$141 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1776 out of 1776
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Plano, TX
Mar 27, 2011

Not as good as the hyp

The hotel is beautiful in side and out. When I arrived the air conditioner didn't work. It took six houres to fix it. The lunch buffet was terrible! The Prim-Rib Was unchewable and the rest of the food was not appetizing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Britt B
Business
Denver, Co
Mar 26, 2011

Great stay!

The hotel was beautiful as soon as we got there. The staff was friendly, the casino was ritzy and lively, and our room and view was amazing! Everything was controlled electronically from the lights to the curtains. We gambled in the casino, and shopped at Crystals, the huge shopping center connected to the Aria. The tram that connects the Aria to Crystals, and the Bellagio was quick and convenient to get from one place to another. Inside of Crystals there is a really neat restaurant in the middle of a wooden structure, or if you're looking to take something back to your room the Skybox has really great gourmet burgers, and other delicious carry out. The only thing I'd change about the hotel would be swimming pool hours. They closed at 5, but maybe it's not season yet? Outside of the Aria I would recommend going to Carnival Court at Harrah's, the mall at Caesars. Also, connected to the outside of Caesars look for a little Mexican restaurant.. They have delicious food there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Oh and another great place to go for breakfast, brunch, lunch, or dinner is the Buffet inside the Aria. Chicken and Waffles, omelets made to order, endless crab legs, so many delicious options!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Honolulu, HI
Mar 26, 2011

Nice getaway

Nice hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County, California
Mar 22, 2011

Aria Hotel

Hotel was beautiful. Best service we have ever received in casino. Usually you wait forever for a cocktail. The only negative feedback we have was checking in. It took 20 minutes in line.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great new shopping center right next to the hotel. Shops were very upscale.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lilbullie
Business
san francisco
Mar 22, 2011

Long weekend

The hotel was incredible, the staff were incredibly helpful at every turn and it is worth noting that they were equally helpful to people that were not staying on the property. The two restaurants we enjoyed while there were Vettro, delicious food, and our server [...] was exceptional, pleasant, accomondating without being intrusive at all. The only thing that would have improved the room was a minor thing. No fan in the bathroom made it overly warm. The only other thing would have been hallway light controls on the lcd room pad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
philadelphia, pa
Mar 21, 2011

Aria at city center

They have a great casino and efficient way of getting to and from the strip. This hotel was made for people who like modern sleek looks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the tram service when the weather isn't great, it takes you to the bellagio, aria/crystals, and the monte carlo.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KCDENTIST
Business
Kansas City, MO
Mar 21, 2011

Sophiscated, Modern, Fun Hotel

City Center Complex (Where Aria is located) is packed with ultra high end shopping, restaurant and amenities. The location of the hotel is right in the middle of the strip, but if you want to get to either end of the strip is still a long walk. The atmosphere is very posh, technalogically advanced and definitely sings ultra Vegas luxury. We have stayed at several other Vegas hotels and this was our favorite (by a little bit of Caesars and New Palms tower). Wouldn't change anything about the hotel other then possibly having a couple lower end options for dining and drinking. Haze nightclub was awesome and definitely is another example of Vegas setter the bar even higher for every new project they do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lafayette, ca
Mar 21, 2011

Nice hotel but some issues to work out

The Aria has some really nice touches - electronically controlled lights, curtains, tv, wake-up set-up, etc. Unfortunately some other elements aren't so good. 3 times my key didn't work and I had to walk back down before they finally fixed the key reader on the door. The credits I was supposed to get from my [...]deal never showed up on the bill. Overall, rooms are nicer then all but the nicest in vegas, service is reasonable, but there is still room for improvement.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the restaurants at the Cosmo which is attached by a short walk-way. And Mastro Ocean Club restaurant, which is in the mall between the two casinos, is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boulder, co.
Mar 20, 2011

Aria Las Vegas

My wife and I ate Joes Crab and Steak the best in Las Vegas. Everything was great or better than my 50 previous trips to Vegas. The Aria at City Center is the perfect location and I like it better than Ceasars and the MGM where I usually stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Joes Crab and Steak at Ceasars

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Mar 20, 2011

March Madness vacation

Disappointed!!! The hotel is beautiful, and the guest room is large with a large bathroom area - but that was about it. Check in was lengthy process and an attempt to nickel and dime you. $30 extra for a two bed room (not known at time of reservation). $20 extra for a room with a view of the strip. Mini-bar has sensors. If you move an item - you bought it. This made using the refrigerator impossible. Table limits in the casino were for high end gamblers. NO $5.00 tables and very, very few $10 tables. They do not rate your casino play unless you are betting $25.00 ALL the time. Far too tolerant of drunk and disorderly guests. I paid to stay at the Aria but felt like I was at the Mustang Ranch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top