$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1801 out of 1801
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
webbie123
Business
montreal, qc
Feb 7, 2011

3 nights at Aria

We went for 4 days with another couple to celebrate our friend's 30th birthday. What we liked about the hotel: very comfortable bed. We upgraded to a corner suite. Very happy with the rooms. We ate at Julian Serrano which was quite good. We thought the buffet was gross. Went to the Elvis show and enjoyed it but not as much as other cirque shows. We also LOVED the spa. Very worth it to spend a few hours there. We hated the weird smell that they pump into the hotel. All in all we were happy with our stay[...]. But we preferred our stays at Venetian and Palazzo in the past.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Carnevino in Venetian/Palazzo was an amazing meal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NC
Feb 6, 2011

Such a disappointment!

Here for the Super Bowl.(We come every year.)Hotel's party was horrible. $25 to hold a seat. Our room was nice [...]. Housekeeping kept trying to enter our room without knocking. We complained but somehow they made it seem like it was our fault for not using the do not disturb sign. I will not stay here again. Hotel and staff was not very friendly. Next stay will be at the Cosmopolitan. Staff friendly there. Do NOT eat at the buffet...horrible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago burbs
Feb 5, 2011

Very nice my fav i'n vegas

Will be back again Give it a try it's very nice and the staff is great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Round Lake, IL
Feb 4, 2011

Incredible Hotel

This place was amazing. The casino was laid out where it was easy to navigate through. The rooms were very clean and incredibly modern. The staff were very friendly and eager to assist with my questions. My party only had breakfast once at Aria which was very good but just a bit pricy. Hotel was centrally located on the strip. I would book at this hotel again on a return visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Jump a short cab ride over to Elis Island casino/hotel for a $12 prime rib dinner which included potato and complimentary beer or homemade root beer. Its off the strip but food was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ann Arbor, MI
Feb 2, 2011

Good hotel. Would recommend

Very nice hotel. Much better than others on the strip. Comparable in quality to the Bellagio. Everyone was generally friendly and the service was good. We needed to extend our stay by one day and there were some issues with that. In particular, we were not able to access our room at one point on the extended day and we were told that we were checked out. I was pretty demanding about this situation and having it remedied immediately. The manager fixed the problem right away and even sent up some chocolate covered treats. This definitely made up for it. The concierge helped amazingly in booking tickets, reservations, and car rental. Overall, while there were some hiccups, they were handled well and we were treated very well. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Book car reservations online directly through the rental car's site for much cheaper reservations than the concierge could obtain.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northern New Jersey
Feb 1, 2011

Luxurious, high-tech comfort

We picked Aria for a wedding anniversary trip and found it an ideal hotel for high-end dining and gaming. The rooms have state-of-the-art electronic controls and terrific views. There is free parking and we found it easy to explore Las Vegas and its environs, esp. Hoover Dam and Red Rock Canyon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Julian Serrano features tapas that should not be missed!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B A
Business
Delray Beach , FL
Jan 31, 2011

Outstanding Hotel

The Hotel was great,modern and high tech. The only negative was the food at the Buffet was not good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
el
Business
nyc
Jan 31, 2011

VEGAS 2011

Nice hotel, very modern, clean, great service. Restaurants on the expensive side. Easy to find more reasonable retaurants outside hotel. Far walk to Bellagio, Treasure Island .need taxi or bus. Aria location is a bit behind the strip. Went on excursion to the Valley of Fire..great time took Pink Tours. Saw "Love" Cirqe de Soleil, Jersey Boys, Las Vega Show and Cher in concert. Casino was good but tables had high stakes. It was a good time no real complaints only that I thought that we were going to get 2 free buffet meals but they said it was not included. Ate at nearby hotels many choices , all real good food. Didnt get a chance to use pool or Jacuzzis weather was cold. Would go back in March to June to take advantage of outdoor amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

discount tickets available to many shows on strip. See what entertainment is actually showing the time you go. we found some were on vacation when we went in January.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ViviMom
Business
Vancouver, BC
Jan 30, 2011

Fabulous Los Vegas hotel

The hotel is beautiful. Rooms are a decent size and the beds are very comfortable. The food is very good, especially the dinner buffet (which includes wine!)but everything is pricey. The fitness facility is first class, as well as the spa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Jan 30, 2011

Aria Hotel - A plus

Great friendly staff, beautiful room, amazing in room morning coffee. They pump a very nice fragrance through out the casino level to help mask any smoke smell that isnt taken away from their smoke filtration system. Room service was always fast and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Do not pay for any club passes on the street, most clubs in the hotels give out passes in the hotel shops.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top