$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1949 out of 1949
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MARY QUEEN OF HEARTS
Business
MEXICO
Apr 11, 2011

ARIA

BETTING HAVING FUN, TRIED THE BUFFET.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis, TN
Apr 11, 2011

Aria Las Vegas

I was impressed with the hotel. My check in time, however was not impressive. I arrived at appx 1:00 pm and had to wait over 30 minutes in line to check in. The room was very nice and the bathroom was great. I liked the technology in the room as well. This hotel is huge!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Be sure to take comfortable shoes! I walk a lot and still got blisters!

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charles City, VA
Apr 9, 2011

Best Hotel Ever!!!

The ARIA is hands down the best hotel ever made! It even smells great all through the hotel! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Customer service is extremely important to me, and the ARIA has it! I would recommend this hotel to ANYONE who goes to Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

ARIA is right in the middle, so it is a short walk to all the entertainment you could ever want to see!

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Beach, CA
Apr 8, 2011

Luxurious, Quiet, and Clean!

I was there for business and the room was perfect. Only complaint was the bed was too soft.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LEONESQ1
Business
MEXICO CITY
Apr 8, 2011

DESPEDIDA LAS VEGAS

THE HOTEL IS JUST EXCELENT!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYTHING IS SUPERB

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 5, 2011

The Aria - Las Vegas

Stayed 2 nights at The Aria Resort @ CityCenter In Las Vegas. Paid almost 575.00 for 2 nights including all taxes, resort fees, etc. Tried to take advantage of a special offer with a room upgrade and free breakfast. This ended up being a Blackout Date and they would not honor this upon check-in. They did however give us a 40.00 food credit to use in the hotel. The resort fee was 20.00 per day for wireless internet, fitness center, and daily newspaper (but we never got it). On a plus, everything in the room is controlled by a computer panel next to the bed (Lights, TV, Curtains, Music, Hotel Services, etc). Other than that, nothing "exciting" or "great" came from the hotel. Staying at the Mirage was just as good and more than half of the price. Save your money and stay elsewhere...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Apr 5, 2011

Aria Las Vegas

Great hotel, wonderful service, beautiful accomodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Mesa Grill in Caesar's Palace

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, Ga.
Apr 4, 2011

weekend getaway

Upon arrival to our hotel we were promptly checked in. We were given information concerning any amenities at our disposal. Our room was pristine! The decor was extremely appealing and most comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Aria, and would highly recommend it to others!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Be sure to decide on where you want to have dinner and make reservations fairly early. We found in order to get prime times this was essential.

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Apr 4, 2011

Beautiful and Modern

The room was beautiful, with all the modern amenities. The only downfall was that the bed was too soft and you felt like you were sinking in it. The staff are very friendly and the entire hotel is kept very clean. The location was pretty close to the other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, Ga.
Apr 4, 2011

weekend getaway

Upon arrival to our hotel we were promptly checked in. We were given information concerning any amenities at our disposal. Our room was pristine! The decor was extremely appealing and most comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Aria, and would highly recommend it to others!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Be sure to decide on where you want to have dinner and make reservations fairly early. We found in order to get prime times this was essential.

Back to menu Return to top