$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 24, 2014 Check-out: Sep 25, 2014

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
1,646 reviews
Fantastic holiday - already want to be back!

The Aria was a fantastic hotel, great casino, gorgeous pools and lots of restaurant choices.... See full review

  • Popcornmoon
  • Sep 17, 2014
Perfect hotel with great amenities!

This is a fa bulbous resort and very high end. If you like to be pampered, this the resort for you.... See full review

  • Carol pg
  • Sep 16, 2014
Two towers of gracefully curved steel and glass rise 61 stories above the ARIA Resort & Casino's fine dining restaurants, upscale shopping stores and 150,000-square-foot casino facilities. Bedroom suites offer attractive corner views across the glimmering Vegas lights through floor-to-ceiling windows, while in-house spa facilities offer peaceful water gardens. Take a dip in one of three elliptical-shaped pools or relax on a chaise longue at the Therapy Pool. Modern conference facilities and elegant ballrooms make this an ideal hotel for both business and leisure guests.

Key facts
  • 4,000+ guestrooms
  • 3 pools and Therapy Pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Zarkana, presented by Cirque du Soleil
  • Several bars; Haze Nightclub
  • Casino with slots, table games, poker and more
  • 16 restaurants and cafes
  • Aria Shops
  • Public art collection
  • Concierge
  • Meeting rooms and convention spaces
Neighborhood
Located just west of the Strip, the ARIA nestles you in the heart of the CityCenter Complex. Find something to do day and night across 76 acres of retail and recreation space, and indulge in shopping from designer brands like Prada or Jimmy Choo. Practice your swing at the nearby tropical Bali Hai Golf Club, or head down to Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay to see green turtles, golden crocodiles and lionfish.
Hints and tips
For a truly exceptional stay, book one of the Aria's AAA Five Diamond award-winning Sky Suites, which feature sauna rooms equipped with Hermes bath essentials.

Guests can even arrange for a helicopter to land on the roof of the hotel for special occasions - simply inquire with the staff.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.1074 -115.1731
Area served
Las Vegas-CityCenter
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Center Strip, between Bellagio and Monte Carlo

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed ARIA Resort & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

ARIA Resort & Casino Rooms

Aria Suite
Breathe in - the air really is better up here. Approximately 1,050 square feet of sheer opulence. Custom furnishings. Separate living, powder and master bedrooms. A serene spa-like bathroom retreat for the ultimate in relaxation at the end of your evening or the utmost in rejuvenation at the start of your day. Unsurpassed amenities, such as an advanced room entertainment system for setting the perfect mood. Our one-touch, in-room technology. And, of course, stunning views of Las Vegas through the floor-to-ceiling windows. This suite also includes complimentary airport limosuine pick-up and drop off, and Wireless Internet Access.
Nightlife
From quiet bars and lounges where you can relax and chat with old friends to hip, trendy lounges and piano bars where you can make new ones, ARIA brings your day or night to life. For the ultimate night in Las Vegas, ARIA has partnered with The Light Group to create HAZE a nightclub of unrivaled energy and excitement, where amazing lights, a sensual atmosphere and internationally known DJs combine in one mesmerizing experience.
Spa and Salon
The 80,000-square-foot Spa and Salon at ARIA offers 112 treatment rooms, private spa suites, a full-service salon, an advanced fitness center and Las Vegas' first co-ed spa balcony, featuring an outdoor infinity-edge pool. For those seeking something unique, spend time relaxing in the Shio Salt Room, featuring an illuminated salt brick wall or the Ganbanyoku Stone Bed room, the only spa in the country to offer these Japanese stone beds.
Pool
Find your retreat poolside amidst lush landscaping and glimpsing views of the mountainous Las Vegas scenery at one of ARIA's three distinctive pools. Splash in the water fountains, sunbathe near the zero-depth entry or take a dip in one of the three hot tubs in this stunning oasis. For something more seductive, enjoy poolside pampering and sizzling daytime indulgence at Liquid Pool Lounge, an adults-only outdoor playground.
Deluxe Room Premium View
All the amenities of a Deluxe Room, with amazing views overlooking CityCenter and the Las Vegas Strip. All ARIA rooms are the most technologically advanced guestrooms in the world. We deliver a level of personalized automation currently found only in high-end custom homes. Guestrooms are networked with fiber offering one gigabit of bandwidth for matchless Internet connectivity.
Corner Suite
Immerse yourself in both innovation and access. Averaging 920 square feet, our ultra-spacious, ultra-luxurious Corner Suite has it all - separate, yet equally sophisticated, living and bedroom spaces, each with its own unique, awe-inspiring views of Las Vegas; an almost endless array of top-of-the-line amenities; and our state-of-the-art in-room technology that allows you with a simple flick of your finger to customize the suite's many features to meet your specific needs. This suite also includes complimentary Wireless Internet Access.
Penthouse Suite
We've left nothing to chance in creating our Penthouse Suites. Your journey to the top starts with an exclusive, private check-in where you receive a key to access the private elevator that whisks you to the opulence of our 1,465 square-foot Penthouse. Once there, you begin your personalized Las Vegas experience and discover exactly what you expect and deserve-distinctive decor, lavish amenities and a pulse-quickening, one-of-a-kind view of Vegas through floor-to-ceiling windows. You also find that this isn't just a Penthouse, but a true sanctuary featuring our exclusive one-touch in-room technology allowing you to easily customize your suite and stay's features to your personal preferences. This suite also includes complimentary airport limosuine pick-up and drop off, and Wireless Internet Access.
Deluxe Room (King or 2 Queens)
New standard in Las Vegas luxury. 520 square feet of custom furnishings, unparalleled amenities and exclusive one-touch, in-room integrated technology that allows you to easily customize room features (dimmable lighting, room temperature, television/video systems, music, wake-up calls, draperies, and requests for services, through a single bedside remote); the ultimate retreat in which to plan your day and the ultimate reward at day's end. Amenities feature a 42"LCD HD television that allows you to connect your laptop, plug in your video devices, and control room automation-twice daily housekeeping service, custom mattress with triple-sheeted, 300 thread count linens, plush robes, stocked mini-bar, and laptop size in-room safe. Bathroom features include 100% cotton bath linens, shower with bench adjacent to a soaking tub, granite dual sink vanity, private water closet.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.5 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.6 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.7 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.8 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.8 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.9 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
ARIA provides a premium meeting experience featuring modern architecture, distinctive decor, and 300,000 square feet of technologically advanced meeting and pre-function space. Four ballrooms offer the flexibility to accommodate gatherings of all sizes from 10 to 5,000 attendees, and three will feature fully functioning theatrical stages. The facility encompasses three levels and deliver a total of 38 meeting rooms, including two exclusive boardrooms, ranging from 800 to 2,000 square feet. The north facade features a spectacular glass curtain wall overlooking ARIA's beautiful pools and providing a lush, landscaped backdrop and the warmth of natural light.

Dining

What's New Javiers
One of Southern California's hottest destinations for exquisite dining, Javiers, brings seafood, chicken, and steaks influenced by Mexico's regional specialties along with an envious collection of premium tequilas. This fall, prepare to order up a hand-shaken margarita and indulge in an amazing setting designed for excitement.
Caf Vettro
Designed by Bentel and Bentel, the caf will serve three meals daily.
BARMASA
Japanese / Sushi Fine Dining. Making his Las Vegas debut, Chef Masayoshi Takayama's concept will feature two distinct dining experiences. The restaurant's casual dining space will feature an la carte menu of modern Japanese cuisine.
Shaboo
Japanese, Fine Dining. An intimate and exclusive venue within Bar Masa, will have an ever-changing menu based on the best seasonally available ingredients. Each table will feature its own induction cooking element to create the ultimate dining experience. The restaurant, designed in collaboration with Richard Bloch, will be refined and sleek, yet awe-inspiring with ceilings that soar to 35 feet.
Sage
Bistro Fine Dining. For his first restaurant outside of Chicago, Chef Shawn McClain - named "Best Chef Midwest" by the James Beard Foundation - will spotlight farm-to-table produce, artisanal meats and sustainable seafood. Designed by Jacques Garcia Decoration, the restaurant will envelop guests in a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere.
AMERICAN FISH by Michael Mina
Seafood, Fine Dining. For his newest concept, James Beard award-winner Chef Michael Mina will draw inspiration from the bounty of American lakes, rivers and coasts to create a menu featuring refined American cuisine. Many products will be purchased directly from fishermen, farmers and ranchers allowing diners to enjoy unique regional dishes. The menu also will feature a wide array of well-sourced meats. Chris Sheffield of SLDesign, LLC, in collaboration with Mina, designed a room that resembles a traditional lodge, with masculine touches such as warm woods and leather accents.
Julian Serrano
Spanish, Fine Dining. The internationally acclaimed chef's eponymous restaurant will feature a casual atmosphere with menus at different price points. The expansive seafood bar will highlight fresh shellfish and ceviches, while the dining room and lounge will serve tapas and other dishes from Serrano's native Spain.
Jean-Georges Steakhouse
Steakhouse, Fine Dining. At ARIA, Chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten will eschew tradition by melding beloved steakhouse touches with a decidedly contemporary experience. The menu will highlight the best ingredients and preparations, paying particular attention to an innovative array of side dishes and sauces. Designed by Dupoux Design, the restaurant's high-octane lounge and extensive bar program will focus on classic cocktails.
Sirio Ristorante
Italian, Fine Dining. Chef Sirio Maccioni will introduce a menu of Italian favorites such as Veal Milanese, Osso Buco and authentic pasta dishes. Guests will enjoy traditional cocktails of Italy and one of Las Vegas' largest selections of Italian vintages at a wide array of price points. Designed by longtime Maccioni collaborator Adam Tihany, Sirio will channel old time Italy with its fantastical, Fellini-esque dcor.
Jean Philippe Ptisserie
Pastry Shop, Casual. Chef Jean-Philippe Maury will bring his signature chocolates to ARIA at Jean Philippe Ptisserie. Designed by Norwood Oliver Design Associates, the concept will feature his irresistible desserts alongside breakfast pastries, sandwiches, crpes, salads and paninis.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1646)

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
1646 out of 1646
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
xiaonan
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Nov 26, 2011

if you want to drink hot water or coffee, donnot go to this hotel !!!!

i am kind of disappointed.... i was surprised that there is a fee involved to ask hot pot of water for drink,....not only the inconvenience of drinking but also the room itself... it is not as big as i thought.... also the room temperature is too cold... we are in bad luck to have a room the heater is broken, we put the temperature to be 22c however it only blows cold air until we found out it is too cold .... overall i wont pick this hotel anymore...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cunyuk
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Nov 10, 2013

Not as expected

Came in early hoping to be able to do early check in after we called the hotel but no room available for early check in. Fine, it's not a problem. Staff did pre check in n gave the key to the room with all our request noted down. They send us sms telling us the room was ready after couple hours. When we arrived at the room, we found the personal refrigerator that we requested was not in the room and had to call front desk to ask for it. The view of the room was not as we expected. Room was facing the roof of cyrstal shop ,veer building, n the front of the hotel. We booked city view room, but i dont think we got that.. First night went by ok. Second night we went to bed at 2 am, by around 7 am we were awakened by loud knocking noise. Further investigation, we found the noise coming from bathroom wall. Called front desk n reported . Some one cme from facility to verified. He verified the noise but unable to explain or fix the cause. He called one other person for opinion. I believe is his supervisor, still unable to fix. We did not get good rest as we expected. They told us to let front desk know when we check out. They will submit or let the front desk know as well, according to facility person/ engineer. Upon check out, we mention what we experient, but front desk did not have any note or report in thier system. What a joke. All he could say, " i would take one day of your resort fee from your bill". It is very poor respond from such highly rated resort on the strip for their disturbed client. We will definetly not gonna go back to this resort. There are many other choices out there. And lasltly, do not expect anything in your bathroom other then soap, shampoo, conditioner, and towel. No head cap,no shaving kit, toothpaste or tooth brush from " A Five Star resort ",

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice location on the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Newport Beach, CA
Aug 5, 2011

Traveler Beware!!

The lobby and casino area was beautiful. It definitely hit all your major senses. Unfortunately, the room was "fair" at best. I would imagine with so much attention to detail for everything, the room would be amazing too. I wasn't so impressed. We got a pretty good deal through [...], but unfortunately not everyone knew the details of the promotions being offered[...]. In the end, the hotel did honor the promotion being offered but it was like "pulling" teeth. There are plenty of hotels in Vegas, I would take a pass on this one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the other hotels in the area, like Vdarra. Bigger rooms and includes a large Queen Sofa Bed. Personally I like that better.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Sep 26, 2010

ARIA- New and no clue

Checking In was a nightmare, charged $520 for " just in case you charge something fee" without being told about it. Can't get a cup of coffee unless you wait 20 min, can't get a decent drink unless you wait 30 min, bathroom wall covered in hair for 4 days, after requesting twice for it and the windows to be cleaned. Several issues from and operational standpoint, the hotel is new and has no clue whats going on, nor does it have any way to get feedback to fix issues. manager ended up admitting that it has been a nightmare for her since opening in Dec. Would not go back or recommend, and Im really not picky at all,but this place has no clue as to provide any decent service. Stay away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Real expensive and not really all that great. Overpriced everything, with horrible , slow, service

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
black barbie
Los angeles, ca
May 10, 2011

It was worst experience i ever had.

Staying two nights and three days at Aria, spending $4300 Is so not worth it. They were stingy, and rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Santa Monica, CA
Feb 16, 2010

Not classy, cold w/ horrible service

Let me start with mentioning I do a heavy amount of traveling and trip taking and this is the first time I've felt feedback is a must.My girlfriend and I just left Vegas tonight after a short 3 day stay for valentines day weekend. I took much interest in the new city center and hotel ARIA, and spent the extra money to make it a very special occasion.By this morning the last day I felt much regret in my decision. I've never had such a bad experience with accommodation, ever. To start, let me say the customer service was terrible. We waited 40 minutes to get checked in after having to walk around in circles carrying all of our bags to find the front desk due to "no bell service" when we arrived by car. My girlfriend had arranged from a week prior to have a champagne strawberry package waiting at the room after check-in, Aria not even attempted to deliver it. We reminded them by phone as they said was required. Naturally I spoke to the concierge manager [...] who had nothing to offer. She said "sorry, the order was lost" and claimed "that its probably because the Credit card was no good". We used her platinum Amex two minutes before getting there. this was the first few poor signs of many.Next morning we went down to the pricey cafe, they brought us water that had fresh lipstick marks on the rim of the glass! Did they take this from an existing table?How can you expect us to feel comfortable using any other piece of silverware they had there?That night we asked for cups be brought to us. After an hour I called back, they were shocked they were not delivered, and still took 30 additional minutes to bring them.This morning (monday) we checked out and it took 45 minutes for the bell men for service.After the wait he brought it to the wrong bell check, and we had to deal with multiple valet locations.To top things off I just found my sunglasses broken, which where handled by the bell service with a fragile sign on them.To be honest my girlfriend and I generally wanted to spend the LEAST amount of time at the "high end" hotel Aria. It got to the point that we couldn't ignore and/or excuse our dissatisfaction. Owning a business myself your made aware of the value that comes with customer satisfaction. I understand things happen, but its what companies do after something so unfortunate occurs to compensate for a bad experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Dining tip: In Hotel

Bring lots of cash, dont expect much

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MotoJeffro
Dallas, TX
May 10, 2011

Luxor May 2011

Stayed 2 nights and moved to Aria. The room felt like a motel 8 at a truck stop in the middle of nowhere. I've stayed at 6 different hotels on the strip, by far the worst experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Michigan
Oct 13, 2010

Extremely disappointed in the service

We made our reservation with high expectations and was disappointed from the start. The dissapointment started when we first walked into the room and found we had a terrible view of the roof at window level. I called down to ask for a different room and was told that we could not switch rooms during the first 24 hours of our stay. I had never been told that by any other hotel ever. The next day a nice gentleman tried to make our stay better by giving us some gym passes and telling us we would have a new room latter in the day. We never got our call and when we called we were told that our request was not guarenteed and we did not get a new room. The pool was difficult to get seating and no one ever came by during our 3 hours there to get us drinks or food. The staff even told me that they are going through start up issues.......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Get Away From San Jose CA
San Jose
Apr 28, 2014

Very Disappointed

The electronic gadgets (light, shade, tv) performed very badly, perhaps Gremlins are to blame. The hotel pretended to be modern but the performance of the electronics were antiquated and our room smelled like an ashtray. During our stay the room never was cleaned even though we called for it. The walk in the corridor from our room to the elevator was like "1/4 mile walk in gas chamber", very bad ventilation. The water pressure in the shower was extremely weak not to mention the water changing from ice cold to boiling hot. Needless to say, bathing was not enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Smith and Wollensky

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Business traveler brian
Business
Philadelphia, pa
Feb 18, 2014

Smells like ashtray

I checked into the Aria tonight and was informed that they only have smoking rooms available. The girl at the front desk assured me that she knew my room and it didn't smell like cigarettes. Upon walking into my room I was hit by a wall of smoke. To make matters worst, the towels and even sheets smell. They told me I could request to change room Tomorrow but I have to orchestrate the change during specific times. I have been offered no compensation and no real customer service beyond well practiced lines. Very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search