$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2014 Check-out: Aug 14, 2014

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
2,363 reviews
Wonderful, except...

No one ever mentioned an extra deposit of $500.00 when using a debit card. See full review

  • Vegas4
  • Jul 14, 2014
Incredible Spot

Do it! You won't be disappointed! Great location and super clean See full review

  • Cbass944
  • Jul 11, 2014
Two towers of gracefully curved steel and glass rise 61 stories above the ARIA Resort & Casino's fine dining restaurants, upscale shopping stores and 150,000-square-foot casino facilities. Bedroom suites offer attractive corner views across the glimmering Vegas lights through floor-to-ceiling windows, while in-house spa facilities offer peaceful water gardens. Take a dip in one of three elliptical-shaped pools or relax on a chaise longue at the Therapy Pool. Modern conference facilities and elegant ballrooms make this an ideal hotel for both business and leisure guests.

Key facts
  • 4,000+ guestrooms
  • 3 pools and Therapy Pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Zarkana, presented by Cirque du Soleil
  • Several bars; Haze Nightclub
  • Casino with slots, table games, poker and more
  • 16 restaurants and cafes
  • Aria Shops
  • Public art collection
  • Concierge
  • Meeting rooms and convention spaces
Neighborhood
Located just west of the Strip, the ARIA nestles you in the heart of the CityCenter Complex. Find something to do day and night across 76 acres of retail and recreation space, and indulge in shopping from designer brands like Prada or Jimmy Choo. Practice your swing at the nearby tropical Bali Hai Golf Club, or head down to Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay to see green turtles, golden crocodiles and lionfish.
Hints and tips
For a truly exceptional stay, book one of the Aria's AAA Five Diamond award-winning Sky Suites, which feature sauna rooms equipped with Hermes bath essentials.

Guests can even arrange for a helicopter to land on the roof of the hotel for special occasions - simply inquire with the staff.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

ARIA Resort & Casino Rooms

Aria Suite
Breathe in - the air really is better up here. Approximately 1,050 square feet of sheer opulence. Custom furnishings. Separate living, powder and master bedrooms. A serene spa-like bathroom retreat for the ultimate in relaxation at the end of your evening or the utmost in rejuvenation at the start of your day. Unsurpassed amenities, such as an advanced room entertainment system for setting the perfect mood. Our one-touch, in-room technology. And, of course, stunning views of Las Vegas through the floor-to-ceiling windows. This suite also includes complimentary airport limosuine pick-up and drop off, and Wireless Internet Access.
Nightlife
From quiet bars and lounges where you can relax and chat with old friends to hip, trendy lounges and piano bars where you can make new ones, ARIA brings your day or night to life. For the ultimate night in Las Vegas, ARIA has partnered with The Light Group to create HAZE a nightclub of unrivaled energy and excitement, where amazing lights, a sensual atmosphere and internationally known DJs combine in one mesmerizing experience.
Spa and Salon
The 80,000-square-foot Spa and Salon at ARIA offers 112 treatment rooms, private spa suites, a full-service salon, an advanced fitness center and Las Vegas' first co-ed spa balcony, featuring an outdoor infinity-edge pool. For those seeking something unique, spend time relaxing in the Shio Salt Room, featuring an illuminated salt brick wall or the Ganbanyoku Stone Bed room, the only spa in the country to offer these Japanese stone beds.
Pool
Find your retreat poolside amidst lush landscaping and glimpsing views of the mountainous Las Vegas scenery at one of ARIA's three distinctive pools. Splash in the water fountains, sunbathe near the zero-depth entry or take a dip in one of the three hot tubs in this stunning oasis. For something more seductive, enjoy poolside pampering and sizzling daytime indulgence at Liquid Pool Lounge, an adults-only outdoor playground.
Deluxe Room Premium View
All the amenities of a Deluxe Room, with amazing views overlooking CityCenter and the Las Vegas Strip. All ARIA rooms are the most technologically advanced guestrooms in the world. We deliver a level of personalized automation currently found only in high-end custom homes. Guestrooms are networked with fiber offering one gigabit of bandwidth for matchless Internet connectivity.
Corner Suite
Immerse yourself in both innovation and access. Averaging 920 square feet, our ultra-spacious, ultra-luxurious Corner Suite has it all - separate, yet equally sophisticated, living and bedroom spaces, each with its own unique, awe-inspiring views of Las Vegas; an almost endless array of top-of-the-line amenities; and our state-of-the-art in-room technology that allows you with a simple flick of your finger to customize the suite's many features to meet your specific needs. This suite also includes complimentary Wireless Internet Access.
Penthouse Suite
We've left nothing to chance in creating our Penthouse Suites. Your journey to the top starts with an exclusive, private check-in where you receive a key to access the private elevator that whisks you to the opulence of our 1,465 square-foot Penthouse. Once there, you begin your personalized Las Vegas experience and discover exactly what you expect and deserve-distinctive decor, lavish amenities and a pulse-quickening, one-of-a-kind view of Vegas through floor-to-ceiling windows. You also find that this isn't just a Penthouse, but a true sanctuary featuring our exclusive one-touch in-room technology allowing you to easily customize your suite and stay's features to your personal preferences. This suite also includes complimentary airport limosuine pick-up and drop off, and Wireless Internet Access.
Deluxe Room (King or 2 Queens)
New standard in Las Vegas luxury. 520 square feet of custom furnishings, unparalleled amenities and exclusive one-touch, in-room integrated technology that allows you to easily customize room features (dimmable lighting, room temperature, television/video systems, music, wake-up calls, draperies, and requests for services, through a single bedside remote); the ultimate retreat in which to plan your day and the ultimate reward at day's end. Amenities feature a 42"LCD HD television that allows you to connect your laptop, plug in your video devices, and control room automation-twice daily housekeeping service, custom mattress with triple-sheeted, 300 thread count linens, plush robes, stocked mini-bar, and laptop size in-room safe. Bathroom features include 100% cotton bath linens, shower with bench adjacent to a soaking tub, granite dual sink vanity, private water closet.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed ARIA Resort & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1074 -115.1731
Area served
Las Vegas-CityCenter
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Center Strip, between Bellagio and Monte Carlo

Nearby points of interest

  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.5 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.6 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.7 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.8 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.8 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.9 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1 mi

Dining

What's New Javiers
One of Southern California's hottest destinations for exquisite dining, Javiers, brings seafood, chicken, and steaks influenced by Mexico's regional specialties along with an envious collection of premium tequilas. This fall, prepare to order up a hand-shaken margarita and indulge in an amazing setting designed for excitement.
Caf Vettro
Designed by Bentel and Bentel, the caf will serve three meals daily.
BARMASA
Japanese / Sushi Fine Dining. Making his Las Vegas debut, Chef Masayoshi Takayama's concept will feature two distinct dining experiences. The restaurant's casual dining space will feature an la carte menu of modern Japanese cuisine.
Shaboo
Japanese, Fine Dining. An intimate and exclusive venue within Bar Masa, will have an ever-changing menu based on the best seasonally available ingredients. Each table will feature its own induction cooking element to create the ultimate dining experience. The restaurant, designed in collaboration with Richard Bloch, will be refined and sleek, yet awe-inspiring with ceilings that soar to 35 feet.
Sage
Bistro Fine Dining. For his first restaurant outside of Chicago, Chef Shawn McClain - named "Best Chef Midwest" by the James Beard Foundation - will spotlight farm-to-table produce, artisanal meats and sustainable seafood. Designed by Jacques Garcia Decoration, the restaurant will envelop guests in a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere.
AMERICAN FISH by Michael Mina
Seafood, Fine Dining. For his newest concept, James Beard award-winner Chef Michael Mina will draw inspiration from the bounty of American lakes, rivers and coasts to create a menu featuring refined American cuisine. Many products will be purchased directly from fishermen, farmers and ranchers allowing diners to enjoy unique regional dishes. The menu also will feature a wide array of well-sourced meats. Chris Sheffield of SLDesign, LLC, in collaboration with Mina, designed a room that resembles a traditional lodge, with masculine touches such as warm woods and leather accents.
Julian Serrano
Spanish, Fine Dining. The internationally acclaimed chef's eponymous restaurant will feature a casual atmosphere with menus at different price points. The expansive seafood bar will highlight fresh shellfish and ceviches, while the dining room and lounge will serve tapas and other dishes from Serrano's native Spain.
Jean-Georges Steakhouse
Steakhouse, Fine Dining. At ARIA, Chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten will eschew tradition by melding beloved steakhouse touches with a decidedly contemporary experience. The menu will highlight the best ingredients and preparations, paying particular attention to an innovative array of side dishes and sauces. Designed by Dupoux Design, the restaurant's high-octane lounge and extensive bar program will focus on classic cocktails.
Sirio Ristorante
Italian, Fine Dining. Chef Sirio Maccioni will introduce a menu of Italian favorites such as Veal Milanese, Osso Buco and authentic pasta dishes. Guests will enjoy traditional cocktails of Italy and one of Las Vegas' largest selections of Italian vintages at a wide array of price points. Designed by longtime Maccioni collaborator Adam Tihany, Sirio will channel old time Italy with its fantastical, Fellini-esque dcor.
Jean Philippe Ptisserie
Pastry Shop, Casual. Chef Jean-Philippe Maury will bring his signature chocolates to ARIA at Jean Philippe Ptisserie. Designed by Norwood Oliver Design Associates, the concept will feature his irresistible desserts alongside breakfast pastries, sandwiches, crpes, salads and paninis.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
ARIA provides a premium meeting experience featuring modern architecture, distinctive decor, and 300,000 square feet of technologically advanced meeting and pre-function space. Four ballrooms offer the flexibility to accommodate gatherings of all sizes from 10 to 5,000 attendees, and three will feature fully functioning theatrical stages. The facility encompasses three levels and deliver a total of 38 meeting rooms, including two exclusive boardrooms, ranging from 800 to 2,000 square feet. The north facade features a spectacular glass curtain wall overlooking ARIA's beautiful pools and providing a lush, landscaped backdrop and the warmth of natural light.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (2363)

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
2363 out of 2363
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MARTELL PRUITT
COLUMBUS , OH
Mar 16, 2011

Outstanding

EXQUISITE ROOM , ACCOMMODATIONS WHERE OUTSTANDING AN EVERY EXPECTS COULDN'T DESIGNED THE ROOM ANY BETTER !!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

BED WAS NOT THAT SOFT A LITTLE LUMPY , EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT !!!!

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Janesville, WI
Mar 15, 2011

Great Stay

We stayed at Aria-City Center and it was an amazing hotel, in terms of the modern decor and etc. Check in and check out were both long and the desk help did not seem well trained. Once we got to our room, it was awesome! Be sure you know about technology because the room was very advanced. We didn't mind and thought it was great! The beds are amazing, ULTRA comfortable and I wanted to take the mattress home with me :) The hotel restaurants/bars were expensive, so plan accordingly for this. All of our wait-staff were very accommodating. The only issue we had was that it took an exceptionally long time to get drinks/water, but the food was excellent. The pool was gorgeous, but again, it took a long time to get drinks and the pool was not very busy. This hotel allows animals and children and we were there for an adult stay, so something to keep in mind. The kids/animals were not in anyway disruptive, but you know how kids are in water...they like to splash!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Janesville, WI
Mar 15, 2011

Great Stay

We stayed at Aria-City Center and it was an amazing hotel, in terms of the modern decor and etc. Check in and check out were both long and the desk help did not seem well trained. Once we got to our room, it was awesome! Be sure you know about technology because the room was very advanced. We didn't mind and thought it was great! The beds are amazing, ULTRA comfortable and I wanted to take the mattress home with me :) The hotel restaurants/bars were expensive, so plan accordingly for this. All of our wait-staff were very accommodating. The only issue we had was that it took an exceptionally long time to get drinks/water, but the food was excellent. The pool was gorgeous, but again, it took a long time to get drinks and the pool was not very busy. This hotel allows animals and children and we were there for an adult stay, so something to keep in mind. The kids/animals were not in anyway disruptive, but you know how kids are in water...they like to splash!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
westport Mass
Mar 14, 2011

Good price

Walking around,some gambling,was very enjoyable the best trip probably coming back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

gambling

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
EMG
Little Rock, AR
Mar 14, 2011

Vegas Vacation

The experience would have been better if I had been refunded for my first night's stay. Due to a 1 hour delay leaving Little Rock, AR Thursday, March 10th, we missed our connecting flight in Denver, CO. Since we missed that flight we had to stay in Denver and didn't get to Vegas until Friday morning. So we were charged for a night that we didn't receive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Rhumbar in the Mirage or Ghost Bar in the Palms

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Superb Paralegal
St. Louis, MO
Mar 14, 2011

Would not go back.

The location of the hotel is great; right in the center of the strip. However, our hotel room was dirty when we got it. There was trash left in the room and glass rings all over the suite. We stayed in the hotel for a week and no dirty dishes were picked up from our room or anyone else's that we could see. When we checked out, they had added a $20 a day resort fee to our bill that we were not informed of and we were charged a fee for the "complimentary" internet and newspapers that we did not even use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
westport Mass
Mar 14, 2011

Good price

Walking around,some gambling,was very enjoyable the best trip probably coming back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

gambling

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Superb Paralegal
St. Louis, MO
Mar 14, 2011

Would not go back.

The location of the hotel is great; right in the center of the strip. However, our hotel room was dirty when we got it. There was trash left in the room and glass rings all over the suite. We stayed in the hotel for a week and no dirty dishes were picked up from our room or anyone else's that we could see. When we checked out, they had added a $20 a day resort fee to our bill that we were not informed of and we were charged a fee for the "complimentary" internet and newspapers that we did not even use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom and Lisa
Bloomington, MN
Mar 13, 2011

Affordable luxury!

Aria was a beautiful hotel! Wonderful staff...luxurious room. Floor to ceiling windows with auto curtains and the most comfortable bed ever...which was wonderful when coming in from a long (but fun) night!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Check out Carousel Bar at Harrah's! Fun time with a great group of talented bartenders and fun music!

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zag Fan
Spokane Valley, WA
Mar 13, 2011

Beautiful hotel, technology needs help

The Aria was beautiful, the rooms were large and attention was paid to detail. We loved having the double sinks, and we even took advantage of the soaking tub after long days of wandering the strip. The only problem we had with the room was with the technology- while it was impressive at first, it did not take long for us to realize that it was a little haywire. One night we came back to the room to the tv and all of the lights on, as well as the curtains completely open. Most times, the curtains would only move a few feet at a time. It was... interesting. Also, there is available the ability to connect your iPad, iPod, etc to the tv, but the cable is not provided. There is a connection set in the room, but don't pick it up unless you want to pay for it. All of the items available for purchase in the room- including the mini bar- are monitored. If you pick it up, you bought it, whether you opened it or not. I suggest bringing your own cables if you have them! All things considered, however, we would stay at the Aria again, because the location, large upscale rooms, and price outweighed the tech issues.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you prefer Starbucks, (there is no in-room coffee maker and the on-site cafes are expensive) the nearest one is in the connecting walkway to the Monte Carlo. Also- beware the cab drivers to/from the airport. If they take you on the freeway, it is the long way, and they are gouging you. Don't argue, just report them. A bellhop advised me on that one.

Back to menu Return to top