$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1685 out of 1685
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian4547
Seattle
Nov 29, 2012

Beautiful hotel

We had a bunch of fun. Great atmosphere and poker room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kaylz
Business
Bronx
Feb 17, 2015

Great Weekend Getaway

The Aria is a great stay! very clean and modern, would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GoalieMM58
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

my favourite

This hotel changed how I view Las Vegas. I used to hate it, now I can't live without it. Beautiful hotel, architecture, design, the color pallette , all very pleasing without the glitz of Bellagio . Also I think they have the best casino floor on the strip. And the buffet. And the room amenities. Two thumbs up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Richard E.
Business
atlanta
Feb 10, 2015

Very nice hotel

Rooms was very nice and clean. Had a problem with air, but it was promptly fixed. Modern lighting, tv controls were a little tough to operate. Overall, had a pretty good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jfebles
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Amazing stay!!!!

Great experience, very nice hotel in the center of the strip, very clean. A lost of amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't touch the mini bar!!!!!

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Arman Gevorgyan
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

nice hotel

Close enough to everything where you can walk: shopping mall strip, restaurants, and Convention Center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ritchie V
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Great hotel but do not fly spirit airlines

The hotel is very nice with great shops and amenities. However, it is super expensive! The stores are expensive with water costing $5 a bottle if you don't want to drink the same bottle for $8 in your room. The restaurants in the hotel are also very expensive. Great food though, but very pricey. A slice of pizza is $5.50 before tax and tip, and if you order an awesome alcoholic milkshake with it you're looking at nearly $23 before tip. My wife and I each got a shake and it was $35 for two shakes to-go. They were great, but after tipping a mere $5, that's a $20 shake! This hotel is geared for high rollers in the casino. Most tables were $100 plus minimum bets too. Now l, the worst part was that we took Spirit Airlines there direct. I was shocked by the lack of service at the airport, and even more shocked that the bag fee was $45 per bag per person with a 40 lb limit. I was told I should've booked my bags online and it would be $25. Also wrong. I did that on the way back and it was $40 per bag. Plus they has zero beverage service (no water). Was supposedly cheaper, but you'd save much more $$$ flying a different airline if you have to check in luggage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
4th July
Business
Anaheim
Feb 9, 2015

bachelor party

Hotel was amazing, everything was as expected and more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mbmatt92
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Awesome friends trip

Our stay at the Aria was great everything's on point,the room were clean nice view and comfortable at the same time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nephanie
Business
Temecula
Feb 4, 2015

Honestly let down.

I guess I was expecting so much more considering it was one of the more expensive options. The blinds weren't black out, no coffee maker in room, and for the price the room was so small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barry S.
Business
Chicago
Feb 4, 2015

Great 50th B-Day Trip

The hotel was fantastic. We went for a family 50th B-day. Stayed at another hotel later in the week. Big mistake.... Aria is the place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top