$46 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Alexis Park All Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 375 E. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
265 reviews
nice trip and very nice hotel

Hello, actually my wife and I we had and really good time in vegas and honestly we didn't expect... See full review

  • Cesar H.
  • Aug 10, 2015
Perfect family vacation!

Our stay was comfortable and peaceful. The cleaning staff was super friendly. The pools were great... See full review

  • Daniel G.
  • Jul 8, 2015

The Alexis Park All Suite Resort is an affordable off-Strip Las Vegas hotel. Large kitchenette rooms, three outdoor swimming pools, two Jacuzzis and an on-site, open-air restaurant provide a relaxing, non-gaming family or professional respite. Just blocks from the hotel is the Las Vegas Strip which provides unmatched action and excitement around the clock. Business services include 25 meeting rooms. High-speed wired and wireless Internet access is available in all rooms and pets are welcome at the Alexis Park All Suite Resort (fees apply).

Rooms

All 495 modern units at the two-story Alexis Park All Suite Resort are equipped with kitchenettes and 32-inch flat-screen HDTVs. The hotel houses loft units up to 675 square feet where guests spread out on king beds under vaulted ceilings. The one- and two-bedroom floor plans boast king, queen and double bed combinations. High-speed wired and wireless Internet access is available (fees apply). Private entertaining is easy with smooth granite countertops, bar stools, sitting and dining areas.

Property features

This large, brightly colored Mediterranean villa-inspired property features three outdoor swimming pools, two Jacuzzis and an open-air grill restaurant. Kick back in a poolside lounge chair or enjoy a drink from the in-house bar with the glittering vision of the Las Vegas skyline just a couple of blocks away. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served daily, as well as cocktails until 10 p.m. Room service is available 5 a.m. to 11 p.m. Alexis Park All Suite Resort comedy shows are Tuesday through Saturday nights. Amenities include a large fitness room, concierge, laundry, dry cleaning services and complimentary safe-deposit boxes.

Highlights
  • In-house comedy show featuring Joe Lowers
  • Three swimming pools
  • On-site dining
  • Pets welcome (fees apply)
  • Near the University of Nevada-Las Vegas
Nearby attractions
  • UNLV (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • The Strip (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Las Vegas Convention Center (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • Downtown/Fremont Street (4.9 mi/7.9 km)
  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway (19 mi/30.6 km)
  • Hoover Dam/Lake Mead (30.5 mi/49.1 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • High-speed wired and wireless Internet access in all rooms (fees apply)
  • 50,000 square feet of meeting space accommodates up to 1,600 people
  • Catering and event staff
Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (1.8 mi/2.9 km)
  • Greyhound bus terminal (6.8 mi/10.9 km)
Policies
  • The property is smoke-free.
  • Must be 21 or older to check in.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Alexis Park All Suite Resort also booked these hotels.

★★★
$30
4.0 / 5 704 reviews
★★
$35
2.7 / 5 194 reviews
★★★
$44
3.6 / 5 66 reviews
★★
$44
3.6 / 5 62 reviews
★★★★
$36
3.8 / 5 1,325 reviews

Alexis Park All Suite Resort Rooms

Monarch Suite
The Monarch suites at the Alexis Resort & Villas range in size from 450 to 625 square feet. They are elegantly appointed and have either a king bed, queen bed or two double beds, a conversation area with comfortable classic furnishings and an executive work desk. The suites feature a wet bar with a coffee maker and refrigerator, dual-line telephones, voicemail and high speed internet access. The Monarch suites can accommodate a maximum of 4 persons in spacious surroundings. The king suites offer a pull out sofa Perfect for families traveling to Las Vegas.The Monarch Suite is non-smoking.
Crown Suite
The Crown suites at the Alexis Resort & Villas feature a unique two-story floor plan with vaulted ceilings, gas fireplaces, coffee makers, refrigerators and elegant whirlpools. The upstairs loft includes a king size bed with private bath and an additional powder room is offered on the lower level. The Crown suites offer a spacious square footage of 675' and they are all located on the second floor of our buildings.The Crown Suite is non-smoking.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.2 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Paradise: 0.6 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 0.8 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.8 mi
  • Lied Library: 0.8 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 0.9 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.2 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Paradise: 0.6 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 0.8 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.8 mi
  • Lied Library: 0.8 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.9 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 0.9 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.9 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1 mi
  • M&M's World: 1 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 1.1 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1.1 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 1.1 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.1 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.1 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.1 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 1.1 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1.2 mi

Dining

Alexis Garden
Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Room Service
Open from 5:00 AM to 11:00 PM.
Alexis Park Bar & Grill
Open for lunch and dinner from 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM Sunday through Thursday, and 11:00 AM to 12:00 AM Friday and Saturday.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
265 out of 265
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cesar H.
Family
N/A
Aug 10, 2015

nice trip and very nice hotel

Hello, actually my wife and I we had and really good time in vegas and honestly we didn't expect that the hotel room was going to be awsome, big, clean, I mean I really want to thank toy guys for that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lisa F.
Friends
Salida
Aug 10, 2015

overall good off the strip casion

the staff was friendly and rooms were very very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Studio14
Business
San Marcos
Aug 8, 2015

Working trip at World Market Center

Had a good stay until we left on the airport shuttle. We got 1/2 mile way from hotel when a limo driver at a red light told our driver the back hatch was open and luggage may have fallen out on the street. Oh yes my Samsonite luggage is on Paradise Blvd in LV NV. So Mark, my guy, and the driver walked the street for 20 minutes with no luck. Hope some lucky homeless person got my bag and my stuff. Tried to call and talk to manager 3 times with no answer. Finally got through to him on fourth call he said he was new and had never experienced this before and was not sure what to do. He said he would call his manager in the morning. I said we should have some type of form to fill out for compensation. When we arrived at back at Alexis park the security team had a report for us to fill out but no one would say if we were going to be Compensated. So my luggage is lost on the street and it's oh well you lose. Story to be continued.,,,,,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Taylor H.
Couples
Milford
Aug 6, 2015

Bed Bugs

Bed bugs I don't think I need to say anything else. Pictures were nice online but room was dirty and came out with bites all over my body and itchy as... Not worth saving a few bucks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
elisa a.
Friends
N/A
Aug 4, 2015

Awesome friend meeting

Manager management need to be training to serve the customer the right way or have the right answer it took me more than three hours to check in .but the cashier was very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike C.
Couples
Salt Lake CIty
Jul 18, 2015

Hit and Miss

Some areas of this hotel need repair. My room was nice and clean. Room was large and it was nice to have a fridge. One pool was torn apart for reconstruction, one pool was closed, and the one that was open was really dirty. The water was cloudy, murky, and there were dead plants and bushes in it. The last day I was there, security came and made everyone get out of the pool, and put a sign up that it was closed. Summer in Las Vegas, 3 pools at the property, and none were open. Grounds were ok in most areas, parking is easy and very close to the units. Location of the place is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lynda J.
Couples
N/A
Jul 16, 2015

Tennis in Vegas

We have stayed here multiple times and are very happy with it. Wish there was a good breakfast but we usually go out for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Susan R.
Couples
N/A
Jul 13, 2015

second time around

This is our 2nd time at the Alexis, and the only place we will stay in Vegas. We love that it is not a casino and that each room has a wet bar, mini fridge, microwave and seperate bedroom. Rooms are fairly clean, some stains on the couch. The jacuzzi tubs I wouldnt use as they were not clean and had hard water buildup. Excellent staff that worked with us when we did have some issues. We had to change rooms twice. 1st room had little bugs around the tub intake jet, second room was a downgrade we were accidently sent to. 3rd room was nice, however due to the rains we did find 2 large cockroaches and a little lizzard in the bathroom. However it is the desert and when it rains the critters go indoors. I could have changed rooms again but didnt want to deal with it. They did let us have a very late checkout of 4pm as we didn't have to be to the airport till 6pm. Also we were there on the 4th of July and they opened up access to the roof garden, we invited some local friends over to watch the fireworks, unfortunately they weren't very good. But I imagine nye would be awesome to watch from up there. All in all I enjoy the Alexis and recommend it to all my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel G.
Family
N/A
Jul 8, 2015

Perfect family vacation!

Our stay was comfortable and peaceful. The cleaning staff was super friendly. The pools were great for the family to beat the heat. The room was spacious and worth our money. Overall, we are definitely staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
suzyq5382
Couples
Chandler
Jun 16, 2015

Great hotel at a great price

We spent one night here to get married - the hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top