$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 2, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1946 out of 1946
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris800
Chicago
Jan 25, 2013

New, Modern, Spotless, Great Service and Location

We traveled mid-week in January. Check in was instant, room ready before check in time. All staff wonderful and accomodating. While we didn't have an upgraded room, we loved the big tub and comfy bed and robes. The tablet controlling the room is a little confusing even for the tech savvy. Casino - wasn't smoky, like the vanilla smell, and the service was great, cocktail server always around even when just playing low limit slots. Not a dirty glass or ashtray in sight. Could usually find machine we wanted but very few low limit tables - $15/day, usually $25 in evening - you can pop over to monte carlo or NYNY if you want lower limit tables. We ate at Julius Serrano, Jean George and had coffe and sandwiches at Jean Pastisserrie - certainly not inexpensive and not the best value in Vegas but fantastic food and service. You can get to inexpensive options for food and drinks quickly outside the hotel. The spa was lovely - you can book a service or pay a $30 fee and access all the rooms, saunas and pools, nice options for couples to relax together in the salt room or the outdoor co-ed hotub overlooking pool. (nice alternative as pool was closed as was Jan.) City Center only has super high end shopping but we went to Todd English Pub and got great happy hour specials. Otherwise, I would go over to Planet Hollywood shopping. Nice ambiance outside and you can browse the galleries at mandarin Oriental which is a nice wa y to spend some time as well. We would go back in a heartbeat - but Im' sure the experience is a touch different during busier time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
khushbub r.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Good trip

Everything was great except the long walk to get to the strip, and also the ice room didn't always have ice. Besides that the room was great and so was the service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sherase C.
Business
ingleside
Apr 6, 2015

moms getaway

The hotel is beyond beautiful. My major complaint is that it doesnt have a microwave nor a microfridge to accomodate guest. I was very shocked to realize that there is only one tv compared to hotels of the same rating who offers 2-3. Furthermore the prices for room services were relatively more expensive such as the operational charge per person as compared to the Wynn and Venetian where the extra rates just blew me. Last but not least, lota of walking to get to the rooms and to the pool. The location of the hotel was just to congested, i will never stay there again due to this congestion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaivir V.
Business
Southaven
Apr 6, 2015

Good Times

Had Fun. Looking forward to seeing you all soon in a near future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SAMMY
Business
N/A
Mar 22, 2015

Business Trip

I loved the hotel, was very nice, good casino, good food, you have everything you need inside the hotel, no need to even go out, but, if you prefer good food that they might not have in there, which is unlikely, check out the indian palace across the street from the hotel and thai and fatburger and burgr, good spots near by, walking, starbucks on second floor so need to find a starbucks and also, they have a steakhouse that is so good, wants you to come back for more, highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dustin
Business
Wylie
Mar 20, 2015

Business Trip

The Aria is awesome, great food, great staff, awesome service, the best barber, very comfortable and a great place to stay for business or for fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ttanice
Business
Everett
Mar 16, 2015

Super hotel

We had a great time and the staff was super friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dustin
Business
Wylie
Mar 16, 2015

Awesome trip

Great rooms, awesome staff, perfect location, amazing food, killer service, lot's of fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sayed
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Excellent Holiday

The hotel was excellent! Staff are very friendly and attentive. This is our second time at the Aria and we will most definitely stay at the Aria next time we visit Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
April B.
Business
Charlotte
Mar 12, 2015

Great place!

This hotel is so chic and technologically advanced. I loved the rooms but don't touch anything from the minibar if you don't want to pay for it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dustin
Business
Wylie
Mar 11, 2015

Boom

Awesome place, amazing service, beautiful view, great food, going back for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top