$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1779 out of 1779
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phil Young Professional
Business
Bethlehem, Pa
Feb 21, 2011

Great hotel at the "Center" of it all

Location of hotel was on-point. New everything, done right. Recommended highly for a group of young professionals looking to get away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Get hotel with airline ticket. Saved nearly 50% vs direct hotel reservation.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
East Lansing, MI
Feb 18, 2011

Las Vegas, Aria

Beautiful hotel very clean and accomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

So many to choose from

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY
Feb 18, 2011

oversold

clean,rooms are perfect and affordable but everything else is expensive in hotel,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

try to get a room close to elavator

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Feb 16, 2011

Hotel stay at Aria

Great....we liked Aria of all the hotels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
badnad
Business
new orleans,la
Feb 16, 2011

so so

not that impressed. rooms were small, first night i had to stay in a double because i was told yall had no kings aval. no tv's in bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
firebird
Business
Lakewood, Ohio
Feb 16, 2011

aria

The location is good, more or less at the middle of the Strip. Even if it is a few steps away from the pedestrian traffic, Aria compares favorably with the other grand hotels set back from the actual street. Aria has a distinctly modern ambience, as it should since it was opened just a year ago. For those who looks for the "grand entrance", it is more modest but still impressive. As for layout, it is a maze. But again when compared to the other grand hotels on the strip, that is not so dissimilar. The best at Aria is the contemporary design. Another notable plus is that the ventilation at the Casino level is good enough to suck up most of the cigarette smoke, quite wanting in the older hotels. The worst at Aria is the choice of the sinking soft bed and mattress. Somehow the bed and bedding makes your body sweat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The buffet at Aria and neighboring Bellagio are both good, but it is better at Bellagio.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bachleor party Dan
Business
Ocala, FL
Feb 14, 2011

Aria is excellent

You walk into your romm and the curtains automatically open and lights slowly come on. The automation is wonderful and very functional. Controls are on a touchpad by the bed and allow total control, TV, lights, curtains, music, everything. Location is great and service was perfect. The only thing any of us could come up with is that the vanilla smell was overpowering when you enter the hotel lobby. Overall, excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Some hotels have buffet specials that are $40 a day and you can eat anytime, at multiple hotels.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
montana
Feb 13, 2011

Very nice

I especially liked the person standing near the elevators that made me feel secure. I did not know that if I picked up the things in the refrigerator that I might be charged. If I had not gone and checked out with the clerk I would have spent a long time trying to rectifying the charges. Other than that I really loved it and it was worth the price. Also, I loved looking at the cakes in the lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kent, Washington
Feb 13, 2011

Great place to stay

The Buffet was the best at Aria! Great customer service! The only annoying thing was everytime we went back to our rooms we had to show room key.. This trip was a great trip the Aria is very large property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
south florida
Feb 13, 2011

great couples resort

Viva Elvis was one of the greatest shows Ive ever seen. spectacular performance. Hotel is new with fantastic rooms with the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Everything is a long walk in Vegas, for the best prices on anything you have to go outside the hotels to the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top