$32 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 5, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

Arizona Charlie's Boulder

2 stars
View map of 4575 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Donald Sr
Business
Texas
Aug 23, 2014

WOULD NOT STAY THEIR AGAIN

THIS WAS THE WROST PLACE I HAVE EVERY STAYED IN LAS VEGAS. THIS PLACE WAS A DUMP. THE REMOTE FOR TV DID NOT EVEN WORK. WHEN I CALLED TO REPORT HIS THEY SAID THEY WOULD SEND SOMEDONE UP ASAP. THEY NEVER SHOWED. THE ROOM WAS SMALL AND THE BED HARD AND THE POLLOWS WERE EVER WORSE. NEVER AGAIN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rosa Travel Agent
Business
Las Vegas
Aug 19, 2014

Quick & Easy

Clean rooms and nice hotel. Front desk was helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nevada Bound
Business
NV
Aug 9, 2014

OK place to stay

it was an OK hotel, but the area was a little bit dicey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
business sean
Business
san bernardino ca
Aug 4, 2014

wrong Arizona charlie

Booked online and ended up at the wrong Arizona charlie, they did not make it clear that these locations are about 15 min apart no biggie hotel was OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great value meals not many but the choice were great for the coin.

Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
candcbrewer
Business
las vegas, nevada
Jul 17, 2014

Great place if you like that small, "divey" kind of feel

The rooms were nothing special, though comfortable enough for a cheap room. However, the staff at the adjoining casino was extremely friendly, and almost everything we did and ate was a pleasant surprise. The only exception to this was the "fine dining" establishment upstairs. Good prices, and the parts of my diner that I got to try were good, but overall it was a terrible experience. The waiter forgot about half of everything we ordered (soda, appetizer, extra croutons, etc...), the kicker was when my well done steak that took 40 mins to cook came out on the very low end of medium....and then came back burnt and still very pink after being sent back. They tried to make it right by deducting my meal from the bill (fair enough, since I ate very little of it), but didn't box up any of the leftovers from the other meal, and some of these items were barely touched, and argued with me over either refunding some of it OR giving me the food they threw out without asking me. It was the 2nd time in my adult life I ever even complained at a restaurant, I'm not that kind of person, but it was all handled so poorly that I had to....and it only got worse. Stay away from that place - otherwise, enjoy your stay :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Next to hotel. I had a great time in their casino - very small, but very cozy and very friendly.

Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Vegas trav
Business
Utah
Jul 14, 2014

Run down

Room was so old carpet was in bad shape didn't want to take off my shoes. Room had a weird fish bowl smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Glorianeza
Business
culver city
Jul 13, 2014

not good

The doors. No close. Bathroom I find little bugs I tried to talk to manager but never answer my questions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
understandable
Business
las Vegas
Jul 9, 2014

If it's necessity

I had big saving of 2$ with there help! If you just need a place to sleep,go there. I'd go there on a Sunday its really inexpensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
losangelestravelers
Business
los angeles, california
Jul 1, 2014

horrible hotel

Found 2 eyelashes in bottom of toiletpaper... horrible. Housekeeping was poor... bathroom title had black mold. Tv's need upgrades especially in suites. Jacuzzi was under construction.... gift shop needs better items to comfort the guests. Bartendar in the casino needs better awares of his customers so they may be serviced immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Didit80
Business
Fontana, California
Jun 23, 2014

It was ok

I need a two bed room and they were out I ask for a roll away bed and they were out My guess had to sleep in the couch

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top