$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1925 out of 1925
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jana Kiddo
Business
memphis, TN
Jun 6, 2011

Awesome getaway

The hotel was awesome. Perfect location to good shopping, food and of course on the strip. The customer service was lacking....The king deluxe room was very nice, spacious. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sugar Factory @ Paris Hotel!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, Wa
Jun 6, 2011

Amazing!!!

The service was awesome and the beds are amazing. We wanted to stay an extra night just to sleep in the bed. We will for sure be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
L.Schu
Business
Oklahoma
Jun 5, 2011

Amazing Aria

One of the best hotels we've experienced.. really enjoyed the modern, high tech feel of the room. The large marbeled bathroom with the shower and garden bathtub combo was so unique and a great way to relax at the end of the evening. We both workout daily and the gym was amazing- brand new and top of the line equipment with free fuit, bottled water, a cool towel and a fireplace to cool down with after the workout while watching the news or reading the paper. Very refreshing! The 3 pools were also a treat- music played in the background and everything was well tended to. That hotel/casino in itself is an experience to walk around with many bars and great restaurants to entertain yourself with. This was our third and best Vegas trip yet!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We loved the food options that were offered at Aria, and on the strip for that matter, but our local Vegas friend suggested the restaurant, Firefly, on Paradise just off the strip. It is a delicious tapas restarant with amazing food and drinks. Prices are way more reasonable than what you find on the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karlita Lolita
Business
Kirkland, WA
Jun 5, 2011

Away to Aria

A weekend away to Aria, we had a nice stay, the room was over the top! There are multiple nice pools, the bakery was a daily morning stop for us and the pasteries were to die for. Our room was at the far end of the hall; very, very long hall and we found it odd there was only one elevator bank to access to make it up and down to our room. We also spent considerable time waiting by the pool for food and drink service, seems they only had one waitress on staff for the whole pool, disappointing. Prior reviews that I read talked about it being some distance from the strip, but I was pleansantly surprised to find this was not the case. The location is superb. Other than the issues with the pool service and elevators, we'd recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Jean Phillipe Bakery is a morning must! Great pasteries and coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
L.Schu
Business
Oklahoma
Jun 5, 2011

Amazing Aria

One of the best hotels we've experienced.. really enjoyed the modern, high tech feel of the room. The large marbeled bathroom with the shower and garden bathtub combo was so unique and a great way to relax at the end of the evening. We both workout daily and the gym was amazing- brand new and top of the line equipment with free fuit, bottled water, a cool towel and a fireplace to cool down with after the workout while watching the news or reading the paper. Very refreshing! The 3 pools were also a treat- music played in the background and everything was well tended to. That hotel/casino in itself is an experience to walk around with many bars and great restaurants to entertain yourself with. This was our third and best Vegas trip yet!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We loved the food options that were offered at Aria, and on the strip for that matter, but our local Vegas friend suggested the restaurant, Firefly, on Paradise just off the strip. It is a delicious tapas restarant with amazing food and drinks. Prices are way more reasonable than what you find on the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
i6t9ub4
Business
denver, co
Jun 1, 2011

Beautiful views from the 23rd floor.

the hotel is beautiful, the water features are very nice. the location is great, everywhere we wanted to go was in walking distance. the rooms were nice with great amenities. the bars are nice. I wasn't very impressed with the staff at Club Haze.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

make sure the concierge puts you on the list for Club Haze should you wish to attend and then get there very very early. the staff that runs the lines are absolutley horrible. perhaps the worst in vegas and that's saying a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
arquix
Business
El Paso, TX
Jun 1, 2011

Extra fees!

Hotel rooms are nice and modern, beds are comfortable and casino is luxurious and clean, even smells great. Walking distance to Strip is kinda difficult and a couple of times a day can be exhausting, even for young people. Pools are great but waitress service takes about half hour to get drinks. Check in and out can take long. They charged us $30 per night to get a double bed room, even though it was requested as is. They put goodies on your room to get you on that and were charging $12 for a box of almonds we didnt eat. They charge taxes from resort fees or other fees or charges. Food and drink is way expensive ($7 per beer). Other than that it's a nice a hotel, but will probably look for something less expensive next time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

A lot of great bars and clubs are nearby, make sure to get a bracelet before so you wont get cover charged or wait in line

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr CNM
Business
Dallas, TX
Jun 1, 2011

ARIA was Amazing!

The hotel was absolutely breathtaking. A very contemporary feel, no expense spared type environment. Remote power shades, blackout curtains, and lighting which can all be programmed to your mood. It was especially nice to have the shades programmed to open and wake you up in the morning. The jacuzzi and shower with the TV in the bathroom was awesome. The heated toilet seat also was pretty nice. We enjoyed the buffet which was good, limitless king crab legs. The staff were very amazing and attentive to all of our needs. The pool was fairly nice, however there was a private pool club for the ultra trendy socialites that was a little pricey, but enjoyable if you are in the mood. There honestly is nothing bad that I can say about this hotel, and I would definitely place this as one of the top locations I have ever stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

David Copperfield is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
May 31, 2011

Absolutely Perfect. Wonderful Experience

The hotel was aboslutely beautiful. The staff was so accomodating. Everyone was very friendly and the service was remarkable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arlington VA
May 31, 2011

Very Satisfied

I found my stay very enjoyable. The room was great, the housekeeping was great, it was quiet in the room. The amenities are top notch and theree is always plenty going on. My only complaint would be that the pool beverage service was very slow on a busy day...you are better off going to the bar and getting drinks yourself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top