$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1801 out of 1801
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Jan 7, 2011

New and clean

New and clean. Very comfortable bed and media system (HDMI port, USB, etc). Only problem is the toilet's water keep running after the flush and require a quick fix.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Julian Serrano is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
The Woodlands, TX
Jan 7, 2011

Really cool rooms

Rooms were completely automated, all controlled from a touch panel on the nightstand. The TV, thermostat, lighting and even drapes were turned on/off or opened/closed by the touch screen. Very cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario, Canada
Jan 6, 2011

Aria Resort & Casino

Amazing vacation, definitley going again, hotel room is beyond what I expected, loved the advanced room controls!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
E Esq.
Business
Mexico City
Jan 5, 2011

City Center Las Vegas

Staying at the Aria Hotel makes you not want to get to know any other hotel in town. Great room, great food, the casino is ok, shoping around the corner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Crystals (Dior, Zegna, LV,...)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Franklin, TN
Jan 5, 2011

New Years in Vegas!

The hotel was modern and had several great restaurants. however, the hotel was not prepared for the large number of people. Took 1.5hrs to get our breakfast on the 31st and the first night we were there we had to eat pizza because no restaurant was open after 11.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
First time visitor to Vegas
Business
Northwest Kansas
Jan 4, 2011

Our Vegas Vacation

Our room was clean. Several light bulbs were burned out and we did not have a TV remote. As far as the hotel, staff was friendly. It did take a long time to receive drinks from the staff while gambling. Staff helpful when asked questions and directions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Dinner at Ellis Island was good price and tasted great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hotel hound
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jan 3, 2011

great rooms with modern technology!

I recently traveled to Vegas for two nights to meet some friends and stayed at the new Aria. The rooms are large and comfortable. When you walk in for the first time you are greeted by the curtains opening to showcase a wall of windows. The modern technology in the room is very very cool. The internet is free, newspapers are free with your roomcard and the bathrooms are outstanding. The casino, drinks and food are expensive but overall you find a great atmosphere. The staff were great too. I highly recommend this hotel and I have stayed everywhere!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The dining choices are good, but expect to pay a high price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Jan 3, 2011

Nice one

The deal was perfect deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Bellagio Water dance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nat 20-something
Business
Denver, CO
Jan 2, 2011

Very Nice!!

The Aria is a contemporary, chic hotel. Many great restaurants to choose from in the hotel, but they are VERY pricey (My girlfriend and I ate sushi at one of them, and it cost us $110 and we didn't drink very much). We also ate at Julian Serrano and it was delicious and moderatley priced (we ate a lot, and drank a good amount too for about $150). We stayed in a Corner Suite, and it was gorgeous. Bed was very comfy. The entire room is remote controlled (lights, curtains, music, temperature, etc.) The view was incredible. The main toilet (there were 2 bathrooms) has a heated seat and will wash you off when your done (ha!). Overall, the entire suite was very luxurious and relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

We walked across the Strip to Walgreens and bought some food and booze so that we could save a little money. Drinks in the casino were $6 - $8 for a beer and $10 - $15 for cocktails, so that can add up quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
newly wed
Business
miami,fl
Jan 1, 2011

Great experience.The hotel is beautiful.

We got married.Hotel emlpoyees were all wonderful.Polite,went the extra mile.We had a great trip.Be careful not to touch the mini bar items unless you consume them,you might be charged by lifting them.The rooms were beautiful.We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Very expense within hotel,room service less than restaurants,just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top