$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1682 out of 1682
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian4547
Seattle
Nov 29, 2012

Beautiful hotel

We had a bunch of fun. Great atmosphere and poker room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ttanice
Business
Everett
Mar 16, 2015

Super hotel

We had a great time and the staff was super friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dustin
Business
Wylie
Mar 16, 2015

Awesome trip

Great rooms, awesome staff, perfect location, amazing food, killer service, lot's of fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sayed
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Excellent Holiday

The hotel was excellent! Staff are very friendly and attentive. This is our second time at the Aria and we will most definitely stay at the Aria next time we visit Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
April B.
Business
Charlotte
Mar 12, 2015

Great place!

This hotel is so chic and technologically advanced. I loved the rooms but don't touch anything from the minibar if you don't want to pay for it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dustin
Business
Wylie
Mar 11, 2015

Boom

Awesome place, amazing service, beautiful view, great food, going back for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dustin
Business
Wylie
Mar 10, 2015

Biz Trip

Awesome! Got an amazing upgrade, great staff, great service and a comfortable room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Haya
Business
Tacoma
Mar 4, 2015

Great hotel but not the best

It was my first time at the aria and I was impressed with the hotel's beauty. But the room actually lacked some features like a fan in the bathroom, sone light skin, and it was kind of far from everything else although it was on the strip. I will say though that their staff is very nice and very helpful. Excellent service with a smile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Haya
Business
Tacoma
Mar 4, 2015

Good, but not great

Stayed here for the first time with my friends. It was a beautiful hotel, but some basic things like a fan in the bathroom were not there... and no coffee maker. It was also a little far from everything else, if you are considering to walk. The concierge though was fantastic!! Very friendly people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
G P.
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Ppp

The room was good and clean, staff were friendly, location is good too! definitely will recommend to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cashmirria
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Perfect Romantic Getaway

The Resort is beautiful from top to bottom, the room was exactly the way it looked on the website. The staff was polite, poise & worked promptly. The resort is so big that you'll need about 2-3 days to cover all ground & enjoy all of there amenities.The food at the cafe was awesome, & its location by the stripe is perfect because your smack in middle of all of the action. I will definitely be going back for a longer stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top