$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 24, 2014 Check-out: Sep 25, 2014

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
1,646 reviews
Fantastic holiday - already want to be back!

The Aria was a fantastic hotel, great casino, gorgeous pools and lots of restaurant choices.... See full review

  • Popcornmoon
  • Sep 17, 2014
Perfect hotel with great amenities!

This is a fa bulbous resort and very high end. If you like to be pampered, this the resort for you.... See full review

  • Carol pg
  • Sep 16, 2014
Two towers of gracefully curved steel and glass rise 61 stories above the ARIA Resort & Casino's fine dining restaurants, upscale shopping stores and 150,000-square-foot casino facilities. Bedroom suites offer attractive corner views across the glimmering Vegas lights through floor-to-ceiling windows, while in-house spa facilities offer peaceful water gardens. Take a dip in one of three elliptical-shaped pools or relax on a chaise longue at the Therapy Pool. Modern conference facilities and elegant ballrooms make this an ideal hotel for both business and leisure guests.

Key facts
  • 4,000+ guestrooms
  • 3 pools and Therapy Pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Zarkana, presented by Cirque du Soleil
  • Several bars; Haze Nightclub
  • Casino with slots, table games, poker and more
  • 16 restaurants and cafes
  • Aria Shops
  • Public art collection
  • Concierge
  • Meeting rooms and convention spaces
Neighborhood
Located just west of the Strip, the ARIA nestles you in the heart of the CityCenter Complex. Find something to do day and night across 76 acres of retail and recreation space, and indulge in shopping from designer brands like Prada or Jimmy Choo. Practice your swing at the nearby tropical Bali Hai Golf Club, or head down to Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay to see green turtles, golden crocodiles and lionfish.
Hints and tips
For a truly exceptional stay, book one of the Aria's AAA Five Diamond award-winning Sky Suites, which feature sauna rooms equipped with Hermes bath essentials.

Guests can even arrange for a helicopter to land on the roof of the hotel for special occasions - simply inquire with the staff.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.1074 -115.1731
Area served
Las Vegas-CityCenter
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Center Strip, between Bellagio and Monte Carlo

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed ARIA Resort & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

ARIA Resort & Casino Rooms

Aria Suite
Breathe in - the air really is better up here. Approximately 1,050 square feet of sheer opulence. Custom furnishings. Separate living, powder and master bedrooms. A serene spa-like bathroom retreat for the ultimate in relaxation at the end of your evening or the utmost in rejuvenation at the start of your day. Unsurpassed amenities, such as an advanced room entertainment system for setting the perfect mood. Our one-touch, in-room technology. And, of course, stunning views of Las Vegas through the floor-to-ceiling windows. This suite also includes complimentary airport limosuine pick-up and drop off, and Wireless Internet Access.
Nightlife
From quiet bars and lounges where you can relax and chat with old friends to hip, trendy lounges and piano bars where you can make new ones, ARIA brings your day or night to life. For the ultimate night in Las Vegas, ARIA has partnered with The Light Group to create HAZE a nightclub of unrivaled energy and excitement, where amazing lights, a sensual atmosphere and internationally known DJs combine in one mesmerizing experience.
Spa and Salon
The 80,000-square-foot Spa and Salon at ARIA offers 112 treatment rooms, private spa suites, a full-service salon, an advanced fitness center and Las Vegas' first co-ed spa balcony, featuring an outdoor infinity-edge pool. For those seeking something unique, spend time relaxing in the Shio Salt Room, featuring an illuminated salt brick wall or the Ganbanyoku Stone Bed room, the only spa in the country to offer these Japanese stone beds.
Pool
Find your retreat poolside amidst lush landscaping and glimpsing views of the mountainous Las Vegas scenery at one of ARIA's three distinctive pools. Splash in the water fountains, sunbathe near the zero-depth entry or take a dip in one of the three hot tubs in this stunning oasis. For something more seductive, enjoy poolside pampering and sizzling daytime indulgence at Liquid Pool Lounge, an adults-only outdoor playground.
Deluxe Room Premium View
All the amenities of a Deluxe Room, with amazing views overlooking CityCenter and the Las Vegas Strip. All ARIA rooms are the most technologically advanced guestrooms in the world. We deliver a level of personalized automation currently found only in high-end custom homes. Guestrooms are networked with fiber offering one gigabit of bandwidth for matchless Internet connectivity.
Corner Suite
Immerse yourself in both innovation and access. Averaging 920 square feet, our ultra-spacious, ultra-luxurious Corner Suite has it all - separate, yet equally sophisticated, living and bedroom spaces, each with its own unique, awe-inspiring views of Las Vegas; an almost endless array of top-of-the-line amenities; and our state-of-the-art in-room technology that allows you with a simple flick of your finger to customize the suite's many features to meet your specific needs. This suite also includes complimentary Wireless Internet Access.
Penthouse Suite
We've left nothing to chance in creating our Penthouse Suites. Your journey to the top starts with an exclusive, private check-in where you receive a key to access the private elevator that whisks you to the opulence of our 1,465 square-foot Penthouse. Once there, you begin your personalized Las Vegas experience and discover exactly what you expect and deserve-distinctive decor, lavish amenities and a pulse-quickening, one-of-a-kind view of Vegas through floor-to-ceiling windows. You also find that this isn't just a Penthouse, but a true sanctuary featuring our exclusive one-touch in-room technology allowing you to easily customize your suite and stay's features to your personal preferences. This suite also includes complimentary airport limosuine pick-up and drop off, and Wireless Internet Access.
Deluxe Room (King or 2 Queens)
New standard in Las Vegas luxury. 520 square feet of custom furnishings, unparalleled amenities and exclusive one-touch, in-room integrated technology that allows you to easily customize room features (dimmable lighting, room temperature, television/video systems, music, wake-up calls, draperies, and requests for services, through a single bedside remote); the ultimate retreat in which to plan your day and the ultimate reward at day's end. Amenities feature a 42"LCD HD television that allows you to connect your laptop, plug in your video devices, and control room automation-twice daily housekeeping service, custom mattress with triple-sheeted, 300 thread count linens, plush robes, stocked mini-bar, and laptop size in-room safe. Bathroom features include 100% cotton bath linens, shower with bench adjacent to a soaking tub, granite dual sink vanity, private water closet.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.5 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.6 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.7 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.8 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.8 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.9 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1 mi

Dining

What's New Javiers
One of Southern California's hottest destinations for exquisite dining, Javiers, brings seafood, chicken, and steaks influenced by Mexico's regional specialties along with an envious collection of premium tequilas. This fall, prepare to order up a hand-shaken margarita and indulge in an amazing setting designed for excitement.
Caf Vettro
Designed by Bentel and Bentel, the caf will serve three meals daily.
BARMASA
Japanese / Sushi Fine Dining. Making his Las Vegas debut, Chef Masayoshi Takayama's concept will feature two distinct dining experiences. The restaurant's casual dining space will feature an la carte menu of modern Japanese cuisine.
Shaboo
Japanese, Fine Dining. An intimate and exclusive venue within Bar Masa, will have an ever-changing menu based on the best seasonally available ingredients. Each table will feature its own induction cooking element to create the ultimate dining experience. The restaurant, designed in collaboration with Richard Bloch, will be refined and sleek, yet awe-inspiring with ceilings that soar to 35 feet.
Sage
Bistro Fine Dining. For his first restaurant outside of Chicago, Chef Shawn McClain - named "Best Chef Midwest" by the James Beard Foundation - will spotlight farm-to-table produce, artisanal meats and sustainable seafood. Designed by Jacques Garcia Decoration, the restaurant will envelop guests in a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere.
AMERICAN FISH by Michael Mina
Seafood, Fine Dining. For his newest concept, James Beard award-winner Chef Michael Mina will draw inspiration from the bounty of American lakes, rivers and coasts to create a menu featuring refined American cuisine. Many products will be purchased directly from fishermen, farmers and ranchers allowing diners to enjoy unique regional dishes. The menu also will feature a wide array of well-sourced meats. Chris Sheffield of SLDesign, LLC, in collaboration with Mina, designed a room that resembles a traditional lodge, with masculine touches such as warm woods and leather accents.
Julian Serrano
Spanish, Fine Dining. The internationally acclaimed chef's eponymous restaurant will feature a casual atmosphere with menus at different price points. The expansive seafood bar will highlight fresh shellfish and ceviches, while the dining room and lounge will serve tapas and other dishes from Serrano's native Spain.
Jean-Georges Steakhouse
Steakhouse, Fine Dining. At ARIA, Chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten will eschew tradition by melding beloved steakhouse touches with a decidedly contemporary experience. The menu will highlight the best ingredients and preparations, paying particular attention to an innovative array of side dishes and sauces. Designed by Dupoux Design, the restaurant's high-octane lounge and extensive bar program will focus on classic cocktails.
Sirio Ristorante
Italian, Fine Dining. Chef Sirio Maccioni will introduce a menu of Italian favorites such as Veal Milanese, Osso Buco and authentic pasta dishes. Guests will enjoy traditional cocktails of Italy and one of Las Vegas' largest selections of Italian vintages at a wide array of price points. Designed by longtime Maccioni collaborator Adam Tihany, Sirio will channel old time Italy with its fantastical, Fellini-esque dcor.
Jean Philippe Ptisserie
Pastry Shop, Casual. Chef Jean-Philippe Maury will bring his signature chocolates to ARIA at Jean Philippe Ptisserie. Designed by Norwood Oliver Design Associates, the concept will feature his irresistible desserts alongside breakfast pastries, sandwiches, crpes, salads and paninis.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
ARIA provides a premium meeting experience featuring modern architecture, distinctive decor, and 300,000 square feet of technologically advanced meeting and pre-function space. Four ballrooms offer the flexibility to accommodate gatherings of all sizes from 10 to 5,000 attendees, and three will feature fully functioning theatrical stages. The facility encompasses three levels and deliver a total of 38 meeting rooms, including two exclusive boardrooms, ranging from 800 to 2,000 square feet. The north facade features a spectacular glass curtain wall overlooking ARIA's beautiful pools and providing a lush, landscaped backdrop and the warmth of natural light.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1646)

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
1646 out of 1646
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston, TX
Dec 7, 2010

Awesome 5 Star Hotel

Gambled, Watched Shows, Shopped. Hotel is beautiful, service was outstanding...everything was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hacm
Portland, OR
Dec 7, 2010

Awesome place to stay

Overall I had good time. But I wish hotel let us know what happens on The Strip street the day I left on Sunday 12/5. The Strip street was block entirely. I had to spend extra 30min to find how to cross the strip street from East side to South side. If the hotel let me know what was happening when I check out, I would search or get more information before I leave. Specially that event is onece a year happens.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LPB
Charlotte, NC
Dec 7, 2010

Aria

The hotel had a very strong smell of what seemed to be vanilla. When you first walk in, it almost knocks you down. The rooms are very nice; however, there was hair in our bathtub (not that we used it). We didn't get into the hotel until around 10PM. Unfortunately, that meant we coundn't stay near the top of the hotel. We ended up having to stay on the 5th floor without a view. The breakfast buffet was really good. [...] The hotel had another restaurant that was open 24 hours. It was nice to be able to stay out late and then get a bite to eat on the way up to the room. Would recommend to a friend; however, I will stay somewhere else next time. There are so many nice hotels that there isn't a need to stay at one more than once.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northern Kentucky
Dec 6, 2010

Vegas Trip

The hotel was outstanding, it more than exceeded my expectations and needs. Staff was friendly, informative and very professional. I would definitely stay again for business or pleasure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
St. Paul, MN
Dec 6, 2010

Modern, quiet, and nice.

Stayed here for a bachelor party trip. Found the rooms comfortable and quiet. Responsive administration. Too cold to use outdoor facilities when I was there...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Del Fresco's served one of the best steaks I have ever had?

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NEW YORK
Dec 6, 2010

Aria

It was a very lovely hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
detroit MI
Dec 6, 2010

Aria Reveiw

The hotel was great, no complaints at all. We did book our transportation through [...]to and from the airport, the shuttle to the hotel, no prob. On the way back home we were told we HAD to be picked up at 515am...3 hours early but whatever. So we get up and the shuttle never came. We had to call them 2 times and they said we are on the way..on our 3rd and final call they said due to a marathon we cant pick you up. I expected better service from [...] we had to scramble to get a cab and that was an additional $30 and hassle. We paid for transportation that we didn't get. Not pleased with that part.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RuthandAbe
NJ
Dec 5, 2010

Aria Hotel Was a Gem

Lovely hotel. Security checked to see if you had a key card prior to going to the elevator up to your room. Clean rooms and huge bathroom. Plenty of clean towels, however not many hooks to hang them up in the bathroom and other than a mirror on one way a serious lake of mirrors in the room. It's only a little under a year old and upscale. We had no wait time at the buffet when we went there for breakfast and it was tasty and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Not Applicable

Very price meals everywhere you go! Cup of coffee can run $$$. And dining out had us searching for where we could fill out a mortgage application.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Married with no kids
Houston, TX
Dec 2, 2010

awesome hotel

The Aria is just an awesome hotel, you have everything you need, restaurants, clubs, bars, an amazing casino. The rooms are very modern and comfy, we had a great stay and we can't way to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Crystals and Aria are connected so you can go shopping or dinning there!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pasadena, CA
Dec 1, 2010

A Good Choice!

This hotel is very spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed the selection of the food in the Buffet and the Wolfgang Puck. However, the room service took longer than we expected. Also, the lock for the bathroom was not working. Overall, it is a good choice to stay at the Aria. We will stay there again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

There is 30% off the regular price if you purchase tickets for the Elvis show in Hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search