$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2014 Check-out: Jul 13, 2014

Alexis Park All Suite Resort

3 stars
375 E. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
326 reviews
very nice place close to everything neat

Very nice plave close to everything neat good service beatifull the out sife beatifull pool See full review

  • melianita112
  • Jun 1, 2014
Great value!

My son and I stayed for one night and we liked it a lot. We also stayed at Luxor which is more... See full review

  • msjemustangs
  • May 4, 2014
Relax at a non-gaming hotel with three pools two blocks from the Strip

The Alexis Park All Suite Resort is an affordable off-Strip Las Vegas hotel. Large kitchenette rooms, three outdoor swimming pools, two Jacuzzis and an on-site, open-air restaurant provide a relaxing, non-gaming family or professional respite. Just blocks from the hotel is the Las Vegas Strip which provides unmatched action and excitement around the clock. Business services include 25 meeting rooms. High-speed wired and wireless Internet access is available in all rooms and pets are welcome at the Alexis Park All Suite Resort (fees apply).

Highlights
  • In-house comedy show featuring Joe Lowers
  • Three swimming pools
  • On-site dining
  • Pets welcome (fees apply)
  • Near the University of Nevada-Las Vegas
Rooms

All 495 modern units at the two-story Alexis Park All Suite Resort are equipped with kitchenettes and 32-inch flat-screen HDTVs. The hotel houses loft units up to 675 square feet where guests spread out on king beds under vaulted ceilings. The one- and two-bedroom floor plans boast king, queen and double bed combinations. High-speed wired and wireless Internet access is available (fees apply). Private entertaining is easy with smooth granite countertops, bar stools, sitting and dining areas.

Features

This large, brightly colored Mediterranean villa-inspired property features three outdoor swimming pools, two Jacuzzis and an open-air grill restaurant. Kick back in a poolside lounge chair or enjoy a drink from the in-house bar with the glittering vision of the Las Vegas skyline just a couple of blocks away. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served daily, as well as cocktails until 10 p.m. Room service is available 5 a.m. to 11 p.m. Alexis Park All Suite Resort comedy shows are Tuesday through Saturday nights. Amenities include a large fitness room, concierge, laundry, dry cleaning services and complimentary safe-deposit boxes.

Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (1.8 mi/2.9 km)
  • Greyhound bus terminal (6.8 mi/10.9 km)
Attractions
  • UNLV (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • The Strip (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Las Vegas Convention Center (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • Downtown/Fremont Street (4.9 mi/7.9 km)
  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway (19 mi/30.6 km)
  • Hoover Dam/Lake Mead (30.5 mi/49.1 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • High-speed wired and wireless Internet access in all rooms (fees apply)
  • 50,000 square feet of meeting space accommodates up to 1,600 people
  • Catering and event staff
Policies and Fees
  • The property is smoke-free.
  • Must be 21 or older to check in.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Alexis Park All Suite Resort Rooms

Monarch Suite
The Monarch suites at the Alexis Resort & Villas range in size from 450 to 625 square feet. They are elegantly appointed and have either a king bed, queen bed or two double beds, a conversation area with comfortable classic furnishings and an executive work desk. The suites feature a wet bar with a coffee maker and refrigerator, dual-line telephones, voicemail and high speed internet access. The Monarch suites can accommodate a maximum of 4 persons in spacious surroundings. The king suites offer a pull out sofa Perfect for families traveling to Las Vegas.The Monarch Suite is non-smoking.
Crown Suite
The Crown suites at the Alexis Resort & Villas feature a unique two-story floor plan with vaulted ceilings, gas fireplaces, coffee makers, refrigerators and elegant whirlpools. The upstairs loft includes a king size bed with private bath and an additional powder room is offered on the lower level. The Crown suites offer a spacious square footage of 675' and they are all located on the second floor of our buildings.The Crown Suite is non-smoking.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Alexis Park All Suite Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1078 -115.1569
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
LAS-Las Vegas Airport
Area description
Gaming is just across the street at the Hard Rock Hotel, and you are only two blocks away from the world famous "Strip" featuring all of the dining, shopping, entertainment and gambling you could desire. The Alexis Resort & Villas is also only one mile from the airport, two miles from the Las Vegas Convention Center, and two blocks from UNLV.

Nearby points of interest

  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.2 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Paradise: 0.6 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 0.8 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.8 mi
  • Lied Library: 0.8 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 0.9 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.2 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Paradise: 0.6 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 0.8 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.8 mi
  • Lied Library: 0.8 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.9 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 0.9 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.9 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1 mi
  • M&M's World: 1 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 1.1 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1.1 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 1.1 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.1 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.1 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.1 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 1.1 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1.2 mi

Dining

Alexis Garden
Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Room Service
Open from 5:00 AM to 11:00 PM.
Alexis Park Bar & Grill
Open for lunch and dinner from 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM Sunday through Thursday, and 11:00 AM to 12:00 AM Friday and Saturday.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (326)

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
326 out of 326
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Martinez Clan
Kingman, Az
Jun 9, 2014

Great hotel, value, and location

If you don't like the casino atmosphere, this is the place to stay! It is close to the strip and shopping. The pools kept the kids happy. The staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Located near the North end of the Strip, a short drive will get you right in the middle of the action!

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
caratstone
Business
Chicago
Jun 2, 2014

Convenient if you have a car..

Location is ok. Room a bit old ( the paint around the tub was all chipped). On the other hand the tub was a Jacuzzi! The fact that it was a 1 bedroom suite close to the front is a plus. Small staff at front desk, so often had to wait. Being able to park close to the room was good. I have been there before, and will stay there again. about 1 mile from the strip. Mediocre hotel, but priced right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Kitchenette is useful. Can pick up light groceries at the CVS down the street.

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
melianita112
las vegas
Jun 1, 2014

very nice place close to everything neat

Very nice plave close to everything neat good service beatifull the out sife beatifull pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nina likes to travel
Reno, NV
May 30, 2014

home feeling

need some updates. does not feeling stay in a hotel but old grandparents' house. home style. it has a kitchen with microwave, bar table and sink. price is good during the weekend. staffs are nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

hotel has shuttle bus, but it is ok to drive a short distance, then park the car to other casino. there are free parking everywhere.

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MontyUtah
Utah
May 27, 2014

Close to Strip

The hotel was in a great location not too far from the strip! It was a great value and we enjoyed staying there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jibby
Las Vegas, Nevada
May 27, 2014

Enough space & close to HRH

Not great, not bad. Place needs updating but the suites were spacious. Plenty of party potential. HRH sold out so this was access the street. Decent option if you're ok with not great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Hard Rock Hotel across the street

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Curlyboo
Inglewood California
May 27, 2014

Great trip

Great room no disturbance and great piece of mind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Taxi to the strip was very cheap

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
K in AZ
Business
Arizona
May 22, 2014

I left before I could stay

The lobby looked nice enough, but when I realized my room was more like a motel and far in the back of the hotel, I wasn't so sure. The clientele near my room was suspicious which made me uneasy since I was traveling by myself . My room was great! The room was clean and in good taste. If I wanted to use my computer, I had to go to the lobby, which meant driving. I was talking to my husband about it and as I entered my room, the connection DIED!! No cell phone service??? Deal breaker! I checked out immediately! They offered to reimburse my second night stay, thankfully!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
annsam
Business
Seaside OR
May 22, 2014

safe, and reasonably priced

It was clean, and easily accessible to all places I needed to go for my conference in Vegas, staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

PF Changs is just down the street

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barry Family is king
Baltimore MD
May 12, 2014

Great place

We stayed only for 4 hours but were impressed by the amenities and comfort. I recommend this place to families as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top