$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

3 stars
1481 Paseo Verde Parkway, 1481 Paseo Verde Parkway, Henderson, NV 89012
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
44 reviews
Go-To for travel

Book this hotel frequently for employees. Have never had any issues. Would recommend. See full review

  • iBook Travel
  • Aug 1, 2014
Henderson

Great property, easy to locate, close to dining, shared pool with adjacent Marriott property. See full review

  • Blind Surfer Dude
  • Aug 16, 2014
The newest all-suite hotel near the Las Vegas Strip, SpringHill Suites by Marriott is conveniently located with easy access to Las Vegas, Henderson and the Green Valley area – and just 10 miles from Las Vegas McCarran International Airport. At SpringHill Suites, youre just minutes from the noise and excitement of the Las Vegas strip, along with Regis University and the University of Southern Nevada. Retail addicts will love our proximity to the Galleria Mall and The District at Green Valley, while music enthusiasts can enjoy concerts and events at the nearby Henderson Pavilion.During your stay at SpringHill Suites, youll have all the comforts of home, including clean, comfortable and spacious guest suites with in-room workspaces, complimentary high-speed internet access, complimentary daily hot breakfast, indoor pool and fitness center. Whether work or play brings you to fabulous Las Vegas, SpringHill Suites will make your stay one to remember.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Kidd's Marshmallow Factory: 1.2 mi
  • Ron Lee's World of Clown's: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 44
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
south west
Business
South Western USA
Aug 2, 2014

Smoke free family hotel with breakfast

They have just cleaned the carpets. Nice large rooms. Check out claim jumper restaurant nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
south west
Business
South Western USA
Jul 22, 2014

Great smoke/casino free hotel in Henderson

Great place for families. It had a pull out couch for the kids. Very clean and a good breakfast with waffles, eggs, cereal and more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Stop at Claim Jumper its only about a 5 minute drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Calderon clan
Business
Simi Valley, CA
Mar 25, 2013

Fantastic place to stay

We had a one night stay and the location, setting and people were great. The room was clean and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to all families. We had a 2 double beds with sofa bed room and we were very comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping, dining and anything and everything you would want is a short drive down the street. Location is great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CrystalH
Business
Southern California
Apr 17, 2012

Very Pleased with the stay

This hotel is new and the facility was clean and spacious. It was a little out of the way from the strip but we found the best sushi restaurant in a strip mall behind the hotel called Tata's. We have been raving about it ever since. The breakfast was great and filling with lots of choices for my boyfriend and I along with his 12 year old daughter. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dudas
Business
San Diego, CA, USA
Mar 26, 2012

Excellent Value

Fresh and comfortable rooms and current decor and all the amenities needed for a relaxing stay. I would definitely go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
xancatal
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Great location, clean facilities.

The staff was really friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean. The location of the hotel was perfect, not too far from the strip, but not too close either. The hotel is located right off the highway, near stores, pharmacy, etc. Indoor pool was convenient, as well as whirlpool. The breakfast area was a little bit too small. Other than that, the hotel was great. The rooms were spacious and modern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Mexican food and other restaurants at a short driving distance from hotel. Just drive west on Paseo Verde Pkwy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marymom
Business
Walnut, CA
Oct 18, 2011

Family reunion

We have stayed at this facility a couple of times already and prefer to come back to it primarily because it is very close to my daughter's house in Henderson and the complimentary hot breakfast is something we really appreciate. When traveling with a disabled relative in the past we noticed that the shower apparatus was much easier to use than the standard room so we do request that kind of room if it is available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fostermama
Business
southern Utah
Sep 1, 2011

Great quick stay

This hotel was very easy to find off the 215 freeway in Henderson. This was only a quick trip for us but the beds were comfortable, the room was set up perfectly for us and our 2 kids. We cranked the AC since it was 110 degrees outside. Overall, very clean and comfortable. We didn't have a chance to try the breakfast, but Mimi's Cafe down Stephanie St. was very yummy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hoon
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Aug 25, 2011

Fantastic family getaway

My family perfectly satisfied. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
utah
Jun 19, 2011

great property

Great hotel. New property, fantastic service. Great breakfast and comfortable beds. Free wifi. Can't go wrong here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top