$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1910 out of 1910
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shermz
Business
Dallas, Texas
Apr 25, 2011

Great Hospitality!

This was the second time we have stayed at Aria and our expectations were exceeded again! Great service and amazing hospitality! The beds were so comfortable and the casino was live!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J. Smurd
Business
Painesville, Ohio
Apr 24, 2011

It's the little things that stand out

The hotel was excellent. The crowds and waiting in line for everything was not, from check in to any kind of service to checking out. Timing of our LV visit was planned around a 50th wedding anniversary occurring during Easter week . I'll try not to make that mistake again not the wedding, but the LV visit during holidays. Now the little thing, upon presenting the voucher for shuttle service to and from the hotel, I noted the charge at airport was $12 and you people charged me $15 each bad form [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ger
Business
plainfield ill
Apr 23, 2011

Great place to stay

enjoyed the pool, and saw the viva lasVegas show. iT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO OF HAD ICE IN THE ROOM DAILY. I LIKED THE ROOM, BUT THE VEIW WERE NOT THE BEST.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

In the Buffet was just ok....the crab leg would be better served hot and hole not cut in half. also i found the service to be slow, i waited 10 minutes for someone to take my drink order.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Maine
Apr 23, 2011

Amazing hotel

Our recent stay at the Aria resort was amazing. Our room was extremely comfortable and inviting and all of the amenities were great. The hotel staff do a wonderful job keeping everything clean as well and they pay strict attention to security at the hotel. All of the staff at the hotel were incredibly accommodating and were always helpful whenever we needed anything or had a question. The pool was also very nice. The location of the hotel is also very convenient, as it is somewhat centrally located on the strip, so there are plenty of other attractions within walking distance. If I had young children that I was travelling with, I would probably look for another hotel that had more amenities that focused on children, as it seems like a hotel that focuses more on the needs of adults. Overall we had a fantastic vacation and I would definitely stay at the Aria resort again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

We ate breakfast twice at the Peppermill Restaurant, which is past the Wynn hotel. The food and service were fantastic and it was very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend this restaurant for breakfast as the food was great and they give you a lot of it as well. Definitely worth checking out! It's a long walk from the Aria though, so if you don't have a rental car you might want to consider some other form of transportation.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Apr 23, 2011

Anniversary Stay

I had reserved a King with a city view (extra charge), called the night before to confirm a late arrival and had to point this upgade out to the front desk. He did not tell me the room had double beds. They told me I could change the next day but once I'm settled I don't like to move. Very dissapointing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Seeking sun from Portland
Business
Portland, OR
Apr 23, 2011

disappointed

Check in was awful!!! We waited in line for 30 minutes before talking to anyone. Then, they were not at all apologetic for the long wait! Instead, the woman asked us dumb questions about my drivers license and gave us examples of devices that we could use the free internet on. I know that laptops and ipads use internet, thank you! Once we got to our room, the blinds opened to reveal an incredibly DIRTY window that you could barely see out of! We actually changed rooms because it was so covered in dirt. Valet was not bad. They did hustle to get our car and were very courteous. However, there were a few instances where we were unable to call ahead to get the car pulled around because no one would answer the phone. Overall the hotel was in pretty rough shape for being relatively new. I would NOT stay at the Aria again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The Bellagio was a fabulous resort with the best Cirque du Soleil show on the strip, "O"!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Beach, Ca
Apr 22, 2011

Great Customer Service

Great Customer service will defiantly return...Was always offered a drink while gambling…Did not wait for check in on a busy Friday afternoon…Went far and beyond to have a car arrange to have us picked up at a restaurant far away from the stripped at a timely manner….

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Scottsdale, AZ
Apr 20, 2011

great hotel

I booked my hotel through [...]as I did before a few times and this time my experience was not as pleasant as before as insted of one king bed I asked for two doulbles and ended up paying $30 more plus $20 resort fee. Hotel Aria is a beautiful hotel, but should I have known it I was having to pay more, I would go to a different hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dyled
Business
New York, NY
Apr 18, 2011

Nice Room, Good Value, Poor Service

In town for a business conference. Pleased with room I was given. Nice fitness center. However, no bathroom amenities were in the room when I arrived. Also, the mini-fridge was locked and a repairman had to be sent. Finally, over my two night stay cleaning service never showed despite my indicating the need for such service each time I left the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
topeka, kansas
Apr 18, 2011

great times

awesome time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top