Bathroom has marble and wood vanity, lighted makeup mirror, scale, phone, 11-inch flat panel TV, bathrobes, slippers, glass-enclosed stall shower, and separate jetted tub.
Bellagio Suite
1,020 sq. ft, two-room suite. Separate parlor and bedroom complete with one king bed with pillowtop mattress, down comforter, throw pillows, and leather headboard. Located on private key access floors 29-36. Pool, sunset or mountain views. Living/parlor room with non-sleeper sofa, two upholstered armchairs, coffee table, two-chair dining set, and half-bathroom. Newlr renovated contemporary decor. Marble entry. High-speed Internet access (surcharge), fax machine, two flat-panel TVs, DVD player, Bose Wave CD player, laptop-compatible safe, minibar, and turndown service. Two bathrooms with marble and wood vanities, lighted makeup mirrors, scales, phones, 11-inch TVs, bathrobes, and slippers. One bathroom has glass-enclosed steam shower; the other has marble jetted tub.
Penthouse Suite
1,536 sq. ft, two-room suite. Separate parlor and bedroom with one king bed with pillowtop mattress, down comforter, throw pillows, and leather headboard. Located on private key-access floors 29-36. Pool, mountain and/or sunset views. Living/parlor room with non-sleeper sofa, two upholstered armchairs, coffee table, four-chair dining set, wet bar/compact refrigerator, and half-bathroom. Newly renovated contemporary decor. Marble entry. High-speed Internet access (surcharge), fax machine, two flat-panel TVs, DVD player, Bose Wave CD player, laptop-compatible safe, minibar, and turndown service. Two bathrooms with marble and wood vanities, lighted makeup mirrors, scales, phones, 11-inch TVs, bathrobes, and slippers. One bathroom has glass-enclosed stall shower; the other has marble jetted tub.
Deluxe
Pleasure in one of Bellagio's oversized 520 sq.ft. Luxurious Deluxe Guest Rooms and enjoy every exquisite AAA Five Diamond Award-winning enhancement. Your stay in this European-styled enclave will be complemented by an attentive staff working together to perfect your visit with such sweet luxuries as triple sheeting, twice daily housekeeping and evening turndown service.
Resort Deluxe
Our Resort Deluxe Room amenities were chosen with an elegant feel, pairing modern conveniences with the warmth of home. Luxurious 510 square feet rooms are refreshed with a botanical feel influenced from the Conservatory & Botanical Gardens. Your custom designed resort room is enhanced with the comfort of our exclusive Bellagio-branded cashmere pillow-top mattress. With the latest additions in technology and advanced sustainability efforts, you will relish every last detail of our refreshed room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.2 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.4 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.2 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.4 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.5 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.6 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.6 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.6 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.7 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.7 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.8 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.8 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.9 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Over 180,000 square feet of flexible meeting facilities include a 45,000-square-foot Grand Ballroom, 22,000-square-foot Bellagio Ballroom and 22 meeting rooms ranging in size from 1,000 to 10,000 square feet. To ensure that every meeting runs as smoothly as possible, each meeting room is equipped with speakerphones and data ports. State-of-the-art audio-visual equipment is available for business presentations. And a professional staff is on hand to deliver faxes, send mail and even assist with word processing

Dining

Cafe Bellagio
Casual dining restuarant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner 24-hours a day.
Michael Mina
Set in the Conservatory & Botanical Gardens and offering views of shimmering pools, Michael Mina radiates luxury. This AAA Four Diamond Award winning restaurant features contemporary seafood with continental flair. Awash in soft neutral tones, polished rare woods and sprays of fresh flowers, the room brims with sophisticated modern charm. Specialties include Caviar Parfait, Tartare of Ahi Tuna with Scotch Bonnet Chile Oil, Miso-Glazed Chilean Sea Bass and Lobster Potpie.
Jasmine
Chef Philip Lo, an originator of nouvelle Hong Kong cuisine, creates contemporary and classic Cantonese, Szechuan and Hunan dishes, as well as live seafood specialties. Specialties include Maine Lobster Dumplings with Ginger Sauce; Minced Squab in Lettuce Petals; Crystal Florida Stone Crab Claws; Garlic Beef Tenderloin, and Imperial Peking Duck. Surrounded on three sides by gorgeous lake and garden views, Jasmine also features music synchronized to the soaring fountains of Bellagio.
Picasso
Soaring cove ceilings, intimate nooks and great bursts of flowers make Picasso a dream of country elegance. Here, master Chef Julian Serrano's French-Mediterranean cuisine takes flight in a room that boasts an awesome profusion of original Picasso oils and ceramics. The first Las Vegas chef to be honored with the James Beard Award for "Best Chef, Southwest," Serrano showcases his ingredient-driven, seasonal cuisine in two masterful menus: a four-course tasting menu and a five-course Chef's Degustation. Picasso is the proud recipient of the AAA Five Diamond Award of Excellence for 2002, 2003 and 2004. In addition, surveyors in the 2002 Zagat Las Vegas Restaurant Survey voted Picasso "Most Popular Restaurant" in Las Vegas.
Todd English's Olives
The inventive menu of flatbread pizzas, housemade pastas, rotisserie dishes and flame-licked seafood and meats reads like a tour of the Riviera coastline. Conveniently located in the Via Bellagio, Olives is the perfect setting for a late lunch or early supper between browsing the boutiques. The intimate outdoor patio offers al fresco dining, weather permitting.
Yellowtail
The Light Group, Las Vegas' premier hospitality and lifestyle development organization, raises its culinary portfolio once again with the addition of Yellowtail Sushi Restaurant & Bar at Bellagio. Yellowtail's traditional and modern Japanese cuisine sets a new standard for fine-dining.
Noodles
From the expansive display of noodle-filled apothecary jars to the lavish use of gilt and polished marble, designer Tony Chi's striking design for Noodles is sleek, modern and inspired. Chart your own culinary journey of the Far East with authentic noodle, rice and congee specialties from Thailand, Japan, China, and Vietnam, as well as Hong Kong-style barbecue specialties.
Prime Steakhouse
Superstar Chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten raises steakhouse dining to new heights at PRIME, located at lakeside with views of the fountains and lights of Las Vegas. Brimming with Baccarat chandeliers, plush furnishings and gilt galore, PRIME evokes the charms of a luxurious 1930s-style speakeasy. The wine cellar is deep with great California reds and first growth Bordeaux, and the adjoining outdoor patio is a lovely setting for hand-crafted cocktails and cigars.
FIX
Classic American fare focusing on simply prepared, top-quality fish, meat and poultry, cooked to order on a wood-burning grill. Freshly baked breads and desserts round out the menu. A sophisticated yet welcoming ambience is constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk Wood. Guests will enjoy a high-quality menu with professional, detailed service in a fun, energetic environment. Designed by the Graft Lab of Berlin, a world-renowned leader in urban modern design.
The Buffet at Bellagio
World-class chef's provide an incredible array of international delights served in a buffet setting.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2644 out of 2644
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cameroon
Salmon Arm, BC
Nov 24, 2012

Very clean and nice

our experience was great..... extremely clean and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gvegas.
Business
Walnut
Jul 4, 2015

As Advertised

The Bellagio is one of the best hotels in Vegas, and this stay was the best of all the hotels I've stayed at on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jros
Business
Oxford
Jun 28, 2015

Vegas in June at the Bellagio

Always wanted to stay at the Bellagio and pleased that we've now done so. The extreme hot weather this trip to Vegas was a problem and caused us to avoid some of the activities we had planned. But the hotel was fine--very nicely designed pool, garden, and lobby areas and the Chihuly glass artistry (which we've seen on earlier trips when walking through the Bellagio) is always a joy to experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mcminor
Business
dublin
Jun 24, 2015

Not as great as I thought

I had high Expectations for this hotel. I was not at all impressed with the room. For the cost of this room I would have thought it would have been better. I got a fountain few to watch the fountain, however it never came on during the day. The day after I checked out I noticed that my credit card was charged twice for the room fee and a extra $35 for a towel. This did not make any since to me, why would I take a towel out of the room? When I called them to discuss this the person on the phone was not pleasant nor helpful. I do not see myself wanting to stay at this hotel again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sharn b.
Business
N/A
Jun 22, 2015

Wife's 40th Birthday !!

Everything was perfect. From the vibe of the whole place to the attitude and manner of the staff, even when we questioned one element of the bill, it was resolved immediately. The Cyprus pool was an treat and well worth the extra. Excellent location and already thinking about when we'll return !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mindy P.
Business
WEST JORDAN
Jun 20, 2015

Bucket list check off!!

LOVE, love, love the Bellagio! It was everything I hoped it would be and I would stay there again. I would live there if I could afford it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adam B
Business
N/A
Jun 18, 2015

Awesome Bachelor Party Getaway

The trip was amazing! The hotel more than met our expectations and beyond!! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and took care of our needs. I would absolutely recommend if you go to Vegas stay at the Bellagio! I plan on returning with my fiancee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erica
Business
N/A
Jun 13, 2015

Anniversary celebration

We had a wonderful time. We git a great deal for flight and a stay at the Bellagio. Usually we wouldnt have picked the Bellagio because of the cost. But, after staying there for 6 days I wouldn't have changed anything. The hotel was pretty much in thevery middle of the strip so walking to other hotels and places to eat were very convenient. We had a beautiful view of the fountains from the 21st floor. It was beautiful. We will definatetly stay here again. Lots to do. The only thing I would change would be the pool staying open later than 8pm. Overrall I give this hotel a 10+.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Judith G.
Business
Jamaica Plain
Jun 13, 2015

Perfect Anniversary

This hotel was central to our plans for dinner and a show. Most impressive were all the staff - warm, helpful without being sickly sweet. It was just right. If the Bellagio figured out how to reduce the thirty minute wait in check-inline to no more than five, we would stay nowhere else. Every Las Vegas hotel seems to haveh the same problem unless you're a VIP. There should be solutions in this day and age. How about kiosks that spit out a room key?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vijay K.
Business
Wilton
Jun 11, 2015

Awesome

Great hotel, great location. Lots of action. I even won at Crabs!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard D.
Business
nr atherstone
Jun 7, 2015

Great holiday

Absolutely fantastic holiday our third trip to Vegas, will be going back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top