$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1759 out of 1759
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris800
Chicago
Jan 25, 2013

New, Modern, Spotless, Great Service and Location

We traveled mid-week in January. Check in was instant, room ready before check in time. All staff wonderful and accomodating. While we didn't have an upgraded room, we loved the big tub and comfy bed and robes. The tablet controlling the room is a little confusing even for the tech savvy. Casino - wasn't smoky, like the vanilla smell, and the service was great, cocktail server always around even when just playing low limit slots. Not a dirty glass or ashtray in sight. Could usually find machine we wanted but very few low limit tables - $15/day, usually $25 in evening - you can pop over to monte carlo or NYNY if you want lower limit tables. We ate at Julius Serrano, Jean George and had coffe and sandwiches at Jean Pastisserrie - certainly not inexpensive and not the best value in Vegas but fantastic food and service. You can get to inexpensive options for food and drinks quickly outside the hotel. The spa was lovely - you can book a service or pay a $30 fee and access all the rooms, saunas and pools, nice options for couples to relax together in the salt room or the outdoor co-ed hotub overlooking pool. (nice alternative as pool was closed as was Jan.) City Center only has super high end shopping but we went to Todd English Pub and got great happy hour specials. Otherwise, I would go over to Planet Hollywood shopping. Nice ambiance outside and you can browse the galleries at mandarin Oriental which is a nice wa y to spend some time as well. We would go back in a heartbeat - but Im' sure the experience is a touch different during busier time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
I Heart PV
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Terrible front desk

They do charge more money once you arrive. I was not expecting a higher charge. Poor customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HSIU-LIANG L.
Business
Honolulu
Dec 29, 2014

Business trip

It was a nice new hotel with new hotel rooms. Nice room interior and decorations, but the bed was a little bit soft for me. A little bit complicated for drive to the right car park and walking from car park to check in counters.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard B.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

25th Anniversary trip

Very nice hotel. Beautiful holiday decorations. Comfortable room. Convenient location on Vegas Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JIAYI Z.
Business
oxford
Dec 29, 2014

college friends trip

great experience here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TobynEd
Business
New Haven
Dec 29, 2014

Fantastic time

It's a beautiful resort. We were pampered a bit upon check in as they upgraded us to a one bedroom suite for NO EXTRA CHARGE. It was a wonderful few days in an extremely clean and comfortable room. I think I will stay there every time I go in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
drew
Business
Schaumburg
Dec 23, 2014

Best

This is a great hotel has gerat ambiance when you walk into the room you jus feel like you are in heaven. I love it and will be styaing there from now on..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Randi E.
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Very enjoyable stay!

The hotel was great but our TV remote did not work and the AC was on 62 but the room was still very warm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JIAYI Z.
Business
oxford
Dec 20, 2014

college friends trip

great experience here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wang0217
Business
Shanghai
Dec 17, 2014

A great hotel

Very nice hotel and stuff, it is a pitty that swimming pool is closed when we lived.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Milla K.
Business
huntingdon valley
Dec 17, 2014

Awesome trip

We had a great time in Aria, everything was just perfect. We were upgraded to Aria Sky Suites, what a great treat for our wedding anniversary! Thank you Aria, can't wait to come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top