$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1949 out of 1949
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 3, 2011

not good for weak legs

It was a very nice hotel - can't complain about this - but, the elevators were so far away from rooms that we had to take a LONG way. Plus, it was so hard to find the way around .... not good if you have weak legs... Also, the check-in desk was very unorganized... I think the new hotel has many things to work around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richmond, VA
Apr 2, 2011

Family getaway

This was our first visit to Las Vegas, and the hotel stay was exceptional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, CA
Mar 31, 2011

Fantastic Getaway

Excellent service, upscale facility, enjoyed every single minute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mailpip
Business
Denver
Mar 31, 2011

Awesome at the Aria

Stayed three nights at this fabulous hotel/casino. The standard king room blew me away... automated lights, curtains, tv, heating/ac. It could all be controlled from the remote on the nightstand. Who needs a wake up call when you can tell the room to slowly open your curtains and raise the lights over five minutes, with the tv turning on to your favorite music channel. I am also a big fan of the no limit hold'em tournament the Aria runs in its poker room. They run two a day, for $100 you get a big stack with slow blinds.... you actually get a chance to play for a while before having to flip a coin on a huge blind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Hit the pastry shop by the guest elevators for a quick bite to eat in the morning. It is very tasty and although the line always looks long... it moves very quickly.

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sauce 27
Business
New York, NY
Mar 29, 2011

Aria is Amazing

The hotel was amazing. Everything from the service, to the room, casino, restaurants and pool were great. The city center tram made seeing the city really easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City
Mar 28, 2011

vero good hotel and very good location

Restaurants, night club, SPA and Casino

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Supertravler
Business
Everett, WA.
Mar 27, 2011

Way over priced

It is a 5 star hotel but service made me feel like a 2 star hotel. The only good service i got was from the baggage guys and cleaning staff. Front desk and casino floor was terrible. Yes the hotels design and art is amazing, and location is prime, cant get any better. I think that if you got money to spend great stay there but don't expect good service. If you are on a budget stay long ways from this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take a taxi to out side of the strip old strip is nice and way cheaper. the taxi fare is worth it. or you could take the bus, which is 7 bucks for unlimited driving for 24 hours

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Plano, TX
Mar 27, 2011

Not as good as the hyp

The hotel is beautiful in side and out. When I arrived the air conditioner didn't work. It took six houres to fix it. The lunch buffet was terrible! The Prim-Rib Was unchewable and the rest of the food was not appetizing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Supertravler
Business
Everett, WA.
Mar 27, 2011

Way over priced

It is a 5 star hotel but service made me feel like a 2 star hotel. The only good service i got was from the baggage guys and cleaning staff. Front desk and casino floor was terrible. Yes the hotels design and art is amazing, and location is prime, cant get any better. I think that if you got money to spend great stay there but don't expect good service. If you are on a budget stay long ways from this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take a taxi to out side of the strip old strip is nice and way cheaper. the taxi fare is worth it. or you could take the bus, which is 7 bucks for unlimited driving for 24 hours

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Britt B
Business
Denver, Co
Mar 26, 2011

Great stay!

The hotel was beautiful as soon as we got there. The staff was friendly, the casino was ritzy and lively, and our room and view was amazing! Everything was controlled electronically from the lights to the curtains. We gambled in the casino, and shopped at Crystals, the huge shopping center connected to the Aria. The tram that connects the Aria to Crystals, and the Bellagio was quick and convenient to get from one place to another. Inside of Crystals there is a really neat restaurant in the middle of a wooden structure, or if you're looking to take something back to your room the Skybox has really great gourmet burgers, and other delicious carry out. The only thing I'd change about the hotel would be swimming pool hours. They closed at 5, but maybe it's not season yet? Outside of the Aria I would recommend going to Carnival Court at Harrah's, the mall at Caesars. Also, connected to the outside of Caesars look for a little Mexican restaurant.. They have delicious food there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Oh and another great place to go for breakfast, brunch, lunch, or dinner is the Buffet inside the Aria. Chicken and Waffles, omelets made to order, endless crab legs, so many delicious options!

Back to menu Return to top