$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1697 out of 1697
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Josh S.
Business
las vegas
Feb 18, 2015

Very Nice hotel

Rooms were very nice. Hard to get in and out of the location. But casino is beautiful. A little on the more expensive side but very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mary C.
Friends
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Wonderful Hotel

We stayed three nights. Location can't be beat. Aria has everything you need for a great vacation right on the spot. We walked all over Vegas in the four days we were there but everything we wanted was on site, if had wanted to stay. Our minibar leaked and it took 2 days and 3 discussions with the front desk/concierge/manager to get it fixed. Wonderful bed, nice bath but could use some light in the toilet closet as it's very dark with the frosted glass door, soft bathroom lights, and dark tile. Love the shower/tub combo! For the price of the room, it would have been nice to have a coffee maker. Even two cups (one for each guest/per morning) is something we have seen even in economy rooms and so Aria/Vegas attempt to push the room/hotel coffee services on it's guest is uncomfortable and feels manipulative. Christmas decorations were beautiful. Hotel staff was very friendly each time we asked for anything: directions, reservations, restaurant reviews, show times, etc. The restaurants associated with the hotel were all excellent! We'd go back but will look for a hotel with a coffee maker without having to call room service or go down 16 flights to Starbucks (we are not Starbucks fans, either, even though we are from Seattle).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kaylz
Couples
Bronx
Feb 17, 2015

Great Weekend Getaway

The Aria is a great stay! very clean and modern, would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GoalieMM58
Family
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

my favourite

This hotel changed how I view Las Vegas. I used to hate it, now I can't live without it. Beautiful hotel, architecture, design, the color pallette , all very pleasing without the glitz of Bellagio . Also I think they have the best casino floor on the strip. And the buffet. And the room amenities. Two thumbs up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Richard E.
Couples
atlanta
Feb 10, 2015

Very nice hotel

Rooms was very nice and clean. Had a problem with air, but it was promptly fixed. Modern lighting, tv controls were a little tough to operate. Overall, had a pretty good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jfebles
Couples
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Amazing stay!!!!

Great experience, very nice hotel in the center of the strip, very clean. A lost of amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't touch the mini bar!!!!!

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Arman Gevorgyan
Single
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

nice hotel

Close enough to everything where you can walk: shopping mall strip, restaurants, and Convention Center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ritchie V
Couples
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Great hotel but do not fly spirit airlines

The hotel is very nice with great shops and amenities. However, it is super expensive! The stores are expensive with water costing $5 a bottle if you don't want to drink the same bottle for $8 in your room. The restaurants in the hotel are also very expensive. Great food though, but very pricey. A slice of pizza is $5.50 before tax and tip, and if you order an awesome alcoholic milkshake with it you're looking at nearly $23 before tip. My wife and I each got a shake and it was $35 for two shakes to-go. They were great, but after tipping a mere $5, that's a $20 shake! This hotel is geared for high rollers in the casino. Most tables were $100 plus minimum bets too. Now l, the worst part was that we took Spirit Airlines there direct. I was shocked by the lack of service at the airport, and even more shocked that the bag fee was $45 per bag per person with a 40 lb limit. I was told I should've booked my bags online and it would be $25. Also wrong. I did that on the way back and it was $40 per bag. Plus they has zero beverage service (no water). Was supposedly cheaper, but you'd save much more $$$ flying a different airline if you have to check in luggage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
4th July
Friends
Anaheim
Feb 9, 2015

bachelor party

Hotel was amazing, everything was as expected and more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mbmatt92
Friends
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Awesome friends trip

Our stay at the Aria was great everything's on point,the room were clean nice view and comfortable at the same time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top