$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1801 out of 1801
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terry M
Central Valley , Ca
Nov 10, 2012

Great location for a Las Vegas trip

Very enjoyable place. From the room to service and the outdoor pools We love the Pub bar. Great food get the lobster roll.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
1st time to Vegas
Business
Minnesota
Mar 17, 2011

[...]

Did not sleep the first two nights it was so noisy! It was a hassle getting the "free" newspaper. Not accomodating on putting our group together. Long lines for any information at the desks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mamarika
Business
New Jersey
Mar 17, 2011

aria partners show

We were at the Aria for a trade show. We had all the amenities we needed within the hotel and city center. Because we had meetings to attend we wanted to stay relatively close and found that the Aria made this possible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Todd English Pub was great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MARTELL PRUITT
Business
COLUMBUS , OH
Mar 16, 2011

Outstanding

EXQUISITE ROOM , ACCOMMODATIONS WHERE OUTSTANDING AN EVERY EXPECTS COULDN'T DESIGNED THE ROOM ANY BETTER !!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

BED WAS NOT THAT SOFT A LITTLE LUMPY , EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Janesville, WI
Mar 15, 2011

Great Stay

We stayed at Aria-City Center and it was an amazing hotel, in terms of the modern decor and etc. Check in and check out were both long and the desk help did not seem well trained. Once we got to our room, it was awesome! Be sure you know about technology because the room was very advanced. We didn't mind and thought it was great! The beds are amazing, ULTRA comfortable and I wanted to take the mattress home with me :) The hotel restaurants/bars were expensive, so plan accordingly for this. All of our wait-staff were very accommodating. The only issue we had was that it took an exceptionally long time to get drinks/water, but the food was excellent. The pool was gorgeous, but again, it took a long time to get drinks and the pool was not very busy. This hotel allows animals and children and we were there for an adult stay, so something to keep in mind. The kids/animals were not in anyway disruptive, but you know how kids are in water...they like to splash!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
EMG
Business
Little Rock, AR
Mar 14, 2011

Vegas Vacation

The experience would have been better if I had been refunded for my first night's stay. Due to a 1 hour delay leaving Little Rock, AR Thursday, March 10th, we missed our connecting flight in Denver, CO. Since we missed that flight we had to stay in Denver and didn't get to Vegas until Friday morning. So we were charged for a night that we didn't receive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Rhumbar in the Mirage or Ghost Bar in the Palms

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
westport Mass
Mar 14, 2011

Good price

Walking around,some gambling,was very enjoyable the best trip probably coming back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

gambling

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Superb Paralegal
Business
St. Louis, MO
Mar 14, 2011

Would not go back.

The location of the hotel is great; right in the center of the strip. However, our hotel room was dirty when we got it. There was trash left in the room and glass rings all over the suite. We stayed in the hotel for a week and no dirty dishes were picked up from our room or anyone else's that we could see. When we checked out, they had added a $20 a day resort fee to our bill that we were not informed of and we were charged a fee for the "complimentary" internet and newspapers that we did not even use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zag Fan
Business
Spokane Valley, WA
Mar 13, 2011

Beautiful hotel, technology needs help

The Aria was beautiful, the rooms were large and attention was paid to detail. We loved having the double sinks, and we even took advantage of the soaking tub after long days of wandering the strip. The only problem we had with the room was with the technology- while it was impressive at first, it did not take long for us to realize that it was a little haywire. One night we came back to the room to the tv and all of the lights on, as well as the curtains completely open. Most times, the curtains would only move a few feet at a time. It was... interesting. Also, there is available the ability to connect your iPad, iPod, etc to the tv, but the cable is not provided. There is a connection set in the room, but don't pick it up unless you want to pay for it. All of the items available for purchase in the room- including the mini bar- are monitored. If you pick it up, you bought it, whether you opened it or not. I suggest bringing your own cables if you have them! All things considered, however, we would stay at the Aria again, because the location, large upscale rooms, and price outweighed the tech issues.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you prefer Starbucks, (there is no in-room coffee maker and the on-site cafes are expensive) the nearest one is in the connecting walkway to the Monte Carlo. Also- beware the cab drivers to/from the airport. If they take you on the freeway, it is the long way, and they are gouging you. Don't argue, just report them. A bellhop advised me on that one.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom and Lisa
Business
Bloomington, MN
Mar 13, 2011

Affordable luxury!

Aria was a beautiful hotel! Wonderful staff...luxurious room. Floor to ceiling windows with auto curtains and the most comfortable bed ever...which was wonderful when coming in from a long (but fun) night!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Check out Carousel Bar at Harrah's! Fun time with a great group of talented bartenders and fun music!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shalfred
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Mar 13, 2011

Las Vegas Race Weekend

The Aria hotel is Las Vegas is a must stay location, the rooms are unbelievable. We had no bumbs in the road anywhere between the flight, car, and hotel everything was perfect. I will never use a travel agent again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top