$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 2, 2014

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
1,670 reviews
amazing!!! spectacular!!!

the most spacious and elegant hotel and room we've ever stayed in ... from the fantastic view of... See full review

  • jenfeng
  • Nov 15, 2014
Great Front Desk Staff

Beautiful attitude from young lady who checked me into my hotel! It made my trip! People are your... See full review

  • Detroit Vizer
  • Nov 14, 2014
Two towers of gracefully curved steel and glass rise 61 stories above the ARIA Resort & Casino's fine dining restaurants, upscale shopping stores and 150,000-square-foot casino facilities. Bedroom suites offer attractive corner views across the glimmering Vegas lights through floor-to-ceiling windows, while in-house spa facilities offer peaceful water gardens. Take a dip in one of three elliptical-shaped pools or relax on a chaise longue at the Therapy Pool. Modern conference facilities and elegant ballrooms make this an ideal hotel for both business and leisure guests.

Key facts
  • 4,000+ guestrooms
  • 3 pools and Therapy Pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Zarkana, presented by Cirque du Soleil
  • Several bars; Haze Nightclub
  • Casino with slots, table games, poker and more
  • 16 restaurants and cafes
  • Aria Shops
  • Public art collection
  • Concierge
  • Meeting rooms and convention spaces
Neighborhood
Located just west of the Strip, the ARIA nestles you in the heart of the CityCenter Complex. Find something to do day and night across 76 acres of retail and recreation space, and indulge in shopping from designer brands like Prada or Jimmy Choo. Practice your swing at the nearby tropical Bali Hai Golf Club, or head down to Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay to see green turtles, golden crocodiles and lionfish.
Hints and tips
For a truly exceptional stay, book one of the Aria's AAA Five Diamond award-winning Sky Suites, which feature sauna rooms equipped with Hermes bath essentials.

Guests can even arrange for a helicopter to land on the roof of the hotel for special occasions - simply inquire with the staff.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.1074 -115.1731
Area served
Las Vegas-CityCenter
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Center Strip, between Bellagio and Monte Carlo

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed ARIA Resort & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

ARIA Resort & Casino Rooms

Aria Suite
Breathe in - the air really is better up here. Approximately 1,050 square feet of sheer opulence. Custom furnishings. Separate living, powder and master bedrooms. A serene spa-like bathroom retreat for the ultimate in relaxation at the end of your evening or the utmost in rejuvenation at the start of your day. Unsurpassed amenities, such as an advanced room entertainment system for setting the perfect mood. Our one-touch, in-room technology. And, of course, stunning views of Las Vegas through the floor-to-ceiling windows. This suite also includes complimentary airport limosuine pick-up and drop off, and Wireless Internet Access.
Nightlife
From quiet bars and lounges where you can relax and chat with old friends to hip, trendy lounges and piano bars where you can make new ones, ARIA brings your day or night to life. For the ultimate night in Las Vegas, ARIA has partnered with The Light Group to create HAZE a nightclub of unrivaled energy and excitement, where amazing lights, a sensual atmosphere and internationally known DJs combine in one mesmerizing experience.
Spa and Salon
The 80,000-square-foot Spa and Salon at ARIA offers 112 treatment rooms, private spa suites, a full-service salon, an advanced fitness center and Las Vegas' first co-ed spa balcony, featuring an outdoor infinity-edge pool. For those seeking something unique, spend time relaxing in the Shio Salt Room, featuring an illuminated salt brick wall or the Ganbanyoku Stone Bed room, the only spa in the country to offer these Japanese stone beds.
Pool
Find your retreat poolside amidst lush landscaping and glimpsing views of the mountainous Las Vegas scenery at one of ARIA's three distinctive pools. Splash in the water fountains, sunbathe near the zero-depth entry or take a dip in one of the three hot tubs in this stunning oasis. For something more seductive, enjoy poolside pampering and sizzling daytime indulgence at Liquid Pool Lounge, an adults-only outdoor playground.
Deluxe Room Premium View
All the amenities of a Deluxe Room, with amazing views overlooking CityCenter and the Las Vegas Strip. All ARIA rooms are the most technologically advanced guestrooms in the world. We deliver a level of personalized automation currently found only in high-end custom homes. Guestrooms are networked with fiber offering one gigabit of bandwidth for matchless Internet connectivity.
Corner Suite
Immerse yourself in both innovation and access. Averaging 920 square feet, our ultra-spacious, ultra-luxurious Corner Suite has it all - separate, yet equally sophisticated, living and bedroom spaces, each with its own unique, awe-inspiring views of Las Vegas; an almost endless array of top-of-the-line amenities; and our state-of-the-art in-room technology that allows you with a simple flick of your finger to customize the suite's many features to meet your specific needs. This suite also includes complimentary Wireless Internet Access.
Penthouse Suite
We've left nothing to chance in creating our Penthouse Suites. Your journey to the top starts with an exclusive, private check-in where you receive a key to access the private elevator that whisks you to the opulence of our 1,465 square-foot Penthouse. Once there, you begin your personalized Las Vegas experience and discover exactly what you expect and deserve-distinctive decor, lavish amenities and a pulse-quickening, one-of-a-kind view of Vegas through floor-to-ceiling windows. You also find that this isn't just a Penthouse, but a true sanctuary featuring our exclusive one-touch in-room technology allowing you to easily customize your suite and stay's features to your personal preferences. This suite also includes complimentary airport limosuine pick-up and drop off, and Wireless Internet Access.
Deluxe Room (King or 2 Queens)
New standard in Las Vegas luxury. 520 square feet of custom furnishings, unparalleled amenities and exclusive one-touch, in-room integrated technology that allows you to easily customize room features (dimmable lighting, room temperature, television/video systems, music, wake-up calls, draperies, and requests for services, through a single bedside remote); the ultimate retreat in which to plan your day and the ultimate reward at day's end. Amenities feature a 42"LCD HD television that allows you to connect your laptop, plug in your video devices, and control room automation-twice daily housekeeping service, custom mattress with triple-sheeted, 300 thread count linens, plush robes, stocked mini-bar, and laptop size in-room safe. Bathroom features include 100% cotton bath linens, shower with bench adjacent to a soaking tub, granite dual sink vanity, private water closet.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.5 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.6 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.7 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.8 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.8 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.9 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
ARIA provides a premium meeting experience featuring modern architecture, distinctive decor, and 300,000 square feet of technologically advanced meeting and pre-function space. Four ballrooms offer the flexibility to accommodate gatherings of all sizes from 10 to 5,000 attendees, and three will feature fully functioning theatrical stages. The facility encompasses three levels and deliver a total of 38 meeting rooms, including two exclusive boardrooms, ranging from 800 to 2,000 square feet. The north facade features a spectacular glass curtain wall overlooking ARIA's beautiful pools and providing a lush, landscaped backdrop and the warmth of natural light.

Dining

What's New Javiers
One of Southern California's hottest destinations for exquisite dining, Javiers, brings seafood, chicken, and steaks influenced by Mexico's regional specialties along with an envious collection of premium tequilas. This fall, prepare to order up a hand-shaken margarita and indulge in an amazing setting designed for excitement.
Caf Vettro
Designed by Bentel and Bentel, the caf will serve three meals daily.
BARMASA
Japanese / Sushi Fine Dining. Making his Las Vegas debut, Chef Masayoshi Takayama's concept will feature two distinct dining experiences. The restaurant's casual dining space will feature an la carte menu of modern Japanese cuisine.
Shaboo
Japanese, Fine Dining. An intimate and exclusive venue within Bar Masa, will have an ever-changing menu based on the best seasonally available ingredients. Each table will feature its own induction cooking element to create the ultimate dining experience. The restaurant, designed in collaboration with Richard Bloch, will be refined and sleek, yet awe-inspiring with ceilings that soar to 35 feet.
Sage
Bistro Fine Dining. For his first restaurant outside of Chicago, Chef Shawn McClain - named "Best Chef Midwest" by the James Beard Foundation - will spotlight farm-to-table produce, artisanal meats and sustainable seafood. Designed by Jacques Garcia Decoration, the restaurant will envelop guests in a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere.
AMERICAN FISH by Michael Mina
Seafood, Fine Dining. For his newest concept, James Beard award-winner Chef Michael Mina will draw inspiration from the bounty of American lakes, rivers and coasts to create a menu featuring refined American cuisine. Many products will be purchased directly from fishermen, farmers and ranchers allowing diners to enjoy unique regional dishes. The menu also will feature a wide array of well-sourced meats. Chris Sheffield of SLDesign, LLC, in collaboration with Mina, designed a room that resembles a traditional lodge, with masculine touches such as warm woods and leather accents.
Julian Serrano
Spanish, Fine Dining. The internationally acclaimed chef's eponymous restaurant will feature a casual atmosphere with menus at different price points. The expansive seafood bar will highlight fresh shellfish and ceviches, while the dining room and lounge will serve tapas and other dishes from Serrano's native Spain.
Jean-Georges Steakhouse
Steakhouse, Fine Dining. At ARIA, Chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten will eschew tradition by melding beloved steakhouse touches with a decidedly contemporary experience. The menu will highlight the best ingredients and preparations, paying particular attention to an innovative array of side dishes and sauces. Designed by Dupoux Design, the restaurant's high-octane lounge and extensive bar program will focus on classic cocktails.
Sirio Ristorante
Italian, Fine Dining. Chef Sirio Maccioni will introduce a menu of Italian favorites such as Veal Milanese, Osso Buco and authentic pasta dishes. Guests will enjoy traditional cocktails of Italy and one of Las Vegas' largest selections of Italian vintages at a wide array of price points. Designed by longtime Maccioni collaborator Adam Tihany, Sirio will channel old time Italy with its fantastical, Fellini-esque dcor.
Jean Philippe Ptisserie
Pastry Shop, Casual. Chef Jean-Philippe Maury will bring his signature chocolates to ARIA at Jean Philippe Ptisserie. Designed by Norwood Oliver Design Associates, the concept will feature his irresistible desserts alongside breakfast pastries, sandwiches, crpes, salads and paninis.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1670)

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
1670 out of 1670
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Conservative Indy Visitor
Business
indianapolis
Mar 23, 2014

Modern Motiff Done Very Well

First time trip to Vegas. Hotel was very nice - very pleased with price (compared to other hotels on the strip); but, now knowing its modern theme and emphasis on technology, would have selected a different theme. Where this place excelled was its staff - the staff was outstanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frank aka Judge
Business
Mitchellville, Maryland
Mar 20, 2014

Perfect place to relax and have fun.

Our time spent at the Aria was most memorable. The staff was very courteous, the food was delicious, te location was ideal and the entertainment was fabulous. We are already making plans to visit very soon!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandy bhp
Business
Phoenix
Mar 20, 2014

Md

Excellent Room is clean, Services Was super. Have a great restaurants and gambling was a lot of fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
melissery
Business
Seattle
Mar 19, 2014

Perfect.

Great location, perfect size, not too loud or crazy. Rooms are a great size too. Only downside is that it seems to be one of the pricier hotels on the strip, but I don't think that will stop us from coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tdub Boston
Business
Boston
Mar 19, 2014

Great Facility

The place is top notch. They have a tram that goes to the Bellagio and back every 5 min. The food options are great, pricy, but this isn't a bargain Vegas hotel. You get the experience you pay for. Well worth it here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travel2golf
Business
SC
Mar 19, 2014

very nice

Difficulty at check in. Long lines at 2:00 due to airport closure during day. Not quite prepared for large, late influx. Had a problem with reservation which was their fault. They did the honorable thing and gave me lower rate than I booked. Nice place. Great location. Beautiful building. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Todd English's PUB next door. Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pinyakot
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Mar 18, 2014

Family member 50th bday getaway

It's a wow especially when we entered the room and greeted by curtains opening, lights and tv on with a welcome greeting on the screen and a great View of the strip! Enjoyed our stay! KA cirque d' soleil was fantastic !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clueless2
Business
Gilbert,Arizona
Mar 17, 2014

Great Place

The staff are very helpful on everything, the FOOD was outstanding in all places we stumbled into, Jean Georges was wonderful, the Pool was very nice great place to look about, just bring extra money you will need it but worth every hundred...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Jean Georges

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KShipes
Business
Kailua, Hawaii
Mar 15, 2014

First Vegas Vacay........ Excellent Stay!!

This was our First Time in Vegas! We were given so many recommendations on places to stay and I'm so glad we chose Aria! We're already wanting to plan our next trip to Vegas. Hopefully we will be able to stay at the Aria again:) Check in/out.......From the second we arrived at the Aria and stepped out of our taxi, the customer service was impeccable! We arrived at the hotel around 8am so we knew we had quite a while before check-in. The attendant took our luggage and suggested we go ahead in and do a pre check-in. He was the first person that gave us a positive impression and great customer service at the hotel! Then we went to the front desk and the gentleman that assisted us was very kind, friendly and helpful. He gave us room keys and told us they would text us when the room was ready with our room # so we wouldn't even have to go back to the front desk! We didn't even have to wait long, it was ready around 11am. (He was the 2nd person to give us a positive outlook on our stay at Aria) Summary on check-in/out........ Very Easy and Quick! No complaints! Room........Amazing! Elegant! Luxorious! Roomy! I loved the part when you first walk into the room and the curtains automatically open and the music plays! It was refreshing after a long flight. The bed was insanely comfortable and soft. After our long days of walking, drinking, gambling, drinking, eating and partying, the bed was exactly what we needed to get a good nights sleep and rest. We woke up feeling refreshed and ready for another day of what Vegas had to offer! Housekeeping........ Excellent! Friendly! Prompt! Professional! the housekeeping service was so great. It was so nice to return to our room late in the afternoon to see it so clean and well organized. We always had plenty of fresh clean towels! We felt comfortable leaving our stuff and were pleased that nothing at all was missing when we checked out. Casino........... HUGE! Clean! Modern! So much to choose from! Clean and not smoky smelling. the staff was friendly and helpful with the tables. We're not gamblers so we weren't sure on all the rules of the games but the dealers were gracious and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Happy Aunt
Business
Visalia, California
Mar 8, 2014

Viva Las Vegas Vacation

This hotel lived up to every expectation that I had of it before arriving. It was modern and comfortable beyond words. The room was high tech and incredible. Upon entering the room after check in, the window curtains retract automatically and all lights in the room turn on and even the tv said our name with a welcome message. I was in awe. You have your own touchpad that controls everything in the room without leaving the bed. And the bed ...beyond comfy!! Front desk staff was friendly and bell service was quick. Hotel had great amenities and is around other great properties. We were able to walk to a lot of things. We were able to get a late check out at no charge but the hotel does put a $130 hold on your card upon check in which I didnt know, but released it upon check out. Only took a day to see it back in my account. The buffet was very delicious. It had an aray of different foods. A little pricey compared to other buffets at smaller properties but it was modern and worth it for the types of food. Had a good unlimited alcoholic beverage option to add too. Overall was more than satisfied with my stay here. Would love to stay again and again. .will need to catch when rooms are on special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top