$32 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Arizona Charlie's Boulder

2 stars
View map of 4575 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Glorianeza
Business
culver city
Jul 13, 2014

not good

The doors. No close. Bathroom I find little bugs I tried to talk to manager but never answer my questions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
i love las vegas
Business
san francisco ca
Jul 12, 2014

an ideal place

It's a good value for that range of money. Also it has no extra fees : very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
understandable
Business
las Vegas
Jul 9, 2014

If it's necessity

I had big saving of 2$ with there help! If you just need a place to sleep,go there. I'd go there on a Sunday its really inexpensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
losangelestravelers
Business
los angeles, california
Jul 1, 2014

horrible hotel

Found 2 eyelashes in bottom of toiletpaper... horrible. Housekeeping was poor... bathroom title had black mold. Tv's need upgrades especially in suites. Jacuzzi was under construction.... gift shop needs better items to comfort the guests. Bartendar in the casino needs better awares of his customers so they may be serviced immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Didit80
Business
Fontana, California
Jun 23, 2014

It was ok

I need a two bed room and they were out I ask for a roll away bed and they were out My guess had to sleep in the couch

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
erynnsnonna
Business
Victorville, CA
Jun 10, 2014

Horrible part of town. Rude front desk

I had stayed here several years ago and expected this to be a comfortable family type hotel. The area has gone down considerably. Street walkers hanging around etc. The buffet was not good. But most of all, the front desk clerk was horribly rude and obstinate. I rented 5 rooms. She insisted on my having the drivers license of all people staying in the rooms even though I had reserved and paid for all rooms. The rest of my party were waiting in my room which I had checked into earlier. The room was about two blocks from the front desk and it was 106 degrees so I wasn't about to make my 74, 76 and 81 year old siblings come to the desk. I sent for their id's. Before they got there she checked them in and then didn't even look at them when they got there. She just wanted to make me jump at her command. Power trip! I would never stay nor recommend to anyone!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike Super Husband
Business
Elgin,Illinois
May 31, 2014

Nice & Quiet

Pool was awesome. Room was great size. Minutes from Strip/Fremont St.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sam's Town-Great buffet for the price!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vegas Ruthie
Business
Las vegas, NV
May 29, 2014

Inexpensive hotel near the sStrip

A clean room and bathroom with large fluffy towels, great shower and a great bed for under $50 weekdays that is only 18 minutes from the strip! And it is only slightly more for a 2 room suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vegas Ruthie
Business
Las vegas, NV
May 17, 2014

Excellent Value,Great Lovation

It is right on Boulder Highway, 15 Minute from the strip, clean, comfortable with a great inexpensive Buffet and restaurant - and a pool. What more could you want?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the Sunday Champagne serving freshly made eggs for under $10.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
chicago's
Business
illinois
May 8, 2014

it was ok for the price

Not so bad.......... Just the blanket was duty lol.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top