$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 11, 2015 Check-out: Jan 13, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
1,692 reviews
college friends trip

great experience here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! See full review

  • JIAYI Z.
  • Dec 20, 2014
Great place

Great location, excellent facilities and wonderful customer service. Loved it! See full review

  • Craps man
  • Dec 9, 2014
Two towers of gracefully curved steel and glass rise 61 stories above the ARIA Resort & Casino's fine dining restaurants, upscale shopping stores and 150,000-square-foot casino facilities. Bedroom suites offer attractive corner views across the glimmering Vegas lights through floor-to-ceiling windows, while in-house spa facilities offer peaceful water gardens. Take a dip in one of three elliptical-shaped pools or relax on a chaise longue at the Therapy Pool. Modern conference facilities and elegant ballrooms make this an ideal hotel for both business and leisure guests.

Key facts
  • 4,000+ guestrooms
  • 3 pools and Therapy Pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Zarkana, presented by Cirque du Soleil
  • Several bars; Haze Nightclub
  • Casino with slots, table games, poker and more
  • 16 restaurants and cafes
  • Aria Shops
  • Public art collection
  • Concierge
  • Meeting rooms and convention spaces
Neighborhood
Located just west of the Strip, the ARIA nestles you in the heart of the CityCenter Complex. Find something to do day and night across 76 acres of retail and recreation space, and indulge in shopping from designer brands like Prada or Jimmy Choo. Practice your swing at the nearby tropical Bali Hai Golf Club, or head down to Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay to see green turtles, golden crocodiles and lionfish.
Hints and tips
For a truly exceptional stay, book one of the Aria's AAA Five Diamond award-winning Sky Suites, which feature sauna rooms equipped with Hermes bath essentials.

Guests can even arrange for a helicopter to land on the roof of the hotel for special occasions - simply inquire with the staff.
Policies and fees
This property charges a resort fee of $29 USD/night (plus tax), which includes the following services: high-speed internet access (in-suite and public areas), in-room local and toll-free calls, fitness Center access, daily Newspaper & electronic newspaper, airline boarding pass printing and complimentary notary services.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed ARIA Resort & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

ARIA Resort & Casino Rooms

Aria Suite
Breathe in - the air really is better up here. Approximately 1,050 square feet of sheer opulence. Custom furnishings. Separate living, powder and master bedrooms. A serene spa-like bathroom retreat for the ultimate in relaxation at the end of your evening or the utmost in rejuvenation at the start of your day. Unsurpassed amenities, such as an advanced room entertainment system for setting the perfect mood. Our one-touch, in-room technology. And, of course, stunning views of Las Vegas through the floor-to-ceiling windows. This suite also includes complimentary airport limosuine pick-up and drop off, and Wireless Internet Access.
Nightlife
From quiet bars and lounges where you can relax and chat with old friends to hip, trendy lounges and piano bars where you can make new ones, ARIA brings your day or night to life. For the ultimate night in Las Vegas, ARIA has partnered with The Light Group to create HAZE a nightclub of unrivaled energy and excitement, where amazing lights, a sensual atmosphere and internationally known DJs combine in one mesmerizing experience.
Spa and Salon
The 80,000-square-foot Spa and Salon at ARIA offers 112 treatment rooms, private spa suites, a full-service salon, an advanced fitness center and Las Vegas' first co-ed spa balcony, featuring an outdoor infinity-edge pool. For those seeking something unique, spend time relaxing in the Shio Salt Room, featuring an illuminated salt brick wall or the Ganbanyoku Stone Bed room, the only spa in the country to offer these Japanese stone beds.
Pool
Find your retreat poolside amidst lush landscaping and glimpsing views of the mountainous Las Vegas scenery at one of ARIA's three distinctive pools. Splash in the water fountains, sunbathe near the zero-depth entry or take a dip in one of the three hot tubs in this stunning oasis. For something more seductive, enjoy poolside pampering and sizzling daytime indulgence at Liquid Pool Lounge, an adults-only outdoor playground.
Deluxe Room Premium View
All the amenities of a Deluxe Room, with amazing views overlooking CityCenter and the Las Vegas Strip. All ARIA rooms are the most technologically advanced guestrooms in the world. We deliver a level of personalized automation currently found only in high-end custom homes. Guestrooms are networked with fiber offering one gigabit of bandwidth for matchless Internet connectivity.
Corner Suite
Immerse yourself in both innovation and access. Averaging 920 square feet, our ultra-spacious, ultra-luxurious Corner Suite has it all - separate, yet equally sophisticated, living and bedroom spaces, each with its own unique, awe-inspiring views of Las Vegas; an almost endless array of top-of-the-line amenities; and our state-of-the-art in-room technology that allows you with a simple flick of your finger to customize the suite's many features to meet your specific needs. This suite also includes complimentary Wireless Internet Access.
Penthouse Suite
We've left nothing to chance in creating our Penthouse Suites. Your journey to the top starts with an exclusive, private check-in where you receive a key to access the private elevator that whisks you to the opulence of our 1,465 square-foot Penthouse. Once there, you begin your personalized Las Vegas experience and discover exactly what you expect and deserve-distinctive decor, lavish amenities and a pulse-quickening, one-of-a-kind view of Vegas through floor-to-ceiling windows. You also find that this isn't just a Penthouse, but a true sanctuary featuring our exclusive one-touch in-room technology allowing you to easily customize your suite and stay's features to your personal preferences. This suite also includes complimentary airport limosuine pick-up and drop off, and Wireless Internet Access.
Deluxe Room (King or 2 Queens)
New standard in Las Vegas luxury. 520 square feet of custom furnishings, unparalleled amenities and exclusive one-touch, in-room integrated technology that allows you to easily customize room features (dimmable lighting, room temperature, television/video systems, music, wake-up calls, draperies, and requests for services, through a single bedside remote); the ultimate retreat in which to plan your day and the ultimate reward at day's end. Amenities feature a 42"LCD HD television that allows you to connect your laptop, plug in your video devices, and control room automation-twice daily housekeeping service, custom mattress with triple-sheeted, 300 thread count linens, plush robes, stocked mini-bar, and laptop size in-room safe. Bathroom features include 100% cotton bath linens, shower with bench adjacent to a soaking tub, granite dual sink vanity, private water closet.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.5 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.6 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.7 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.8 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.8 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.9 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
ARIA provides a premium meeting experience featuring modern architecture, distinctive decor, and 300,000 square feet of technologically advanced meeting and pre-function space. Four ballrooms offer the flexibility to accommodate gatherings of all sizes from 10 to 5,000 attendees, and three will feature fully functioning theatrical stages. The facility encompasses three levels and deliver a total of 38 meeting rooms, including two exclusive boardrooms, ranging from 800 to 2,000 square feet. The north facade features a spectacular glass curtain wall overlooking ARIA's beautiful pools and providing a lush, landscaped backdrop and the warmth of natural light.

Dining

What's New Javiers
One of Southern California's hottest destinations for exquisite dining, Javiers, brings seafood, chicken, and steaks influenced by Mexico's regional specialties along with an envious collection of premium tequilas. This fall, prepare to order up a hand-shaken margarita and indulge in an amazing setting designed for excitement.
Caf Vettro
Designed by Bentel and Bentel, the caf will serve three meals daily.
BARMASA
Japanese / Sushi Fine Dining. Making his Las Vegas debut, Chef Masayoshi Takayama's concept will feature two distinct dining experiences. The restaurant's casual dining space will feature an la carte menu of modern Japanese cuisine.
Shaboo
Japanese, Fine Dining. An intimate and exclusive venue within Bar Masa, will have an ever-changing menu based on the best seasonally available ingredients. Each table will feature its own induction cooking element to create the ultimate dining experience. The restaurant, designed in collaboration with Richard Bloch, will be refined and sleek, yet awe-inspiring with ceilings that soar to 35 feet.
Sage
Bistro Fine Dining. For his first restaurant outside of Chicago, Chef Shawn McClain - named "Best Chef Midwest" by the James Beard Foundation - will spotlight farm-to-table produce, artisanal meats and sustainable seafood. Designed by Jacques Garcia Decoration, the restaurant will envelop guests in a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere.
AMERICAN FISH by Michael Mina
Seafood, Fine Dining. For his newest concept, James Beard award-winner Chef Michael Mina will draw inspiration from the bounty of American lakes, rivers and coasts to create a menu featuring refined American cuisine. Many products will be purchased directly from fishermen, farmers and ranchers allowing diners to enjoy unique regional dishes. The menu also will feature a wide array of well-sourced meats. Chris Sheffield of SLDesign, LLC, in collaboration with Mina, designed a room that resembles a traditional lodge, with masculine touches such as warm woods and leather accents.
Julian Serrano
Spanish, Fine Dining. The internationally acclaimed chef's eponymous restaurant will feature a casual atmosphere with menus at different price points. The expansive seafood bar will highlight fresh shellfish and ceviches, while the dining room and lounge will serve tapas and other dishes from Serrano's native Spain.
Jean-Georges Steakhouse
Steakhouse, Fine Dining. At ARIA, Chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten will eschew tradition by melding beloved steakhouse touches with a decidedly contemporary experience. The menu will highlight the best ingredients and preparations, paying particular attention to an innovative array of side dishes and sauces. Designed by Dupoux Design, the restaurant's high-octane lounge and extensive bar program will focus on classic cocktails.
Sirio Ristorante
Italian, Fine Dining. Chef Sirio Maccioni will introduce a menu of Italian favorites such as Veal Milanese, Osso Buco and authentic pasta dishes. Guests will enjoy traditional cocktails of Italy and one of Las Vegas' largest selections of Italian vintages at a wide array of price points. Designed by longtime Maccioni collaborator Adam Tihany, Sirio will channel old time Italy with its fantastical, Fellini-esque dcor.
Jean Philippe Ptisserie
Pastry Shop, Casual. Chef Jean-Philippe Maury will bring his signature chocolates to ARIA at Jean Philippe Ptisserie. Designed by Norwood Oliver Design Associates, the concept will feature his irresistible desserts alongside breakfast pastries, sandwiches, crpes, salads and paninis.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1692)

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
1692 out of 1692
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EandZ
Business
Basel, Switzerland
Oct 25, 2010

Fab Hotel

We had a great time at Aria. The rooms were quiet and luxurious. Staff friendly and helpful. The buffet is worth the money. Would really consider going back to Aria.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bayern
Business
Cincinnati, Ohio
Oct 25, 2010

Great first-time Vegas experience!

The Aria was absolutely beautiful. The combination of metal, granite, marble along with the color combinations and artwork make for a stunning presentation as soon as you walk in the lobby. Its' archtectural style is modern compared to the psuedo Roman/Classical stuff at say Caesar's or Bellagio. After walking over to those places , I thought I was in some kind of wierd theme park & my wife and I couldn't wait to get back to the Aria. Hotel staff were always friendly and helpful. The room with all the electronic controls was fun to play with. Room was quite beautiful. Their breakfast buffet was The Best of three differenct hotels we tried, and it was slightly less expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san francisco ca
Oct 25, 2010

aria

Really nice hotel with modern conviniences, good views and frendly staff. One of my new favorite hotels in vegas. I have also never had a hotel let me check in before 4...I arrived at noon and got a room right away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't miss "the buffet" best buffet I have had yet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County, CA
Oct 25, 2010

NO DOUBLE BEDS!!

When I first book the room on [...], it did not give me an option to choose 2 double beds or 1 king bed. [...] referred to contact the hotel directly. So, I had contacted Aria directly to reserve for 2 double beds about a week after I made reservations online. Just to make sure, I also called Aria on the day of check in. But upon arrival, Aria notified me there was no double beds and stated that when you call, it's only a request and there's a NO GUARANTEE. Also, they had no record of me calling!!!! I was in complete shock since I was never informed previously when I had called. [...] the night manager @ front desk was not helpful and rude. He said he'll get us a room with 2 double beds for next night and he'll contact us by 10AM next morning. I had re-confirmed if it only going to be a requestbut [...] confirmed that he will change us to room with 2 double beds by 10AM. Of course, no one contacted me by 10AM next morning. The front desk pretty much had no record of anything like that. After throwing a fit, the manager had given us a room with 2 double but to an OCCUPIED room! There was a HALF-NAKED man greeting us in this new room! We were able to get a new room by 3pm. Totally unacceptable. Checking in/out is complete chaos with at least 30min wait. Aria doesnt have single like but multiple lines for each check in/out station. During the numerous times of going to the front desk, I've overheard other people complaining about the same thing each time. DON'T BOOK @ ARIA if you need 2 beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Food @ Sage was fantastic & great service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Slick and Shiny
Business
Bellevue, WA
Oct 24, 2010

Hip and Happening for Young People!

We just got home from a trip to Las Vegas and stay at the Aria. The first room we were booked into smelled very strongly of pot. When we called the desk they quickly changed our key electronically and moved us to a higher floor and larger room. The service was prompted, the room absolutely flawless and beds were like sleeping on clouds. This is a slick modern shiny hip environment. It was recommended by my 24 yr old daughter as THE place to stay in Vegas. Being middle aged we appreciated the warm old world charm of other hotel casinos we visited in the area even though "manufactured" and may make a different decision next time. This is not to take anything away from the Aria, just depends on what type of experience you are looking for. There are plenty of restaurants and lounges at the Aria to choose from but none of them provided the kind of comfortable warmth we were looking for to finish our evening. We were also rather curious when a large security officer escorted two scantily clan females out of a bar, down an unmarked hallway to the sky suites. "What goes on in Vegas stays in Vegas!" If you are looking for fast, hip, shiny, modern this is the hotel for you! P.S. They charged us $4.50 to freshen up the room which was a bit out of the ordinary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jeansie
Business
Massachusetts
Oct 24, 2010

A mediocre stay for us

The hotel staff was very nice, the rooms were very clean and it was a nice place to "sleep". We did not care for all the remote control room stuff and felt it added no value to the experience and was often a very inconvenient and confusing distraction. Simple light switches work wonderfully and there's no training involved. We thought the restaurants were to expensive and overpriced for our taste and would have preferred some "normal" meals at "reasonable" prices. We prefer good value to expensive elegance. We did eat twice at the Aria buffet and he food was decent with a good selection. There was no fast food or food court for a quick snack or light meal. The pool area was very large and attractive. Our big complaint with the hotel was the architecture, atmosphere, and lack of lower end food facilities. We foud the decore very cold, impersonal, and nuch too modern and unatractive for our taste. It is not a "warm" feeling homey place to stay. Much to much glass and unless you were fortunate enought to get a room with a view (we were) all you saw were other glass buildings (not scenic at all). The Casio staff was helpful and friendly but the "slots" gambling was terrible compared to other Major strip Hotel/Casions and that opinion seems to be shared with many other guests we chatted with. It was just not fun to gamble there. Between the lack of what we think of as "normal" restaurants and the poor gambling experience we could not wait to leave the Aria each day for fun at other major strip hotels. We have been to Vegas on 7 prior occasions and although the Aria was new, it was out least favorite place to spend time. If fact, the entire City Center complex was not a place we would even consider visiting again. It all comes down to personal preference but by comparison, we would much prefer to return to the Mandalay Bay, Bellagio, Wynn, Monte Carlo, or Luxor for an overall more enjoyable Vegas experience. Don't get me wrong, the Aria was a nice place with a nice staff but just not to our personal taste for atmosphere and fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
london, ontario, canada
Oct 24, 2010

"Girls getaway"

Hotel was clean and very contemporary. Very techy; however there were minute flaws that you need to follow up with. One day the room was not clean, had to re call room service 2x. Toilet won't flush 3x had to call maintenance etc etc. Over all stay was wonderful, service was great and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Entrepreneur
Business
Andover, MA
Oct 23, 2010

Good service, but loud and stuffy

Service was outstanding: staff left their posts to take, not show, us places. Breakfast buffet was outstanding. Music plays everywhere, popular songs with compressed dynamic range, played loudly. Very hard to hear conversations, even in expensive restaurants and at the pool. There was a musty smell in the hallways, strange for a new property. $30 gym fee per day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Jackson in the Chinese restaurant Blossom provided phenomenal service, suggesting the first dish I picked might be challenging for the non-Asian palate. He even provided a sample. Enjoyed the experience so much I went back the next night and asked him to choose everything for me

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Neviana
Business
Geneva, Switzerland
Oct 23, 2010

LAS VEGAS- ARIA

The hotel is in the middle of the Strip, excellent hotel, excellent services, everything was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
traveler8787
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 22, 2010

Great!

We had a King Suite City View which was amazing. As you can see from the pictures online, the hotel and casino are very modern with all of the latest in room gizmos. The vanilla smell that is throughout the hotel is not terribly overwhelming though you do notice it as soon as you step into the hotel. The location was great for us and we did not mind that the hotel was slightly set back from the other hotels in the strip. The pools were beautiful and not very crowded. The food and drinks were no more expensive than most of the other newer hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top