$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
View map of 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1759 out of 1759
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveller116
Business
Wiltshire
Nov 14, 2014

The Aria - A great hotel!

Everything about this hotel was perfect! Couldn't fault it from the location, rooms, beds being the best I've ever stayed in. Modern and spotless with a great choice of restaurants and bars with friendly staff. The pool was lovely and the fitness centre equipped with a good choice of equipment. Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rodolfo runner
Business
Mexico City
Nov 10, 2014

Great novelty hotel!

Very elegant and sophisticeted atmosphere. Room with nice view on high floor. Digital lighting controls hard to manipulate. Excellent room service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Cirque de Soleil inside!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Digitty
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Nov 3, 2014

Awesome hotel

The best hotel we've ever been in Vegas after nine times there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Crazy KarKar
Business
Seattle WA
Nov 2, 2014

Vegas getaway

First time staying at the Aria hotel. Great location on the strip. We were disappointed to find the drinking glasses dirty in our room and the scale was broken. Bed was a pillow top that was very worn with mountain and valleys.. We were looking for a particular bar we had been told about that makes awesome bloody marys and the staff had no idea what we were talking about then sent us to a bar within hotel when bar was actually was right next store. In fact you could see it from check on. Next trip we will try somewhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Great happy hour at Todd English pub

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frequent Traveler 1991
Business
Brazil
Oct 22, 2014

Enjoyed the room very much

Everyone took care of my necessities. My only con for this hotel is that they charge for deliveries being sent to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PurpleReign
Business
Dallas, TX
Oct 21, 2014

Loved Aria!

My wife and I stayed at the Aria in late Oct 2014. We met some friends there for the weekend and had a great time. The accommodations were very nice and clean, and the staff was great including front desk, bars/clubs, and dealers. We have been to Vegas countless times and we both thought this trip was one of the most fun. Aria played a big role in that. Will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Caz 1978
Business
Dublin
Oct 20, 2014

fab hotel but over priced

Hotel was fab, ideal location, however to eat and drink in this hotel was extremley expensice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Gorden Ramsey burger in ceaser palace, great food, great vaule for money

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JDJB
Business
Texas
Oct 20, 2014

JDJB

Music may be a little too loud during the day, nice hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andrea Dublin
Business
Dublin
Oct 16, 2014

Amazing Hotel

Had a fantastic time in the Aria Corner Suit - the bed was the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in and the view was fantastic. Everything about the hotel and casino was fabulous. Would definitely recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Henry's Father
Business
Philadelphia
Oct 13, 2014

Family Vacation

We stayed at Mandarin Oriental before and we wanted to try Aria for our 2nd trip to Vegas this year. Overall everything is great for a 5 stars hotel. Can't complain but a few things: - Does not have slippers for guests like Mandarin Oriental. - Because it's a bigger hotel, walking to room is not fun especially the way the floor is designed. - Room sound proofing is not really good. - Casino floor smells terrible (should benchmark with Bellagio).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top