$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2014 Check-out: Aug 22, 2014

Ballys Las Vegas

3 stars
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
3,534 reviews
good vacation

very pleasant construction around front not a problem overall excellent stay See full review

  • Al Golfer
  • Jul 2, 2014
Tennis in Vegas

The only hotel on the strip with tennis courts. Great location. close to everything. See full review

  • Tennis Magnet
  • Jun 3, 2014
Classic center-Strip casino with the legendary Jubillee! showgirls
In contrast to Sin City's many theme resorts, Bally's offers a straight-forward and friendly Las Vegas experience. Guests at this high-energy casino can see the gorgeous Jubilee! Showgirls, a large race and sports book, more than 65 table games, a spa and fitness center, tennis courts, pool and many dining options. Located in the center of the South Strip action at the Flamingo Road intersection, Bally's is connected to Paris Las Vegas and within easy walking distance to Caesars Palace, Bellagio, Planet Hollywood and CityCenter.
Highlights
  • Central location on the South Las Vegas Strip
  • Features the hot Jubilee! Vegas Showgirls revue, celebrity entertainers, and a live- audience version of the "The Price is Right"
  • Dining options include the decadent Sterling Brunch served in Bally's Steakhouse
  • Bally's is pet-friendly with special Pet Stay rooms (fees apply)
Rooms
Cheerful, bright, modern decor is the theme at Bally's Las Vegas, with views of the Strip action (or the mountains), polished stone tiling and large mirrors. Upgrade to Diamond level accommodations for spacious rooms with full sitting areas, coffee-makers, and floor-to-ceiling views. Internet access and WiFi is available (fees apply).
Features
Wake and take your pick between a quick stop at the Sidewalk Cafe or a leisurely feast on Sundays at the famous Sterling Brunch in the Steakhouse Bar. Other dining options at Bally's Las Vegas include Sea Thai Restaurant, the Mexican Tequila Bar and Grill, Ichiban Sushi, as well as casual eateries Sbarro, Nathan's and Krispy Kreme in the Shopping Arcade. Bally's casino lounge is particularly lively, while the pool deck includes the shaded Blu Pool Cafe, a wading pool for kids, misting chaises and roomy cabanas for a fee. The iconic Jubilee! Showgirls revue remains a must-see, and the backstage tour is equally engaging.

Guests at Bally's enjoy the casino honors the Harrah's Total Rewards Card. Free self- and valet parking is also available.
Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Las Vegas Monorail stop (near pool entrance)
  • Complimentary shuttle to sister resorts Rio All Suites Hotel & Casino or Harrah's Las Vegas on the Strip
  • Deuce bus stops on the Strip (adjacent to entrance)
  • Taxi stand on property
Attractions
  • Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas (adjacent)
  • Bellagio fountains (across Las Vegas Blvd.)
  • Flamingo Wildlife Habitat (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Carnaval Court (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Caesars Forum Shops (0.8 mi/1.3 km)
Business
  • 175,000 square feet of flexible meeting space, with almost as much space at the adjoining Paris Las Vegas resort
  • Paris/Bally's Business Center offers full print services, fax, computers, prepaid cell phones, shipping/receiving and boarding pass printing
Policies and fees
  • Starting 01 Mar 2014, the hotel will charge $20 USD resort fee per day plus tax, inclusive of fitness centre admission for two per day, daily in-room Internet access for one device and all local calls.
  • Guests must be 21 or older to check in to Bally's Las Vegas.
  • An additional-person charge will apply to all persons staying in the room, regardless of age.
  • We regret that children cannot stay free.
  • At time of check-in, each individual guest will be required to provide the hotel with a valid credit card or cash deposit in the amount of $100 USD per each day of guest stay if paying via credit card, or $200 for the entire guest stay if paying via cash (the $200 cash deposit will only activate in-room movies and phone).
  • Guests traveling with their dog will be asked to fill out a waiver form accepting responsibility for any damage or cleaning charges that may occur while at the hotel. Dogs are only allowed in specified guest rooms and guests must make reservations in advance to travel with their dog. The hotel only allows dogs that weigh less than 50 pounds. Up to two dogs are allowed per room.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.1134 -115.1685
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Bally's Las Vegas is located at the entrance of the world famous Las Vegas Strip - across from Bellagio and next to Paris Las Vegas, a sister resort in the Park Place Entertainment Corporation.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ballys Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Ballys Las Vegas Rooms

Indigo Tower Classic 1 King or 2 Queens
In Bally's Classic rooms you'll enjoy art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 450 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in-room movies. Offers two queen beds, and smoking or non-smoking rooms on lower floors.
Indigo Tower Deluxe 1 King or 2 Queens
In Bally's Oversized Luxury rooms you'll enjoy art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 530 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in-room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms.
Classic
In Ballys Classic rooms you will enjoy art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 450 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms on lower floors.Available with Two Queen Bedding.
Deluxe
In Ballys Deluxe rooms you will enjoy a view of the Las Vegas strip and art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 450 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms.Also available with Two Queen Bedding.
Indigo Tower Luxury 1 King or 2 Queens
In Bally's Oversized Luxury rooms you'll enjoy art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 530 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in-room movies. Offers two queen beds, and smoking or non-smoking rooms.
Jubilee Luxury
In Ballys Jubilee rooms you will enjoy a view of Paris or Ballys plaza and ultra modern style accommodations with plush upholstery, rich woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with shower. These rooms measure over 430 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in-room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms.Also available with Two Queen Bedding.
Jubilee Premium
In Ballys Jubilee premium rooms youll enjoy a view of the Las Vegas Strip and ultra modern style accommodations with plush upholstery, rich woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with shower. These rooms measure over 430 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms.Also available with Two Queen Bedding.
Jubilee Premium 2 Queens
In Ballys Jubilee premium rooms you will enjoy a view of the Las Vegas Strip and ultra modern style accommodations with plush upholstery, rich woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with shower. These rooms measure over 430 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in room movies. Offers two queen beds, and smoking or non-smoking rooms.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.3 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.3 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.6 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.6 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.6 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.7 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.7 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.8 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.8 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.8 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.8 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
With more than 175,000 square feet of versatile space, 43 self-contained meeting rooms, and two sprawling ballrooms Bally's means business. Newly renovated, every room is equipped with the latest sound, lighting, teleconferencing, and projection systems. Even with all the meeting space Bally's offers, it may not be enough for oversized gatherings. Fortunately, Bally's is directly connected to Paris Las Vegas, creating a combined meeting space of more than 300,000 square feet - enough space for the largest groups and trade shows.

Dining

Indigo Lounge
Featuring live piano music, top-shelf premium liquors, and a refined setting, the Indigo Lounge caters to Bally's guests who enjoy the good life. Rich carpet and a supple seating area mix beautifully with signature cocktails and soothing music to produce a level of opulence that has made Las Vegas famous. Withdrawn from the casino floor, a trip to the Indigo Lounge is an escape to the glamorous gaming days of old.
BLT Steak
BLT Steak is an interpretation of the American Steakhouse with traditional fare and a bistro ambiance. Now open after the success of BLT Steak's locations in nationwide hot spots, Bally's Las Vegas and ESquared Hospitality are introducing the concept to the Las Vegas market. BLT Steak infuses a trendy, contemporary energy into the center-Strip action at Bally's. The steakhouse restaurant is located just a few steps away from Victor Drai's Indigo Lounge and Liaison Nightclub.
Sidewalk Cafe
American favorites are available around-the-clock at this relaxed diner. Stop in for a tuna melt, some sirloin steak, or a simple slice of pie with a fresh cup of coffee.
Java Coast
A stay in Las Vegas is a pick-me-up all its own. Guests who crave a more traditional wake-up call make the Java Coast a first stop before starting their day. Offering all the selections of a traditional coffee house - drips and decafs, lattes and blends - as well as a full line of juices, soft drinks, and fruit smoothies and assorted baked goods, made fresh daily.
Sbarro
Take a break from shopping, spa-ing or watching the game in Las Vegas with a quick trip to Sbarro, featuring pizzas and Italian favorites to-go. With multiple flavors in thin or stuffed crust, Sbarros fast, affordable concept doesnt sacrifice taste on pizzas, pastas, strombolis, ziti, bread and salads. Take a seat and follow the days action at the adjacent Race & Sports Book from the Sbarro dining area.
Terrace Cafe
Refuel the body after a long day of swimming at this poolside caf that specializes in short-order snacks.
Nathan's Famous
A renowned American staple, Nathans Famous is the authority on hot dogs. Born from a single Brooklyn location nearly 100 years ago, its the go-to spot for all-beef hot dogs and burgers, chicken sandwiches and the best crinkle cut French fries.
SEA: The Thai Experience
A Zen vibe and fusion of exotic flavors comes to Las Vegas in the form SEA: The Thai Experience. The Thai and Vietnamese foodie hot spot, whose original Brooklyn location can be seen in Garden State and Sex and the City, maintains a Bangkok-inspired modern design complete with a central reflecting pond anchored by a Buddha statue. Located off the casino floor behind Drais, the restaurant scenery blends flawlessly with traditionally prepared dishes simmering with Asian spices and authentic Far East Flavors (think curry, pad Thai, fried rice and plenty of noodle-based soups.) Feeling adventurous? A multi-page menu encourages a taste of everything, especially exotic dishes like Hawaiian squid, Grilled Nem Noung with seasoned pork meatballs and the Tom Yum Seafood Basil Soup, served in a clay pot packed with Blue prawn, fish, squid, scallops, clam, milk, mushroom and chili oil. Pair any entre with one of its specialty cocktails such as the suwanmalee"a Thai lychee martini.
The Tequila Bar
Bally's Tequila Bar & Lounge is an exciting Mexican sidewalk cantina with over 50 different tequilas. Enjoy a limitless number of signature margaritas plus frozen daiquiris, Mexican beers and a great snacking and sharing food menu from tacos and quesadillas, to blue agave-spiked oysters and chili-dusted rock shrimp. Enjoy the Latin music. Enjoy the fun. Bring your friends and meet new ones in our Mexican Holiday Everyday Atmosphere.
Nosh
On the go? Hit the casual Nosh deli for meals on the run with a gourmet twist, including pastries, coffee, sandwiches and salads. Located adjacent to the South Tower guest elevator, the deli offers made-to-order wraps, bagels, sizeable sub sandwiches, $3 beef hot dogs and fresh desserts. From Philly Cheesesteaks to breakfast croissant egg sandwiches, this quick Las Vegas snack spot is a must-see for favorites like pastrami and tuna served on fresh bread.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3534)

Ratings and reviews for Ballys Las Vegas

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3534 out of 3534
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Kapitanskya
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Mar 2, 2014

Do not stay here!

I was placed in one of the regular rooms and initially it was not bad for the price/location. The first day the hair dryer did not work so maintence brought another which then started smoking. We got a third which did work. On the second night we barely had water in the room so maintence came and pulled out a rock of calcium. The water worked for 10 minutes then shut off again. I was then switched to the "premium suite." In the premium suite we did not have hot water, I was told it was the "whole hotel" The hotel could not refund my stay because I had booked it through a third party. One of my friends was robbed right between the casino and hotel and the Bally's staff said " of course we can see who did it, we can't tell you, we are not liable, you can start the court process it's $2000."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Virginia
Jul 26, 2011

Expensive Vacation!

[...]messed up on my reservation - had the wrong last name for me!? Bally's wouldn't honor the reservation because I had no identification with that name and [...]wouldn't change it to my actual name. So...I ended up paying [...]for a reservation I couldn't use and paying Bally's as well in order to stay there. Bally's would not work with [...]at all to resolve this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Luis1113
Houston texas
Jan 24, 2013

Bed bugs

I had bed bug bites on my legs after staying at this hotel, once i notified them they did not have the right attitude about it. No kind of comfort for my bothers since me and my friend still have the red marks on our legs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
VIRGINIA
Sep 27, 2010

OLD NASTY ROOMS

I FELT MISLEAD. THE FIRST ROOM WE HAD SMELT SO BAD WE HAD TO ASK FOR ANOTHER ROOM. MY SECOND ROOM THE TOILET ROCKED BY AND INCH AND WHEN IT ROCKED IT WAS SO LOUD IT WOULD WAKE UP MY MOM. THE CARPET WAS VERY LOOSE AND MY MOM KEPT TRIPPING ON IT IN THE HALLWAYS. THE WINDOWS IN OUR ROOM HAD SO MANY HAND PRINTS YOU COULDN'T SEE OUT OF THEM. SOMEONE HAD WRITTEN ON THE BATHROOM MIRROR, SO AFTER A SHOWER YOU COULD READ THEIR MESSAGES. THE OLDER SECTION OF BALLY'S NEEDS TO BE RENOVATED BADLY. THE NEW SECTION MUST BE WHERE I HAD READ THE REVIEWS FROM. THE LOBBY AND CASINO WERE CLEAN AND WELL KEPT, BUT WE SPENT MOST OF OUR TIME AT THE PARIS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

DON'T STAY AT BALLY'S

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
oregon
Mar 28, 2010

didnt get rooms we requested

were reser. strip rooms and when we got there they werent avail. its first come. will never stay at bally's again. the coupon book was crummy too. nothing in it we could use

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Sep 12, 2010

Low quality hotel for such high price

I stayed here three days for a business conference. Will NOT stay again, bad value for the high prices paid. - jacuzzi was not working. Pool closed at 6pm. - wall paper in room torn in many areas, gave the room a low quality look, for the high price paid. - High speed internet extra cost $14.99/day is ripoff. Also no free local call, fees $1.99/day. Both should be free after high prices charged. - Manager did not do anything about it. - No free morning coffee. - A/c not very cool even when set at 68 degrees. - Not much towel hooks in bathrooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Merced ca
Oct 8, 2010

Substandard

I am completely dissatisfied with the customer service at the hotel. They were not friendly not helpful bottom line is I expect more from a hotel and casino of this caliber. I will never stay at this hotel again even if it was free! I would rather pay 200 dollars a night than to ever stay there again. Screw the Bally but most of all screw orbit for ruining my vacation instead of experiencing rest and recuperation my day was filled with stress and bad times!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Baltimore, MD
Jun 3, 2009

I paid money for this?

Where to begin... I only slept in the room for one night and when I woke up the next morning, my head and neck were covered in bites. They obviously didn't change the bed clothes, which is disgusting! I'm hoping that I don't have lice! They room was very old looking. The furniture and the TV looked like they were from about 1985. Also, one of their poker dealers misdealt a hand by showing the turn card before everyone had called. It resulted in the card being put back in the deck, reducing my full house to three of a kind. Instead of winning half of the pot, I got out kicked, which cost me $100! No "sorry", no comp, nothing. They also do not have a buffet, forcing you into one of their overpriced restaurants, or to another casino to eat. I won't be staying here again, and neither should you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Bellagio, Ceasar's and Paris are all right next door. My advice is to spend a little more and stay at one of those places instead.

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
The Usually Happy Travelers
Phoenix Arizona
Jul 3, 2009

Avoid Bally's in Las Vegas

Bally's ran out of rooms: made us pay for upgrade $25 per night. Very unfriendly staff. The towels, washclothes and sheets had numerous holes in them and some were frayed. The airconditioning/heat was broken. Extra charge $3/day for safe. Extra charge of $4.50 for an extra drinking glass in the room ($2/glass + $2.50delivery fee) The Sidewalk restaurant service and food was pathetic. Walk to Denny's for better service and food. This is certainly Not a 4 star hotel. I've had better experiences with Motel 6 rooms. This Bally's Hotel should be a one star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Good location to get to the other hotels. If you are looking for something better than the bottom of the barrel, Stay Somewhere Else besides BALLY's! You will be glad you avoided it.

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
None Of Your Business
Jun 12, 2011

Ballys Las Vegas Reviwe

Long wait to check in - offered upgrade for an additional $20 per night because the rooms were "newer" though the front desk agent could not confirm exactly what made the rooms "newer" - they were not any larger any size. The rooms stunk and the overall appearance of Bally's was also of a dump. I will not stay at that hotel in the future nor recommend the facility to anyone I care for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

No comment

Back to menu Return to top