$32 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Arizona Charlie's Boulder

2 stars
View map of 4575 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brandymae81
Business
Kingman
Dec 27, 2013

love this place

I'm from vegas so I tend to avoid the strip. Every time I want a hotel it has always been here and will always be

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frank05261073Elpaso
Business
El Paso
Dec 24, 2013

Nice Casino

Rooms are nice and clean. Casino has that nostalgic feel of the 90's. Overall good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brandymae81
Business
Kingman
Dec 14, 2013

one of my favorite hotels

Our stay was good but there was a bit of a mix up on our reservation when we got there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
holcel
Business
ut
Nov 28, 2013

good lv place to stay when traveling through

The reception was very efficient and friendly, the hotel has 3 story buildings, away from the casino, so they are quiet and comfortable, a good place to stay if you're not gambling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

dds corner boulder hwy and flamingo - discount store like ross

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
So Cal Business Traveler
Business
Southern California
Nov 13, 2013

No Electric Outlets?

Overall the room was OK - I knew what I was getting into and I have stayed at this hotel in the past. The room was a decent size and had an OK work area with a table and two chairs but NO ELECTRICAL OUTLET by the work area! WTH! The only available place to plug in a laptop was behind the night table into an over-crowded power strip. I was thinking fire so I did not use it. Very poor room layout and zero help from hotel staff. It seems like the room I was in was part of a larger room at one time. Black stuff in shower - maybe mold?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Canada Man
Business
Vancouver, BC
Nov 13, 2013

Go Somewhere else

Sayed at this hotel for 5 days days in Oct, Location has homeless people on far side of hotel. Room was rundown and dirty. Staff was rude(especially front desk staff) ,they thought they were doing you a favor for letting you stay in the hotel. Spent most of my time a few blocks away at Boulder Station, where the atmosphere was very friendly. spent $20 gambling here and $950 at Boulder station. not suggesting Boulder Station, but stay away form Arizona Charlies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Josh Monday
Business
Azusa,Ca
Sep 21, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

For the price you cant beat it. I liked the staff they are very friendly. When you call you speak to someone right away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clavel
Business
Las vegas
Aug 26, 2013

Good experience

It was real nice, all staff were very friendly and enjoyed our stay , thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We were a party of 40 and we had breakfast there and we're all seated together in a friendly matter and service was quick and pleasant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Three kids
Business
Hurricane
Aug 18, 2013

Nice one day trip

Everything was good!!! Nice room but it was a little noisy outside. Nice quick getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Love the 24hr bingo.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Falcon1218
Business
Las Vegas Nevada
Jul 20, 2013

A peaceful and comfortable getaway

My stay was a very comfortable and serene one. The staff was friendly and the service was exceptional. Conveniently located. My only complaint, "there wasn't free internet/wifi."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top