$113 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1948 out of 1948
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
i6t9ub4
Business
denver, co
Jun 1, 2011

Beautiful views from the 23rd floor.

the hotel is beautiful, the water features are very nice. the location is great, everywhere we wanted to go was in walking distance. the rooms were nice with great amenities. the bars are nice. I wasn't very impressed with the staff at Club Haze.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

make sure the concierge puts you on the list for Club Haze should you wish to attend and then get there very very early. the staff that runs the lines are absolutley horrible. perhaps the worst in vegas and that's saying a lot.

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
arquix
Business
El Paso, TX
Jun 1, 2011

Extra fees!

Hotel rooms are nice and modern, beds are comfortable and casino is luxurious and clean, even smells great. Walking distance to Strip is kinda difficult and a couple of times a day can be exhausting, even for young people. Pools are great but waitress service takes about half hour to get drinks. Check in and out can take long. They charged us $30 per night to get a double bed room, even though it was requested as is. They put goodies on your room to get you on that and were charging $12 for a box of almonds we didnt eat. They charge taxes from resort fees or other fees or charges. Food and drink is way expensive ($7 per beer). Other than that it's a nice a hotel, but will probably look for something less expensive next time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

A lot of great bars and clubs are nearby, make sure to get a bracelet before so you wont get cover charged or wait in line

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr CNM
Business
Dallas, TX
Jun 1, 2011

ARIA was Amazing!

The hotel was absolutely breathtaking. A very contemporary feel, no expense spared type environment. Remote power shades, blackout curtains, and lighting which can all be programmed to your mood. It was especially nice to have the shades programmed to open and wake you up in the morning. The jacuzzi and shower with the TV in the bathroom was awesome. The heated toilet seat also was pretty nice. We enjoyed the buffet which was good, limitless king crab legs. The staff were very amazing and attentive to all of our needs. The pool was fairly nice, however there was a private pool club for the ultra trendy socialites that was a little pricey, but enjoyable if you are in the mood. There honestly is nothing bad that I can say about this hotel, and I would definitely place this as one of the top locations I have ever stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

David Copperfield is amazing!

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
May 31, 2011

Absolutely Perfect. Wonderful Experience

The hotel was aboslutely beautiful. The staff was so accomodating. Everyone was very friendly and the service was remarkable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arlington VA
May 31, 2011

Very Satisfied

I found my stay very enjoyable. The room was great, the housekeeping was great, it was quiet in the room. The amenities are top notch and theree is always plenty going on. My only complaint would be that the pool beverage service was very slow on a busy day...you are better off going to the bar and getting drinks yourself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kingston, Ohio
May 31, 2011

Fantastic emenities

We visit Las Vegas once or twice a year, the ARIA by far had the best room we have ever had. The hotel, employees, etc., were extremely nice, courteous, and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
May 30, 2011

Aria Resort -Vegas

I absoultely loved this hotel. The room was nice and we stayed in a normal room. There was a soaking tube and everything is very high tech. The pools were also very nice, there are four of them not counting the liquid pool club. I loved the atmosphere; it was very classy and is a good location on the strip next to the Bellagio and Crystal Shopping Center. The Jean Georges Steakhouse in the hotel is amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Club XS at Wynn was great!

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
New Vegas Addict!
Business
Milwaukee, WI
May 28, 2011

We love Las Vegas!

The Aria Hotel was beautiful! We experienced a few issues upon arrival (the hotel's power station experienced a fire the night before), but the hotel staff was quick and polite about making adjustments. They even upgraded us to a suit! The casino was nice and clean and we even won on a few of the slots! Cafe Vettro is a great place to eat as well! I can't wait to go back to Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Across from the Hotel is Tix for Tonight...great to get cheap show tickets the same day!

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque, NM
May 27, 2011

Behold The Awesome

As the final hotel stay of the trip...it turns out that we saved the best for last. Upon entering the room, the room itself seemed to greet us by turning on its own lights, opening the curtains etc. The in-room technology was really the icing on the huge cake. You can control anything electronic from the very handy bedside touch-pad. The minibar was stocked with some pretty posh stuff...just don't remove any of it from the fridge (it has built-in weight sensors that will add things to your bill if the item is removed from its special space for longer than 20 seconds). The bathroom was amazing. Marble floors and walls, standing shower (with great water pressure) with a relaxing large tub. The only bad part about the bathroom was the enclosed stall for the toilet....made it feel like a luxurious gas station. The Buffet buffet was beyond exceptional. If it was possible to give more than 5 stars, the buffet alone would be worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the time to see a few shows if you are going to be in town for a few days or more. Absinthe was an amazing experience.

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Redondo Beach, Ca
May 26, 2011

Vegas is Recovering

City Center is an amazing addition to Las Vegas. The Aria is a beautiful modern design but not as spectacular as Bellagio or Caesars. The computer controlled room controls are a pain, read the manual to light a lamp. Most of the staff is new so they don't know much, but polite. Restaurants are expensive, half again more than Aspen. An xtra fee $30 a day for the spa, use it or not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Premier Discount stores las Vegas North, Bus or Cab about 5 miles.

Back to menu Return to top