$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1772 out of 1772
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SAMMY
Business
N/A
Mar 22, 2015

Business Trip

I loved the hotel, was very nice, good casino, good food, you have everything you need inside the hotel, no need to even go out, but, if you prefer good food that they might not have in there, which is unlikely, check out the indian palace across the street from the hotel and thai and fatburger and burgr, good spots near by, walking, starbucks on second floor so need to find a starbucks and also, they have a steakhouse that is so good, wants you to come back for more, highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dustin
Business
Wylie
Mar 20, 2015

Business Trip

The Aria is awesome, great food, great staff, awesome service, the best barber, very comfortable and a great place to stay for business or for fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ttanice
Business
Everett
Mar 16, 2015

Super hotel

We had a great time and the staff was super friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dustin
Business
Wylie
Mar 16, 2015

Awesome trip

Great rooms, awesome staff, perfect location, amazing food, killer service, lot's of fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sayed
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Excellent Holiday

The hotel was excellent! Staff are very friendly and attentive. This is our second time at the Aria and we will most definitely stay at the Aria next time we visit Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
April B.
Business
Charlotte
Mar 12, 2015

Great place!

This hotel is so chic and technologically advanced. I loved the rooms but don't touch anything from the minibar if you don't want to pay for it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dustin
Business
Wylie
Mar 11, 2015

Boom

Awesome place, amazing service, beautiful view, great food, going back for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bradford M.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

birthday trip

everything was nice. I enjoed how everything was so near. In all actuality we didn't have to leave the hotel cause everything was there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dustin
Business
Wylie
Mar 10, 2015

Biz Trip

Awesome! Got an amazing upgrade, great staff, great service and a comfortable room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Haya
Business
Tacoma
Mar 4, 2015

Great hotel but not the best

It was my first time at the aria and I was impressed with the hotel's beauty. But the room actually lacked some features like a fan in the bathroom, sone light skin, and it was kind of far from everything else although it was on the strip. I will say though that their staff is very nice and very helpful. Excellent service with a smile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top