$141 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1776 out of 1776
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mcbound
Business
Long Beach,Ca
Jul 24, 2013

One of the top 10 best places to stay in Las Vegas, NV

Outstanding Outstanding. One of the best places to stay in Vegas. Can't wait to come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom of 2 scots
Business
Seattle
Mar 1, 2011

Classy, upscale, yet affordable

We went to Vegas for a wedding pretty last minute. Our children were in the wedding, although we don't consider Vegas to be a place for kids (& still don't) the Aria was excellent. Clean, classy, upscale, gorgeous. The pool was amazing, the food was excellent. Absolutely the most comfortable bed, clean room, and beautiful view (standard room) we've ever stayed in. My kids rated Vegas a 4 out of 10, but rated The Aria a 10 out of 10. We can't wait to return to The Aria without them!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Saginaw, MI
Mar 1, 2011

Everything I expected and more

The Aria is amazing! The layout, restaurants, bars, casino, deco - everything amazing! The service was topnotch and the environment very freindly and safe. The rooms spotless clean and the maid service, bellhop, and room service top of the line!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to old town Las Vegas for your best value in gambling, eating and drinking! Different environment for a slower pace outside of the hussle bussle of the strip. Trully enjoyed my stay in Vegas! [...]

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Needs to back to this hotel again Ben :)
Business
Chicago, IL
Mar 1, 2011

WOW!!!!

This hotel is visually stimulating and very modern. Every aspect of the hotel is detailed and the decor is fluid. Rooms are very clean and the beds are extremely comftorable. The showers are FANTASTIC for a Vegas all nighter. They're sure to wake anyone up. The dining was exceptional and the casino was not too over whelming. I would definitely recommend and have recommended this hotel as a must stay at place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Doesn't have a "club" but the bar scene is great for those who like the up scale scene.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Mar 1, 2011

Aria Rocks!

When you first walk in you are met with the nicest smelling aroma that fills the entire hotel. There are plenty of kool restuarants, lounges, and bars there that are great. All the Food was just delish!!! Casino was great and the customer service was amazing. I highly recommend a stay there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
top asian
Business
los angeles, ca
Feb 28, 2011

nice place, so-so service

beautiful place. good restaurants. great location. very nice room. only complaint is the check out people. we checked out on a sunday, which is probably the busiest check out day, and least busiest check in day. well, that day there were 4 check out workers and about 12 check in workers. the lines rivaled a busy airport, and we waited about 30 minutes ... to check OUT! seemed like they were more concerned with getting people checked in, and then they didnt care at the end when we were checking out, as if they thought they got our money so who cares anymore. ridiculous. so we waited 30 minutes, and we didnt even GET to the counter bc by then a mobile person came around to check us out express via wireless device. i was like, "where the hell were you 20 minutes ago?" to which she politely and worthlessly apologized. whatever. i'm usually not a stickler, but honestly, i probably wont stay at the aria again. for that price, i expect a bit better attention from the staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

[...]

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis MN
Feb 28, 2011

Professional - Calm, Style & Class

A GREAT place to be! Beautiful building, rooms, staff, food etc. One's senses are aroused at the mere sight of the entrance - absolutely stunning. We arrived in a taxi and never touched another door for the 5 days we were there. They have staff everywhere including hotel security - (need key to get into room areas) etc. My wife loved the shopping and we both toured the hotel taking in the art and ambiance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

I travel alot, and I must say this was the best bed I have ever been on in my life!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn - The Spoiled Mom
Business
Middletown, NY
Feb 28, 2011

The Phenomenol Aria Resort and Casino

The Aria is a fantastic resort. We enjoyed the entire resort experience. Used the gym each morning, followed by a swim in a heated pool and ended the experience in the hot tub. EVERYONE was extremely accommodating and pleasant. We were treated like royalty. We enjoyed the variety of 16 different restaurants in our hotel alone, yet we did experience some of the fine cuisine of the other hotels and resorts nearby. The Concierge was excellent. Your itinerary was their number one concern. They readily booked shows, rental cars, and made specific phone calls to assure your satisfaction. The complimetary tram allowed us the freedom to travel around freely. There was absolutely nothing missing from this resort. We would stay there again and can confidently recommend it to family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Share appetizers, meals and desserts, as the meals are huge and more food than one can eat alone.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tel aviv israel
Feb 26, 2011

Nice trip

Great vication nice people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The haze club at aria hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, Ca
Feb 25, 2011

The money spent is worth it!

It was a great trip. The hotel is real fancy paying what I payed was worth it. What can I say when I travel to Vegas you have to make it Big.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Clubs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Durham, NH
Feb 25, 2011

amazing stay in Vegas

all of our trips to Las Vegas have been great, staying in a different hotel each time. But this time, staying at Aria, we had a Grand stay. Walking into the room for the first time, with the smooth jazz playing and the curtains opening, "wow". It was night, so all you could see was the lights of Vegas!!! The restaurants and casino were nice and everyone friendly and accomidating. We just may do a repeat stay next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The Cirque shows are great, and can be found up and down the strip. Aria is in walking distance from all of them. We saw KA this time, just a 10 minute walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top