$113 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1948 out of 1948
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MAUIMJM
Business
Lahaina
May 25, 2015

not so great

not thrilled with this hotel..... service was just OK... took the staff too long to clear used plates from hallways...just not thrilled with Aria staff,,,seems like they need training

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex S.
Business
North York
May 24, 2015

Great Trip

This hotel was perfectly situated on the strip. Great price, great service, and great location! I would go back to this hotel every time I'm in Las Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ADOLFO G.
Business
N/A
May 22, 2015

Fun yet practical

3rd stay at Aria. Hotel is great, Casino is not overwhelming if you aren't a gambler. Fairly easy in and out. Great gym and buffet. Room level hallways are beginning to show some wear and tear, rooms and lobby and promenade levels still almost new-looking. Overall a great location and facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
YOUNGSOO K.
Business
N/A
May 19, 2015

Excellent

The Hotel is just Excellent!! I also got a good memory of the last staying at your hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gary S.
Business
N/A
May 19, 2015

Beautiful hotel- couple issues

We stayed at Aria with friends for an extended weekend. What was good: - It's a beautiful hotel - Music throughout the property was perfect whether morning or night - cocktail service on the floor was spot on (great servers) - high tech everything in the room was pretty awesome - bartender, Justin, in Alibi was great, remembered my name after one visit to the bar. He deserves a raise! - buffet is the best we've ever had. You couldn't make it any better! What was not so good: - room appeared clean but it wasn't (hair on bathroom floor, carpets in room and in hallway didn't appear to be vacuumed, furniture not dusted) - bartender in Alibi, female...didn't catch her name, but she was working on May 10th at 5:00PM. Extremely rude...should not be working with the public. - I booked our trip for four people (two couples), one transaction. My husband and I received two free buffets as part of the package. The other couple was told their package didn't include the buffet. It was one reservation! That was our last interaction before heading home, so trip ended up with a negative. Although it was only an $80 credit, we felt the gal at the front desk could have just given the credit, but she said we would have to contact the office and work it out on our own. Not great customer service after the money we dropped in 4 days. Overall, nice place to stay. Clean it up a bit more and make sure your customer is always #1!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MAUIMJM
Business
Lahaina
May 18, 2015

2nd visit here

I had trouble with my flight and got in the next morning. The staff said my reservation was cancelled, which would have been no surprise had I not called the hotel to let them know I would be late. After a speaking to a manager the issue was resolved. Considering this was my second trip to this hotel reserving a suite both times you would think they would have handled this a little better ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandman
Business
N/A
May 17, 2015

Great Time

Very clean. Close to everything. Great casino. Will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark R.
Business
Fairfield
May 15, 2015

Average

This hotel is average at best. I am a frequent traveler to Las Vegas and I would rate this hotel as being equal to Planet Hollywood's room an Mirage. Thank goodness we got the room at a discounted rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aditya K.
Business
N/A
May 14, 2015

Excellent

Cant ask for more, a very good experience was able to get a room on the 53rd floor with great view and service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
April S.
Business
Redondo Beach
May 14, 2015

BIRTHDAY BASH

My visit was too short. I was bummed that I didn't make it to the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top