$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1779 out of 1779
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boris M.
Business
Las Vegas
Dec 16, 2014

Just ok in an awesome way.

The check in staff were amazing. Dinner at Javier's was incredible. We to the bar in the center of Aria after dinner to gamble and have a drink with my girlfriend and the both the female and male bartenders were less than friendly and although we were gaming and spending good money and tipping well they had an elitist attitude and avoided eye contact with us when we wanted a second drink. We had intended to spend a couple of hundred each playing the machines at the bar but after just fifty dollars each and feeling less than welcome we decided to go to another casino to gamble. Over all the hotel was amazing but I will think twice about booking again because the bar staff made us feel very uncomfortable and unwelcome. It definitely put a damper on an otherwise wonderful experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HSIU-LIANG L.
Business
Honolulu
Dec 16, 2014

Business trip

It was a nice new hotel with new hotel rooms. Nice room interior and decorations, but the bed was a little bit soft for me. A little bit complicated for drive to the right car park and walking from car park to check in counters.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Craps man
Business
Seattle,Wa
Dec 9, 2014

Great place

Great location, excellent facilities and wonderful customer service. Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet is great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mplsbadger
Business
Minneapolis
Dec 8, 2014

Aria

Aria is a beautiful property. We enjoyed our stay and the staff was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sogand
Business
Irvine, CA
Dec 8, 2014

Aria

This hotel is just Amazing. Rooms are super clean and beautiful. Room service is just amazing. Amenities are perfect!!! Location is just great that you dont even need to use any car. Staff are friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pear the bear
Business
Daly City, California
Dec 7, 2014

Nice hotel, excellent location

I stayed at the Aria last Christmas after staying at their sister hotel Vdara for several times. The quality of both hotels are equally good but Aria is more covenient as it is located right in the middle of City Center with easy assess to everywhere. The hotel staffs are very nice and welcome me with warm greetings when check in. Will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Boba rhino
Business
Hilton head sc
Dec 3, 2014

Relaxing vacation

Really enjoyed our stay. Great way to recharge. Really enjoyed the amenities. Had fun at the casinos. Angel the black jack dealer was very helpful. Centrally located to major attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sean Sean
Business
SLC, UT
Dec 2, 2014

Fantastic in everything

service is good, food is good, people is good. basically everything is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AndCal
Business
Oakland, CA
Dec 1, 2014

Great Service thru and thru

Stayed for Thanksgiving to have a non-traditional holiday...staff was very friendly and service oriented at all times and hours. Never felt rushed or that we were inconveniencing folks during a busy holiday period.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Coreysinma
Business
Boston, MA
Nov 26, 2014

Treated differently because we booked on a discount site

Treated differently because we didn't book directly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the Chandelier Bar it's amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top