$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 22, 2014 Check-out: Jul 23, 2014

Ballys Las Vegas

3 stars
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
3,529 reviews
good vacation

very pleasant construction around front not a problem overall excellent stay See full review

  • Al Golfer
  • Jul 2, 2014
Tennis in Vegas

The only hotel on the strip with tennis courts. Great location. close to everything. See full review

  • Tennis Magnet
  • Jun 3, 2014
Classic center-Strip casino with the legendary Jubillee! showgirls
In contrast to Sin City's many theme resorts, Bally's offers a straight-forward and friendly Las Vegas experience. Guests at this high-energy casino can see the gorgeous Jubilee! Showgirls, a large race and sports book, more than 65 table games, a spa and fitness center, tennis courts, pool and many dining options. Located in the center of the South Strip action at the Flamingo Road intersection, Bally's is connected to Paris Las Vegas and within easy walking distance to Caesars Palace, Bellagio, Planet Hollywood and CityCenter.
Highlights
  • Central location on the South Las Vegas Strip
  • Features the hot Jubilee! Vegas Showgirls revue, celebrity entertainers, and a live- audience version of the "The Price is Right"
  • Dining options include the decadent Sterling Brunch served in Bally's Steakhouse
  • Bally's is pet-friendly with special Pet Stay rooms (fees apply)
Rooms
Cheerful, bright, modern decor is the theme at Bally's Las Vegas, with views of the Strip action (or the mountains), polished stone tiling and large mirrors. Upgrade to Diamond level accommodations for spacious rooms with full sitting areas, coffee-makers, and floor-to-ceiling views. Internet access and WiFi is available (fees apply).
Features
Wake and take your pick between a quick stop at the Sidewalk Cafe or a leisurely feast on Sundays at the famous Sterling Brunch in the Steakhouse Bar. Other dining options at Bally's Las Vegas include Sea Thai Restaurant, the Mexican Tequila Bar and Grill, Ichiban Sushi, as well as casual eateries Sbarro, Nathan's and Krispy Kreme in the Shopping Arcade. Bally's casino lounge is particularly lively, while the pool deck includes the shaded Blu Pool Cafe, a wading pool for kids, misting chaises and roomy cabanas for a fee. The iconic Jubilee! Showgirls revue remains a must-see, and the backstage tour is equally engaging.

Guests at Bally's enjoy the casino honors the Harrah's Total Rewards Card. Free self- and valet parking is also available.
Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Las Vegas Monorail stop (near pool entrance)
  • Complimentary shuttle to sister resorts Rio All Suites Hotel & Casino or Harrah's Las Vegas on the Strip
  • Deuce bus stops on the Strip (adjacent to entrance)
  • Taxi stand on property
Attractions
  • Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas (adjacent)
  • Bellagio fountains (across Las Vegas Blvd.)
  • Flamingo Wildlife Habitat (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Carnaval Court (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Caesars Forum Shops (0.8 mi/1.3 km)
Business
  • 175,000 square feet of flexible meeting space, with almost as much space at the adjoining Paris Las Vegas resort
  • Paris/Bally's Business Center offers full print services, fax, computers, prepaid cell phones, shipping/receiving and boarding pass printing
Policies and fees
  • Starting 01 Mar 2014, the hotel will charge $20 USD resort fee per day plus tax, inclusive of fitness centre admission for two per day, daily in-room Internet access for one device and all local calls.
  • Guests must be 21 or older to check in to Bally's Las Vegas.
  • An additional-person charge will apply to all persons staying in the room, regardless of age.
  • We regret that children cannot stay free.
  • At time of check-in, each individual guest will be required to provide the hotel with a valid credit card or cash deposit in the amount of $100 USD per each day of guest stay if paying via credit card, or $200 for the entire guest stay if paying via cash (the $200 cash deposit will only activate in-room movies and phone).
  • Guests traveling with their dog will be asked to fill out a waiver form accepting responsibility for any damage or cleaning charges that may occur while at the hotel. Dogs are only allowed in specified guest rooms and guests must make reservations in advance to travel with their dog. The hotel only allows dogs that weigh less than 50 pounds. Up to two dogs are allowed per room.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Ballys Las Vegas Rooms

Indigo Tower Classic 1 King or 2 Queens
In Bally's Classic rooms you'll enjoy art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 450 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in-room movies. Offers two queen beds, and smoking or non-smoking rooms on lower floors.
Indigo Tower Deluxe 1 King or 2 Queens
In Bally's Oversized Luxury rooms you'll enjoy art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 530 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in-room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms.
Classic
In Ballys Classic rooms you will enjoy art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 450 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms on lower floors.Available with Two Queen Bedding.
Deluxe
In Ballys Deluxe rooms you will enjoy a view of the Las Vegas strip and art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 450 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms.Also available with Two Queen Bedding.
Indigo Tower Luxury 1 King or 2 Queens
In Bally's Oversized Luxury rooms you'll enjoy art deco style accommodations with plush upholstery, light woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with combo showers and tub. These rooms measure over 530 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in-room movies. Offers two queen beds, and smoking or non-smoking rooms.
Jubilee Luxury
In Ballys Jubilee rooms you will enjoy a view of Paris or Ballys plaza and ultra modern style accommodations with plush upholstery, rich woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with shower. These rooms measure over 430 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in-room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms.Also available with Two Queen Bedding.
Jubilee Premium
In Ballys Jubilee premium rooms youll enjoy a view of the Las Vegas Strip and ultra modern style accommodations with plush upholstery, rich woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with shower. These rooms measure over 430 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in room movies. Offers smoking or non-smoking rooms.Also available with Two Queen Bedding.
Jubilee Premium 2 Queens
In Ballys Jubilee premium rooms you will enjoy a view of the Las Vegas Strip and ultra modern style accommodations with plush upholstery, rich woods and upgraded marble bathrooms with shower. These rooms measure over 430 sq. ft. and include hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, clock radios, data ports with high speed Internet access (nominal fee), cable TV and in room movies. Offers two queen beds, and smoking or non-smoking rooms.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ballys Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1134 -115.1685
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Bally's Las Vegas is located at the entrance of the world famous Las Vegas Strip - across from Bellagio and next to Paris Las Vegas, a sister resort in the Park Place Entertainment Corporation.

Nearby points of interest

  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.3 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.3 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.6 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.6 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.6 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.7 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.7 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.8 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.8 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.8 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.8 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
With more than 175,000 square feet of versatile space, 43 self-contained meeting rooms, and two sprawling ballrooms Bally's means business. Newly renovated, every room is equipped with the latest sound, lighting, teleconferencing, and projection systems. Even with all the meeting space Bally's offers, it may not be enough for oversized gatherings. Fortunately, Bally's is directly connected to Paris Las Vegas, creating a combined meeting space of more than 300,000 square feet - enough space for the largest groups and trade shows.

Dining

Indigo Lounge
Featuring live piano music, top-shelf premium liquors, and a refined setting, the Indigo Lounge caters to Bally's guests who enjoy the good life. Rich carpet and a supple seating area mix beautifully with signature cocktails and soothing music to produce a level of opulence that has made Las Vegas famous. Withdrawn from the casino floor, a trip to the Indigo Lounge is an escape to the glamorous gaming days of old.
Bally's Steakhouse
A Las Vegas tradition - Bally's Steakhouse is decorated to resemble a New England-style hunt club. Nationally recognized chefs serve up favorites like slow roasted aged prime rib, bone-in sirloin steak, and Chilean sea bass nightly. And while the portions are generous, make sure to leave room for a signature dessert, as our banana cream pie and mile-high sundaes have allowed guests to leave satisfied for years. The Steakhouse is also the home of the Sterling Brunch - Champagne, Sturgeon caviar, and lobster mingle with freshly prepared sushi, omelets, and beef tenderloin, with tempting desserts and time-appropriate drinks: mimosas, anyone?
Chang's at Bally's
This authentic Asian eatery is among the most traditional Chinese restaurants in all of Nevada! With an expansive menu that features more than fifty (50!) selections from the Far East. Dishes range from Singapore-style pan-fried noodles to sweet and sour pork, and a host of Hong Kong-style desserts, as well as imported Asian wines, beers, and spirits, round out the menu.
Sidewalk Cafe
American favorites are available around-the-clock at this relaxed diner. Stop in for a tuna melt, some sirloin steak, or a simple slice of pie with a fresh cup of coffee.
Java Coast
A stay in Las Vegas is a pick-me-up all its own. Guests who crave a more traditional wake-up call make the Java Coast a first stop before starting their day. Offering all the selections of a traditional coffee house - drips and decafs, lattes and blends - as well as a full line of juices, soft drinks, and fruit smoothies and assorted baked goods, made fresh daily.
Sully's
The open-air feel and additional seating area of Sully's Bar makes this watering hole an ideal meeting spot. Lined with built-in video-gaming machines (with five different modes of play) and overhead video screens, Sully's is an entertaining place to recharge, refresh, and regroup.
Terrace Cafe
Refuel the body after a long day of swimming at this poolside caf that specializes in short-order snacks.
Ichiban Sushi
Introduce yourself to a Japanese tradition by sampling the sushi at our authentic Japanese restaurant. The rotating sushi bar presents selections that gently glide by your chop sticks. Traditional table seating provides access to the sushi menu as well as selections of popular Japanese dishes, including Soba and Udon noodles. Beer and sake have been imported from the Far East to highlight the flavor of each dish and round out your cultural dining experience.
al Dente
Taste the robust flavor of the Old World at this Italian ristorante that blends traditional Sicilian preparation with contemporary, continental flair. Classic dishes such as lasagna, spaghetti Bolognese, and capellini with lobster tails are lightly seasoned to provide a full-bodied flavor and deliver more than a hint of elegance. Perfected Italian desserts and coffees round out the ample menu, and a full range of imported European wines are available to compliment any meal. Buono appetito!
The Tequila Bar
Bally's Tequila Bar & Lounge is an exciting Mexican sidewalk cantina with over 50 different tequilas. Enjoy a limitless number of signature margaritas plus frozen daiquiris, Mexican beers and a great snacking and sharing food menu from tacos and quesadillas, to blue agave-spiked oysters and chili-dusted rock shrimp. Enjoy the Latin music. Enjoy the fun. Bring your friends and meet new ones in our Mexican Holiday Everyday Atmosphere.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3529)

Ratings and reviews for Ballys Las Vegas

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3529 out of 3529
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr Ronald
OC, California
Jan 1, 2013

Great value

Ballys has great location on the strip, very close to almost everything. Price is still reasonable during holiday season. Front desk staff was really helpful and found us a two bed room. Only shortcoming is it shares parking lot with Paris, which makes it a little difficult to find the way in/out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LAKE OSWEGO, OR
May 7, 2008

Ballys Needs an Upgrade

Ballys had very friendly staff but the hotel is a bit shabby. Worn-out rooms that were not very clean and the place looked a bit tattered everywhere you looked. A plate of uneaten food was left outside a room and stayed there for over two days until I moved it to the main hallway near the elevators hoping it would be picked up. Location is very good with access to the hot spots in Vegas. But compred to almost every other hotel; it looks and feels like it should have had a rennovation years ago.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Badvegas trip
nyc
May 5, 2009

wouldn't stay there again!

It was horrible i was checked into the south tower which was not even renovated into a room that looked like it was circa 1980's in there. The windows filthy, the beds stained with bleach it was a nightmare and the lady that took care of us was rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rochester, NY
Nov 5, 2009

Awful

They charged us an extra $90 to upgrade our room because they had no other rooms left. The upgraded room was dirty and stuffy. THe shower was disgusting and the bed was so uncomfortable I would have rather slept on the floor. I will never stay here again. The staff were rude and the ones who were just acted as if you did not exist. I have been in vegas many times and this was my worst experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wheaton, IL
Dec 6, 2009

Horror at Bally's

My husband and I recently booked a vacation package from [...] for airfare and 4 nights lodging at Bally's in Las Vegas for November 24-29, 2009. I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with our Bally's Las Vegas experience.When we checked in and proceeded to our room, we found our accommodations to be dismal at best. We were assigned room 6930 in the south tower. The hallways were dark, depressing, dirty, and uninviting. This was just the beginning. Upon reaching our room, we discovered that we had been assigned to a room out of the 1960's that obviously had never been renovated. The furniture was old, out-dated, and scratched up. Tile was falling off the wall in the bathroom. Additionally, there was an incredibly offensive stench of chlorine bleach in the room.When we called down to the front desk to request a room change, we were told that someone would come up to the room to check our complaints. My husband started having trouble breathing from the noxious fumes in the room and still no hotel staff showed up. At this point, we called the front desk again and requested to speak to a manager to demand an immediate room change. We were referred to [...]. When we went to the front desk to see her, we were told that she could only assign us to another room in the same area as those were the rooms assigned to [...] customers. I demanded a refund with the intent of checking out and going to another hotel. [...] offered us another room in the North tower but told us we'd had to pay an additional $20.00 per night. When I requested to see the room first, she told me that she didn't allow room tours. By this time, my husband who is diabetic and had not eaten since 5 a.m. that morning was fatigued, hungry, and distraught. [...] and I were still negotiating at the front desk after she offered to split the $20.00/per night upgrade charge with us when I reluctantly agreed to take the new room (sight unseen). When asked to comp a lunch for our inconvenience, she responded by saying that she had already given us an upgraded room for ½ the upgrade price and could not comp lunch.We were assigned to room 1782 in the north tower. Though an improvement over room 6930, there was paint peeling in the bathroom and a shower curtain that was installed so high that water spilled out over the floor whenever a shower was taken. There were 13 Exit signs between our room and the nearest elevator. Of the 13 Exit signs, 11 were non-illuminated; apparently not only does Bally have no concern for the comfort of its guests, it has no concern for their safety as well.We literally counted the days until we checked out. We did not spend any additional money at Bally's. We didn't frequent the casino, the shows, the restaurants, the shops, nothing. We spent our money at other hotels and plan not to visit Bally's again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Packaging
Business
Eagan, MN
Oct 7, 2009

Very run down, dirty rooms

Unbelieveably dirty room, bathroom was aweful, shower did not work very well, tile falling off the wall, sink facets were broken. Carpet was extremly dirty, furniture was very old and broken.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego
Aug 11, 2009

Vary DISAPPOINTED

The room was great. The price was great. When we ran into a problem with one of the guys getting back into the room, the night Manager "[...]" was extremely rude and unpleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Great location of this hotel

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego
Aug 11, 2009

Vary DISAPPOINTED

The room was great. The price was great. When we ran into a problem with one of the guys getting back into the room, the night Manager "[...]" was extremely rude and unpleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Great location of this hotel

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Missouri
May 17, 2010

The good, the bad, the really ugly II

We stayed Friday and Saturday nights. Never stay at Ballys during the weekend. Over priced for the type of room. The rates are double. They Charge extra for everything, including the small safe in the room. My husband said, he thought Dean Martin had just left. Very disappointed in our outdated room. We even received an upgrade, I can not imagine how the original room looked. Other guest told us not to stay in the North Tower, it was worse. I will not stay at Ballys again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Margaritaville at the Flamingo was a nice atmosphere with a very good breakfast.

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disgruntaled
Virginia
Jul 31, 2009

Nada, Niente, Ninguna

Rhe snotty checkin woman told me that I couldn't get my room until 4pm and I had already been traveling for 12 hours. Got a guy in the Diamond Club to give me a room. However because of that experience I didn't spend a dime at the Bally but did all my dining and drinking at the Bellago and Ceasers Palace which were close by. If you do not like standing in endless lines (Balley check in , the airport, etc then avoid Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Joe's Stone Crab (Ceasers Palace)Piccaso (Bellgao)

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Detroit, MI.
Jul 30, 2009

Mixed Emotions!

This was our 30 year Wedding Anniversary, it was a nice suprise to get the suite on the first night. That was outstanding!!! Enjoyed the Price is Right Stage Show! Enjoyed the sights and comparing the hotels, also a Travel Agent. Wouldn't recommend the regular rooms because poorly kept up furniture peeled off, half light sockets dead in room. Housekeeping never knocked just used key everyday and came in and then left. Food is very high in establishment and service is slow! Should post all food sources in building and location, and services. Games very tight. Wyndham people were rude, unknowledgeable of thier job and called us liars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Check out the monorail to get around. No signs and if never been would walk everywhere. Can get you back and forth to see more twice as fast and in comfort.

Back to menu Return to top