$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1772 out of 1772
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris800
Chicago
Jan 25, 2013

New, Modern, Spotless, Great Service and Location

We traveled mid-week in January. Check in was instant, room ready before check in time. All staff wonderful and accomodating. While we didn't have an upgraded room, we loved the big tub and comfy bed and robes. The tablet controlling the room is a little confusing even for the tech savvy. Casino - wasn't smoky, like the vanilla smell, and the service was great, cocktail server always around even when just playing low limit slots. Not a dirty glass or ashtray in sight. Could usually find machine we wanted but very few low limit tables - $15/day, usually $25 in evening - you can pop over to monte carlo or NYNY if you want lower limit tables. We ate at Julius Serrano, Jean George and had coffe and sandwiches at Jean Pastisserrie - certainly not inexpensive and not the best value in Vegas but fantastic food and service. You can get to inexpensive options for food and drinks quickly outside the hotel. The spa was lovely - you can book a service or pay a $30 fee and access all the rooms, saunas and pools, nice options for couples to relax together in the salt room or the outdoor co-ed hotub overlooking pool. (nice alternative as pool was closed as was Jan.) City Center only has super high end shopping but we went to Todd English Pub and got great happy hour specials. Otherwise, I would go over to Planet Hollywood shopping. Nice ambiance outside and you can browse the galleries at mandarin Oriental which is a nice wa y to spend some time as well. We would go back in a heartbeat - but Im' sure the experience is a touch different during busier time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dustin
Business
Wylie
Mar 10, 2015

Biz Trip

Awesome! Got an amazing upgrade, great staff, great service and a comfortable room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Haya
Business
Tacoma
Mar 4, 2015

Great hotel but not the best

It was my first time at the aria and I was impressed with the hotel's beauty. But the room actually lacked some features like a fan in the bathroom, sone light skin, and it was kind of far from everything else although it was on the strip. I will say though that their staff is very nice and very helpful. Excellent service with a smile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Haya
Business
Tacoma
Mar 4, 2015

Good, but not great

Stayed here for the first time with my friends. It was a beautiful hotel, but some basic things like a fan in the bathroom were not there... and no coffee maker. It was also a little far from everything else, if you are considering to walk. The concierge though was fantastic!! Very friendly people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
G P.
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Ppp

The room was good and clean, staff were friendly, location is good too! definitely will recommend to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cashmirria
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Perfect Romantic Getaway

The Resort is beautiful from top to bottom, the room was exactly the way it looked on the website. The staff was polite, poise & worked promptly. The resort is so big that you'll need about 2-3 days to cover all ground & enjoy all of there amenities.The food at the cafe was awesome, & its location by the stripe is perfect because your smack in middle of all of the action. I will definitely be going back for a longer stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Freddy31
Business
apopka
Mar 3, 2015

Beautiful hotel

This hotel was just amazing. .our view of the Las Vegas Strip was superior....the amenities were unrealistic....I love this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Do Man
Business
Flushing
Mar 2, 2015

Great stay

i have nothing more to say about this hotel. It's great,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Swag
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Best staff

The aria is a fantastic destination. Everything necessary for an excellent stay is in house. The room was phenomenal and the amenities were second to none. All that being said the best part was the people. Best staff on the strip period.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jfebles
Business
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

Best trip Ever

Nice hotel, super clean, a lot of technology in the room. Very centric, nice casino and good pool party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jack L.
Business
St Paul
Feb 23, 2015

LasVegas fun

Great Hotel for upscale shopping and dining. Great location. Courteous staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top