$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1925 out of 1925
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ritchie V
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Great hotel but do not fly spirit airlines

The hotel is very nice with great shops and amenities. However, it is super expensive! The stores are expensive with water costing $5 a bottle if you don't want to drink the same bottle for $8 in your room. The restaurants in the hotel are also very expensive. Great food though, but very pricey. A slice of pizza is $5.50 before tax and tip, and if you order an awesome alcoholic milkshake with it you're looking at nearly $23 before tip. My wife and I each got a shake and it was $35 for two shakes to-go. They were great, but after tipping a mere $5, that's a $20 shake! This hotel is geared for high rollers in the casino. Most tables were $100 plus minimum bets too. Now l, the worst part was that we took Spirit Airlines there direct. I was shocked by the lack of service at the airport, and even more shocked that the bag fee was $45 per bag per person with a 40 lb limit. I was told I should've booked my bags online and it would be $25. Also wrong. I did that on the way back and it was $40 per bag. Plus they has zero beverage service (no water). Was supposedly cheaper, but you'd save much more $$$ flying a different airline if you have to check in luggage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
4th July
Business
Anaheim
Feb 9, 2015

bachelor party

Hotel was amazing, everything was as expected and more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mbmatt92
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Awesome friends trip

Our stay at the Aria was great everything's on point,the room were clean nice view and comfortable at the same time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nephanie
Business
Temecula
Feb 4, 2015

Honestly let down.

I guess I was expecting so much more considering it was one of the more expensive options. The blinds weren't black out, no coffee maker in room, and for the price the room was so small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barry S.
Business
Chicago
Feb 4, 2015

Great 50th B-Day Trip

The hotel was fantastic. We went for a family 50th B-day. Stayed at another hotel later in the week. Big mistake.... Aria is the place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roland
Business
Los Angeles
Feb 4, 2015

Great way for adults to enjoy Vegas

This is the way adults do Vegas-- great rooms, great service, amazing restaurants, incredible shopping, comfortable and friendly casino floor. If you're ready to step up from the typical bachelor-party-weekend-level and really go luxe, this is the spot. Worth every penny.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Skip "The Buffet" (unless you're dying to hang out with the socks-and-sandals crowd) and get your breakfast at Bardot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PFDF
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Vegas Trip-Anniversary Celebration

This is the first time we stayed at Aria and will definitely stay there again on our next visit to LV. Everyone on staff was very friendly, professional and helpful all the time!!!!Every request we made was treated promptly and efficiently and they went above and beyond to make our weekend special ... From a room with a city view, candies in our room, a little later checkout, luggage storage etc. Gaming floor is very nice and I would highly recommend taking in one of spa services.!!! Excellent stay overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Judy
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

Great Location

The Aria is located in the heart of the strip - "City Center" - which makes it accessible to every hotel/casino/show/restaurant you could think of. We walked or took the tram everywhere!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Swade
Business
gilbert
Jan 28, 2015

I LOVE THIS PLACE

GREAT LOCATION, AMAZING ROOMS, VERY MODERN, CLEAN, SKY SUITES ARE SICK~!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

HASH HAUS A GO-GO AT THE LINK, BEST FOOD VALUE ON THE STIRP

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
june
Business
st louis
Jan 27, 2015

good location

walk miles to get to the room! nothing special but good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

go out for food!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top