$113 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1699 out of 1699
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Puja V.
Couples
Burlingame
May 30, 2015

Excellent

Perfect across the board, quality hotel and overall service was amazing, this is a typical 5 star hotel and I feel would be an all rounder for any occasion business or pleasure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lourdes F.
Couples
N/A
May 28, 2015

Loved the experience

Excellent restaurant options. Food quality was superb. Will definitely go back to Aria!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MAUIMJM
Couples
Lahaina
May 25, 2015

not so great

not thrilled with this hotel..... service was just OK... took the staff too long to clear used plates from hallways...just not thrilled with Aria staff,,,seems like they need training

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex S.
Couples
North York
May 24, 2015

Great Trip

This hotel was perfectly situated on the strip. Great price, great service, and great location! I would go back to this hotel every time I'm in Las Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
YOUNGSOO K.
Family
N/A
May 19, 2015

Excellent

The Hotel is just Excellent!! I also got a good memory of the last staying at your hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MAUIMJM
Couples
Lahaina
May 18, 2015

2nd visit here

I had trouble with my flight and got in the next morning. The staff said my reservation was cancelled, which would have been no surprise had I not called the hotel to let them know I would be late. After a speaking to a manager the issue was resolved. Considering this was my second trip to this hotel reserving a suite both times you would think they would have handled this a little better ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandman
Family
N/A
May 17, 2015

Great Time

Very clean. Close to everything. Great casino. Will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark R.
Couples
Fairfield
May 15, 2015

Average

This hotel is average at best. I am a frequent traveler to Las Vegas and I would rate this hotel as being equal to Planet Hollywood's room an Mirage. Thank goodness we got the room at a discounted rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aditya K.
Couples
N/A
May 14, 2015

Excellent

Cant ask for more, a very good experience was able to get a room on the 53rd floor with great view and service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
April S.
Friends
Redondo Beach
May 14, 2015

BIRTHDAY BASH

My visit was too short. I was bummed that I didn't make it to the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top