$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
1,686 reviews
INCREDIBLE STAY

Wont need to be very long : all details were absolutelly perfect this place is the best and our new... See full review

  • OCNA
  • Jul 29, 2015
Great place

I was very impressed with the Aria. I have been going to Vegas for a week every other month since I... See full review

  • cansfan2002
  • Jul 29, 2015

Two towers of gracefully curved steel and glass rise 61 stories above the ARIA Resort & Casino's fine dining restaurants, upscale shopping stores and 150,000-square-foot casino facilities. Bedroom suites offer attractive corner views across the glimmering Vegas lights through floor-to-ceiling windows, while in-house spa facilities offer peaceful water gardens. Take a dip in one of three elliptical-shaped pools or relax on a chaise longue at the Therapy Pool. Modern conference facilities and elegant ballrooms make this an ideal hotel for both business and leisure guests.

 

Location

Located just west of the Strip, the ARIA nestles you in the heart of the CityCenter Complex. Find something to do day and night across 76 acres of retail and recreation space, and indulge in shopping from designer brands like Prada or Jimmy Choo. Practice your swing at the nearby tropical Bali Hai Golf Club, or head down to Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay to see green turtles, golden crocodiles and lionfish.

Highlights
  • 4,000+ guestrooms
  • 3 pools and Therapy Pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Zarkana, presented by Cirque du Soleil
  • Several bars; Haze Nightclub
  • Casino with slots, table games, poker and more
  • 16 restaurants and cafes
  • Aria Shops
  • Public art collection
  • Concierge
  • Meeting rooms and convention spaces
Fees

This property charges a resort fee of $29 USD/night (plus tax), which includes the following services: high-speed internet access (in-suite and public areas), in-room local and toll-free calls, fitness Center access, daily Newspaper & electronic newspaper, airline boarding pass printing and complimentary notary services.

Policies
  • For a truly exceptional stay, book one of the Aria's AAA Five Diamond award-winning Sky Suites, which feature sauna rooms equipped with Hermes bath essentials.
  • All rooms in this property are non-smoking.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed ARIA Resort & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

ARIA Resort & Casino Rooms

Penthouse Suite
We've left nothing to chance in creating our Penthouse Suites. Your journey to the top starts with an exclusive, private check-in where you receive a key to access the private elevator that whisks you to the opulence of our 1,465 square-foot Penthouse. Once there, you begin your personalized Las Vegas experience and discover exactly what you expect and deserve-distinctive decor, lavish amenities and a pulse-quickening, one-of-a-kind view of Vegas through floor-to-ceiling windows. You also find that this isn't just a Penthouse, but a true sanctuary featuring our exclusive one-touch in-room technology allowing you to easily customize your suite and stay's features to your personal preferences. This suite also includes complimentary airport limosuine pick-up and drop off, and Wireless Internet Access. Non-Smoking
Deluxe Room (King or 2 Queens)
New standard in Las Vegas luxury. 520 square feet of custom furnishings, unparalleled amenities and exclusive one-touch, in-room integrated technology that allows you to easily customize room features (dimmable lighting, room temperature, television/video systems, music, wake-up calls, draperies, and requests for services, through a single bedside remote); the ultimate retreat in which to plan your day and the ultimate reward at day's end. Amenities feature a 42"LCD HD television that allows you to connect your laptop, plug in your video devices, and control room automation-twice daily housekeeping service, custom mattress with triple-sheeted, 300 thread count linens, plush robes, stocked mini-bar, and laptop size in-room safe. Bathroom features include 100% cotton bath linens, shower with bench adjacent to a soaking tub, granite dual sink vanity, private water closet. Non-smoking.
Corner Suite
Immerse yourself in both innovation and access. Averaging 920 square feet, our ultra-spacious, ultra-luxurious Corner Suite has it all - separate, yet equally sophisticated, living and bedroom spaces, each with its own unique, awe-inspiring views of Las Vegas; an almost endless array of top-of-the-line amenities; and our state-of-the-art in-room technology that allows you with a simple flick of your finger to customize the suite's many features to meet your specific needs. This suite also includes complimentary Wireless Internet Access. Non-smoking
Aria Suite
Breathe in - the air really is better up here. Approximately 1,050 square feet of sheer opulence. Custom furnishings. Separate living, powder and master bedrooms. A serene spa-like bathroom retreat for the ultimate in relaxation at the end of your evening or the utmost in rejuvenation at the start of your day. Unsurpassed amenities, such as an advanced room entertainment system for setting the perfect mood. Our one-touch, in-room technology. And, of course, stunning views of Las Vegas through the floor-to-ceiling windows. This suite also includes complimentary airport limosuine pick-up and drop off, and Wireless Internet Access. Non-smoking
Nightlife
From quiet bars and lounges where you can relax and chat with old friends to hip, trendy lounges and piano bars where you can make new ones, ARIA brings your day or night to life. For the ultimate night in Las Vegas, ARIA has partnered with The Light Group to create HAZE a nightclub of unrivaled energy and excitement, where amazing lights, a sensual atmosphere and internationally known DJs combine in one mesmerizing experience.
Spa and Salon
The 80,000-square-foot Spa and Salon at ARIA offers 112 treatment rooms, private spa suites, a full-service salon, an advanced fitness center and Las Vegas' first co-ed spa balcony, featuring an outdoor infinity-edge pool. For those seeking something unique, spend time relaxing in the Shio Salt Room, featuring an illuminated salt brick wall or the Ganbanyoku Stone Bed room, the only spa in the country to offer these Japanese stone beds.
Pool
Find your retreat poolside amidst lush landscaping and glimpsing views of the mountainous Las Vegas scenery at one of ARIA's three distinctive pools. Splash in the water fountains, sunbathe near the zero-depth entry or take a dip in one of the three hot tubs in this stunning oasis. For something more seductive, enjoy poolside pampering and sizzling daytime indulgence at Liquid Pool Lounge, an adults-only outdoor playground.
Deluxe Room Premium View
All the amenities of a Deluxe Room, with amazing views overlooking CityCenter and the Las Vegas Strip. All ARIA rooms are the most technologically advanced guestrooms in the world. We deliver a level of personalized automation currently found only in high-end custom homes. Guestrooms are networked with fiber offering one gigabit of bandwidth for matchless Internet connectivity. Non-smoking

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.5 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.6 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.7 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.8 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.8 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.9 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1 mi

Dining

Julian Serrano
Spanish, Fine Dining. The internationally acclaimed chef's eponymous restaurant will feature a casual atmosphere with menus at different price points. The expansive seafood bar will highlight fresh shellfish and ceviches, while the dining room and lounge will serve tapas and other dishes from Serrano's native Spain.
Jean-Georges Steakhouse
Steakhouse, Fine Dining. At ARIA, Chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten will eschew tradition by melding beloved steakhouse touches with a decidedly contemporary experience. The menu will highlight the best ingredients and preparations, paying particular attention to an innovative array of side dishes and sauces. Designed by Dupoux Design, the restaurant's high-octane lounge and extensive bar program will focus on classic cocktails.
Jean Philippe Ptisserie
Pastry Shop, Casual. Chef Jean-Philippe Maury will bring his signature chocolates to ARIA at Jean Philippe Ptisserie. Designed by Norwood Oliver Design Associates, the concept will feature his irresistible desserts alongside breakfast pastries, sandwiches, crpes, salads and paninis.
What's New Tetsu
Chef Masa Takayama introduces a teppanyaki concept to his repertoire. Located inside of barMASA, Tetsu will be an intimate and interactive dining experience, offering guests the first taste of his passion for fine Japanese grilling.
Lemongrass
A modern Thai restaurant, designed by James Beard Award winner AvroKo.
Bardot Brasserie
Looking to add a little je ne sais quoi to your evening? Look no further than Michael Mina's Bardot Brasserie, an intriguingly delicious place to sip a cocktail and indulge in French comfort cuisine. Cozy up to the bar and let one of our mixologists transport you to the streets of Paris with a classic French cocktail. Wine connoisseur? You'll feel at home with an array of new-world and old-world wines. Culinary highlights include a roving shellfish cart, roasted bone marrow with bacon marmalade, foie gras en croute, steak frites, and all your French favorites.
BARMASA
Japanese / Sushi Fine Dining. Making his Las Vegas debut, Chef Masayoshi Takayama's concept will feature two distinct dining experiences. The restaurant's casual dining space will feature an la carte menu of modern Japanese cuisine.
What's New Javiers
One of Southern California's hottest destinations for exquisite dining, Javiers, brings seafood, chicken, and steaks influenced by Mexico's regional specialties along with an envious collection of premium tequilas. This fall, prepare to order up a hand-shaken margarita and indulge in an amazing setting designed for excitement.
Caf Vettro
Designed by Bentel and Bentel, the caf will serve three meals daily.
Sage
Bistro Fine Dining. For his first restaurant outside of Chicago, Chef Shawn McClain - named "Best Chef Midwest" by the James Beard Foundation - will spotlight farm-to-table produce, artisanal meats and sustainable seafood. Designed by Jacques Garcia Decoration, the restaurant will envelop guests in a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
ARIA provides a premium meeting experience featuring modern architecture, distinctive decor, and 300,000 square feet of technologically advanced meeting and pre-function space. Four ballrooms offer the flexibility to accommodate gatherings of all sizes from 10 to 5,000 attendees, and three will feature fully functioning theatrical stages. The facility encompasses three levels and deliver a total of 38 meeting rooms, including two exclusive boardrooms, ranging from 800 to 2,000 square feet. The north facade features a spectacular glass curtain wall overlooking ARIA's beautiful pools and providing a lush, landscaped backdrop and the warmth of natural light.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1686 out of 1686
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Violet68
Business
Washington DC suburba
Jan 20, 2014

Bad experience at check in

Due to a flight change, I could not arrive in Las Vegas as planned. I called the hotel and told them that I made it to Denver but could not get to Las Vegas on the evening of my check in. I told them I would be there first thing in the morning. I was told my room would be held. A representative from the travel site I booked the room through also called the hotel and spoke to the same person to confirm that I would arrive early the next day and not to cancel the room. I arrived the next morning and was told they were completely sold out the night before had no clean rooms, and that I would have to wait for a room. This should not have been the case as I paid for the room the night before, and they turned around and sold it to someone else. The front desk assistant manager on duty said they treated my reservation as a no-show, even though I called to explain that I would be delayed. I finally got a room after two hours in the lobby. This made it impossible to relax, shower, and get prepared for my meeting. When I did get to the room, it was somewhat dirty (looked like the floor had not been vacuumed at all). I will not stay at Aria again because of this experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Business traveler brian
Business
Philadelphia, pa
Feb 18, 2014

Smells like ashtray

I checked into the Aria tonight and was informed that they only have smoking rooms available. The girl at the front desk assured me that she knew my room and it didn't smell like cigarettes. Upon walking into my room I was hit by a wall of smoke. To make matters worst, the towels and even sheets smell. They told me I could request to change room Tomorrow but I have to orchestrate the change during specific times. I have been offered no compensation and no real customer service beyond well practiced lines. Very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Get Away From San Jose CA
Business
San Jose
Apr 28, 2014

Very Disappointed

The electronic gadgets (light, shade, tv) performed very badly, perhaps Gremlins are to blame. The hotel pretended to be modern but the performance of the electronics were antiquated and our room smelled like an ashtray. During our stay the room never was cleaned even though we called for it. The walk in the corridor from our room to the elevator was like "1/4 mile walk in gas chamber", very bad ventilation. The water pressure in the shower was extremely weak not to mention the water changing from ice cold to boiling hot. Needless to say, bathing was not enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Smith and Wollensky

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
xiaonan
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Nov 26, 2011

if you want to drink hot water or coffee, donnot go to this hotel !!!!

i am kind of disappointed.... i was surprised that there is a fee involved to ask hot pot of water for drink,....not only the inconvenience of drinking but also the room itself... it is not as big as i thought.... also the room temperature is too cold... we are in bad luck to have a room the heater is broken, we put the temperature to be 22c however it only blows cold air until we found out it is too cold .... overall i wont pick this hotel anymore...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
k90404
Business
los angeles
Feb 15, 2012

vegas get away

we checked into an overwhelming and gross smell of vanilla that took our breath away. got to our room,and there was urine on the toilet seat, toilet not flushed, and mini bar items opened. we were moved to a room that was ok. shower pressure was barely enough to get conditioner out of hair and the water was barely warm. it was very annoying that we had already paid for the room. wouldn't stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tdkb
Business
Oklahoma
Aug 2, 2012

Mr right

This was a great hotel will stay again. Great peoria extra clean. Make sure you understand this is a resort and you will pay a daily use fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Chicago Traveler 2013
Business
Chicago IL
Jan 2, 2013

Under staffed, poor management and horrible service.

Despite being located on the strip and the fancy lobby and finishes, from the we arrived to the time we left we had the worst experience we ever had from 5 star hotel. The valet guys were rude and unprofessional, the check-in took 1.5 hours, they had no guest service, the hotel key did not work and when I returned to the front desk I had to go back to the check in line to get a replacement key, which took another hour. The staff was rude and not helpful at all. They all seemed over-worked and underpaid. Don't waste your money staying at this hotel, it is totally over rated. I AM NEVER COMING BACK TO THE ARIA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
vivalabreitels
Business
Holland, Mi
Sep 6, 2013

Save Your Money

we stayed at aria for our honeymoon. leading up to the trip we were very excited to stay at a fancy 5 star hotel. upon check in however we realized that aria is not worth the hype. now, keep in mind we werent expecting the world to be given to us since it was our honeymoon(people use that scam all the time, so hotels are careful) but they could have at least shown some excitement or respect towards the occasion. the front counter guy didnt even bat an eye when we told him it was our honeymoon, he just kept on typing into the computer, treating us like a number. now ive been to vegas several times and know usually with the nicer hotels, or maybe even not the nicest hotels, a certain level of amenity comes with it, with aria, it was not the case, everything was an upcharge, even a mini fridge to put our left overs from a nice romantic dinner in was an up charge when some hotels give them to you free in the room. the resort fee was a joke, it stated it went towards wifi use, a free newspaper and a few other "services" provided by the hotel, all of which we were not provided. the buffet was ridiculously over priced and therefore not worth our time. the pool/lounge/club thing they have was a joke as well. if you want to sit anywhere inside the lounge, you have to spend a MINIMUM of $250 on food and beverage, JUST TO SIT! i could continue on with how we felt treated like a number not a person like at other hotels ive stayed, needless to say, the next time i travel to vegas ill be staying else where and advising friends to do the same.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Carolyn International
Business
New York, NY
Sep 28, 2013

Buyer beware

We just returned from staying at this hotel for 4 nights, whilst I attended a conference. First, the room was never properly cleaned. By the end of the stay, my husband could write in the dust on top of the glass covering the night stand (we took photos). After the first night we had sore backs, because the mattress was so soft and needed to be replaced. The final problem was at check-out we were charged a mandatory, non negotiable "resort fee" of $25 per night. This was NOT on my confirmation letter, which stated the nightly room rate and tax, which I showed them. There first statement was that ALL hotels charge a fee like this. I responded that I travel globally on business and stay at 4 & 5 star hotels and have NEVER been charged such a mandatory fee. They then changed their story and said that all Las Vegas hotels charge this fee and that it is in the fine print of their sign-in card and on their website. I pointed out that this was not on my confirmation letter anywhere - too bad. This is false advertising to my way of thinking. Just include it in the room rate and be done with it, rather than imposing an additional fee. Never again to this hotel nor its family hotels, and never again to Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cunyuk
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Nov 10, 2013

Not as expected

Came in early hoping to be able to do early check in after we called the hotel but no room available for early check in. Fine, it's not a problem. Staff did pre check in n gave the key to the room with all our request noted down. They send us sms telling us the room was ready after couple hours. When we arrived at the room, we found the personal refrigerator that we requested was not in the room and had to call front desk to ask for it. The view of the room was not as we expected. Room was facing the roof of cyrstal shop ,veer building, n the front of the hotel. We booked city view room, but i dont think we got that.. First night went by ok. Second night we went to bed at 2 am, by around 7 am we were awakened by loud knocking noise. Further investigation, we found the noise coming from bathroom wall. Called front desk n reported . Some one cme from facility to verified. He verified the noise but unable to explain or fix the cause. He called one other person for opinion. I believe is his supervisor, still unable to fix. We did not get good rest as we expected. They told us to let front desk know when we check out. They will submit or let the front desk know as well, according to facility person/ engineer. Upon check out, we mention what we experient, but front desk did not have any note or report in thier system. What a joke. All he could say, " i would take one day of your resort fee from your bill". It is very poor respond from such highly rated resort on the strip for their disturbed client. We will definetly not gonna go back to this resort. There are many other choices out there. And lasltly, do not expect anything in your bathroom other then soap, shampoo, conditioner, and towel. No head cap,no shaving kit, toothpaste or tooth brush from " A Five Star resort ",

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice location on the strip.

Back to menu Return to top