$36 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Ballys Las Vegas

3 stars
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
2,162 reviews
Not the Bellagio

The next best thing at a great price! Great location central to everything. Staff is great! See full review

  • Victoria Bridgeport
  • Dec 7, 2014
Great stay

Wonderful time. Great staff and location. Good for families and couples alike. See full review

  • Perks RDP
  • Nov 29, 2014
Elegant style. Timeless glamour. High rolling excitement. We've always set the standard. For nearly thirty years, Bally's has been the pulsating soul of a neon city that refuses to sleep. With its unwavering service, comprehensive dining, and signature style this jewel of The Strip has attracted high-rollers from around the world. See for yourself why Bally's embodies real live Las Vegas.

Encompassing more than 3.2 million square feet of public space, Bally's Las Vegas has recently undergone a multi-million-dollar renovation. The 44-acre property is located at the famous Four Corners in the center of the world-famous Las Vegas Strip across from Caesars Palace and next to Paris Las Vegas at the Flamingo Road intersection.

The casino boasts more than 65 table games, including Caribbean Stud poker, a fusion of five-card stud poker and blackjack. We also offer four different kinds of blackjack, as well as craps, roulette, and baccarat, a superb selection of electronic slot and video poker machines, and the excitement of Keno.

Check out the shimmering oasis of the pool area, indulge yourself in The Spa or Regis Signature Salon, or take in Donn Arden's Jubilee! With dancers voted "Best Showgirls" by Las Vegas Journal Review, million-dollar sets and hundreds of performers, Donn Arden's Jubilee! features specialty acts and world-famous production numbers. Topless shows are closed to those under 18.

One singer... Fifty voices. VRONIC Voices will transport you and your imagination to another dimension of extraordinary entertainment as talented singer/comedian/entertainer Vronic pays homage to the most popular female recording artists in the world.

Enjoy the lush tropical surroundings of the Ballys Pool from a large spacious private Cabana. Large groups may open up side by side Cabanas. Cabanas include misters, ceiling fan, patio table, 4 patio chairs, 4 reclining lounge chairs, refrigerator stocked with soda, juice and water, phone, local/cable TV, fruit basket, newspaper, 2 complimentary raft rentals, pool towels, and cabana host/hostess and food server. Cocktails and Food Service is available. Due to the limited number of Cabanas, reservations are strongly recommended.

With the new Pet Stay Initiative, Ballys is now pet friendly! Book special Pet Stay rooms at a slightly increased fee, and stay with your favorite pet. Guests traveling with their dog will be asked to fill out a waiver form accepting responsibility for any damage or cleaning charges that may occur while at the hotel. Dogs are only allowed in specified guestrooms and guests must make reservations in advance to travel with their dog. The hotel only allows dogs that weigh less than 50 pounds and up to two dogs are allowed per room. Please note that guests MUST book the Pet Friendly room category in order to bring their dog on property.

Guests must be 21 or older to check in to Ballys Las Vegas. An additional-person charge will apply to all persons staying in the room, regardless of age. We regret that children cannot stay free. PLEASE NOTE At time of check-in, each individual guest will be required to provide the hotel with a valid credit card or cash deposit in the amount of $100 per each day of guest stay if paying via credit card, or $200 for the entire guest stay if paying via cash (the $200 cash deposit will only activate in-room movies and phone).

All reservations are charged a $25.00 nightly resort fee plus tax per day at the hotel. This includes 2 daily admissions to the fitness center, daily in-room internet access for one device and unlimited local calls.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ballys Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Ballys Las Vegas Rooms

Indigo Tower Classic 1 King or 2 Queens
In Bally's Classic rooms you'll enjoy art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 450 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in-room movies. Offers two queen beds, and smoking or non-smoking rooms on lower floors.
Indigo Tower Deluxe 1 King or 2 Queens
In Bally's Oversized Luxury rooms you'll enjoy art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 530 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in-room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms.
Classic
In Ballys Classic rooms you will enjoy art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 450 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms on lower floors.Available with Two Queen Bedding.
Deluxe
In Ballys Deluxe rooms you will enjoy a view of the Las Vegas strip and art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 450 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms.Also available with Two Queen Bedding.
Indigo Tower Luxury 1 King or 2 Queens
In Bally's Oversized Luxury rooms you'll enjoy art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 530 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in-room movies. Offers two queen beds, and smoking or non-smoking rooms.
Jubilee Luxury
In Ballys Jubilee rooms you will enjoy a view of Paris or Ballys plaza and ultra modern style accommodations with plush upholstery, rich woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with shower. These rooms measure over 430 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in-room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms.Also available with Two Queen Bedding.
Jubilee Premium
In Ballys Jubilee premium rooms youll enjoy a view of the Las Vegas Strip and ultra modern style accommodations with plush upholstery, rich woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with shower. These rooms measure over 430 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms.Also available with Two Queen Bedding.
Jubilee Premium 2 Queens
In Ballys Jubilee premium rooms you will enjoy a view of the Las Vegas Strip and ultra modern style accommodations with plush upholstery, rich woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with shower. These rooms measure over 430 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in room movies. Offers two queen beds, and smoking or non-smoking rooms.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.3 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.3 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.6 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.6 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.6 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.7 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.7 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.8 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.8 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.8 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.8 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
With more than 175,000 square feet of versatile space, 43 self-contained meeting rooms, and two sprawling ballrooms Bally's means business. Newly renovated, every room is equipped with the latest sound, lighting, teleconferencing, and projection systems. Even with all the meeting space Bally's offers, it may not be enough for oversized gatherings. Fortunately, Bally's is directly connected to Paris Las Vegas, creating a combined meeting space of more than 300,000 square feet - enough space for the largest groups and trade shows.

Dining

Indigo Lounge
Featuring live piano music, top-shelf premium liquors, and a refined setting, the Indigo Lounge caters to Bally's guests who enjoy the good life. Rich carpet and a supple seating area mix beautifully with signature cocktails and soothing music to produce a level of opulence that has made Las Vegas famous. Withdrawn from the casino floor, a trip to the Indigo Lounge is an escape to the glamorous gaming days of old.
BLT Steak
BLT Steak is an interpretation of the American Steakhouse with traditional fare and a bistro ambiance. Now open after the success of BLT Steak's locations in nationwide hot spots, Bally's Las Vegas and ESquared Hospitality are introducing the concept to the Las Vegas market. BLT Steak infuses a trendy, contemporary energy into the center-Strip action at Bally's. The steakhouse restaurant is located just a few steps away from Victor Drai's Indigo Lounge and Liaison Nightclub.
Sidewalk Cafe
American favorites are available around-the-clock at this relaxed diner. Stop in for a tuna melt, some sirloin steak, or a simple slice of pie with a fresh cup of coffee.
Java Coast
A stay in Las Vegas is a pick-me-up all its own. Guests who crave a more traditional wake-up call make the Java Coast a first stop before starting their day. Offering all the selections of a traditional coffee house - drips and decafs, lattes and blends - as well as a full line of juices, soft drinks, and fruit smoothies and assorted baked goods, made fresh daily.
Sbarro
Take a break from shopping, spa-ing or watching the game in Las Vegas with a quick trip to Sbarro, featuring pizzas and Italian favorites to-go. With multiple flavors in thin or stuffed crust, Sbarros fast, affordable concept doesnt sacrifice taste on pizzas, pastas, strombolis, ziti, bread and salads. Take a seat and follow the days action at the adjacent Race & Sports Book from the Sbarro dining area.
Terrace Cafe
Refuel the body after a long day of swimming at this poolside caf that specializes in short-order snacks.
Nathan's Famous
A renowned American staple, Nathans Famous is the authority on hot dogs. Born from a single Brooklyn location nearly 100 years ago, its the go-to spot for all-beef hot dogs and burgers, chicken sandwiches and the best crinkle cut French fries.
SEA: The Thai Experience
A Zen vibe and fusion of exotic flavors comes to Las Vegas in the form SEA: The Thai Experience. The Thai and Vietnamese foodie hot spot, whose original Brooklyn location can be seen in Garden State and Sex and the City, maintains a Bangkok-inspired modern design complete with a central reflecting pond anchored by a Buddha statue. Located off the casino floor behind Drais, the restaurant scenery blends flawlessly with traditionally prepared dishes simmering with Asian spices and authentic Far East Flavors (think curry, pad Thai, fried rice and plenty of noodle-based soups.) Feeling adventurous? A multi-page menu encourages a taste of everything, especially exotic dishes like Hawaiian squid, Grilled Nem Noung with seasoned pork meatballs and the Tom Yum Seafood Basil Soup, served in a clay pot packed with Blue prawn, fish, squid, scallops, clam, milk, mushroom and chili oil. Pair any entre with one of its specialty cocktails such as the suwanmalee"a Thai lychee martini.
The Tequila Bar
Bally's Tequila Bar & Lounge is an exciting Mexican sidewalk cantina with over 50 different tequilas. Enjoy a limitless number of signature margaritas plus frozen daiquiris, Mexican beers and a great snacking and sharing food menu from tacos and quesadillas, to blue agave-spiked oysters and chili-dusted rock shrimp. Enjoy the Latin music. Enjoy the fun. Bring your friends and meet new ones in our Mexican Holiday Everyday Atmosphere.
Nosh
On the go? Hit the casual Nosh deli for meals on the run with a gourmet twist, including pastries, coffee, sandwiches and salads. Located adjacent to the South Tower guest elevator, the deli offers made-to-order wraps, bagels, sizeable sub sandwiches, $3 beef hot dogs and fresh desserts. From Philly Cheesesteaks to breakfast croissant egg sandwiches, this quick Las Vegas snack spot is a must-see for favorites like pastrami and tuna served on fresh bread.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (2162)

Ratings and reviews for Ballys Las Vegas

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
2162 out of 2162
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wheaton, IL
Dec 6, 2009

Horror at Bally's

My husband and I recently booked a vacation package from [...] for airfare and 4 nights lodging at Bally's in Las Vegas for November 24-29, 2009. I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with our Bally's Las Vegas experience.When we checked in and proceeded to our room, we found our accommodations to be dismal at best. We were assigned room 6930 in the south tower. The hallways were dark, depressing, dirty, and uninviting. This was just the beginning. Upon reaching our room, we discovered that we had been assigned to a room out of the 1960's that obviously had never been renovated. The furniture was old, out-dated, and scratched up. Tile was falling off the wall in the bathroom. Additionally, there was an incredibly offensive stench of chlorine bleach in the room.When we called down to the front desk to request a room change, we were told that someone would come up to the room to check our complaints. My husband started having trouble breathing from the noxious fumes in the room and still no hotel staff showed up. At this point, we called the front desk again and requested to speak to a manager to demand an immediate room change. We were referred to [...]. When we went to the front desk to see her, we were told that she could only assign us to another room in the same area as those were the rooms assigned to [...] customers. I demanded a refund with the intent of checking out and going to another hotel. [...] offered us another room in the North tower but told us we'd had to pay an additional $20.00 per night. When I requested to see the room first, she told me that she didn't allow room tours. By this time, my husband who is diabetic and had not eaten since 5 a.m. that morning was fatigued, hungry, and distraught. [...] and I were still negotiating at the front desk after she offered to split the $20.00/per night upgrade charge with us when I reluctantly agreed to take the new room (sight unseen). When asked to comp a lunch for our inconvenience, she responded by saying that she had already given us an upgraded room for ½ the upgrade price and could not comp lunch.We were assigned to room 1782 in the north tower. Though an improvement over room 6930, there was paint peeling in the bathroom and a shower curtain that was installed so high that water spilled out over the floor whenever a shower was taken. There were 13 Exit signs between our room and the nearest elevator. Of the 13 Exit signs, 11 were non-illuminated; apparently not only does Bally have no concern for the comfort of its guests, it has no concern for their safety as well.We literally counted the days until we checked out. We did not spend any additional money at Bally's. We didn't frequent the casino, the shows, the restaurants, the shops, nothing. We spent our money at other hotels and plan not to visit Bally's again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Merced ca
Oct 8, 2010

Substandard

I am completely dissatisfied with the customer service at the hotel. They were not friendly not helpful bottom line is I expect more from a hotel and casino of this caliber. I will never stay at this hotel again even if it was free! I would rather pay 200 dollars a night than to ever stay there again. Screw the Bally but most of all screw orbit for ruining my vacation instead of experiencing rest and recuperation my day was filled with stress and bad times!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego
Aug 11, 2009

Vary DISAPPOINTED

The room was great. The price was great. When we ran into a problem with one of the guys getting back into the room, the night Manager "[...]" was extremely rude and unpleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Great location of this hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
howie da trucker dude
Business
calgary alberta canada
Aug 8, 2011

really ugly

we got to bally's late at nite we checked into our room late at nite so we changed went to grab some dinner.we went to bed got up next morning went to take shower thats when we discovered we were checked into a dirty room that was not prepared for the next guest there was used soap in shower hair in bathroom sink and looked like the bed was used as well!?we complained to the front desk but were told that [...] there was nothing they could do no reduction in room rate or no freebies!? very disappoiting will not stay there again!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
beverly hills
Dec 30, 2009

dont go there

k

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
milwaukee,wisconsin
Oct 9, 2009

ballys las vegas

we arrived early(9:30am) and did realize that check in was around 2pm.we got into are room at 3:35.[...] i was pretty dissapointed in the entire hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
VIRGINIA
Sep 27, 2010

OLD NASTY ROOMS

I FELT MISLEAD. THE FIRST ROOM WE HAD SMELT SO BAD WE HAD TO ASK FOR ANOTHER ROOM. MY SECOND ROOM THE TOILET ROCKED BY AND INCH AND WHEN IT ROCKED IT WAS SO LOUD IT WOULD WAKE UP MY MOM. THE CARPET WAS VERY LOOSE AND MY MOM KEPT TRIPPING ON IT IN THE HALLWAYS. THE WINDOWS IN OUR ROOM HAD SO MANY HAND PRINTS YOU COULDN'T SEE OUT OF THEM. SOMEONE HAD WRITTEN ON THE BATHROOM MIRROR, SO AFTER A SHOWER YOU COULD READ THEIR MESSAGES. THE OLDER SECTION OF BALLY'S NEEDS TO BE RENOVATED BADLY. THE NEW SECTION MUST BE WHERE I HAD READ THE REVIEWS FROM. THE LOBBY AND CASINO WERE CLEAN AND WELL KEPT, BUT WE SPENT MOST OF OUR TIME AT THE PARIS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

DON'T STAY AT BALLY'S

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
None Of Your Business
Jun 12, 2011

Ballys Las Vegas Reviwe

Long wait to check in - offered upgrade for an additional $20 per night because the rooms were "newer" though the front desk agent could not confirm exactly what made the rooms "newer" - they were not any larger any size. The rooms stunk and the overall appearance of Bally's was also of a dump. I will not stay at that hotel in the future nor recommend the facility to anyone I care for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

No comment

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
vegasvic
Business
san francisco, ca
Mar 30, 2010

the good, the bad, and the really ugly

I booked this hotel because of the location. I mean it's great right? It's right by Caesar's, Bellagio, etc. We checked in Fri night and were supposed to check out Mon. However, we checked out a day early and just booked at room at Palazzo because on Friday we called to let them know the hot water in the faucet wasn't working. They said they would come fix it but come Saturday night, no one showed up to take any action. I went to the front desk and requested early check out. They didn't even offer to move us to another room where the faucet WAS working. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Middletown, MD
Oct 14, 2009

Not what I expected!

I have stayed many places in Vegas and have never been disappointed until now. The room was terrible. Floor had bleach spots on the carpet, furniture was damaged and beaten up and the carpet was filthy. The service was horrible. Called 3 times for towels and finally got them after being told I had to wait until they changed shifts and to "sit tight". They provided 2 towels and 2 washcloths for 3 people in the room. I complained and nothing was done. Will never stay there again. The only thing good was the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top