$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2014 Check-out: Aug 24, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

3 stars
1481 Paseo Verde Parkway, 1481 Paseo Verde Parkway, Henderson, NV 89012
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
44 reviews
Go-To for travel

Book this hotel frequently for employees. Have never had any issues. Would recommend. See full review

  • iBook Travel
  • Aug 1, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

We had a one night stay and the location, setting and people were great. The room was clean and... See full review

  • Calderon clan
  • Mar 25, 2013
The newest all-suite hotel near the Las Vegas Strip, SpringHill Suites by Marriott is conveniently located with easy access to Las Vegas, Henderson and the Green Valley area – and just 10 miles from Las Vegas McCarran International Airport. At SpringHill Suites, youre just minutes from the noise and excitement of the Las Vegas strip, along with Regis University and the University of Southern Nevada. Retail addicts will love our proximity to the Galleria Mall and The District at Green Valley, while music enthusiasts can enjoy concerts and events at the nearby Henderson Pavilion.During your stay at SpringHill Suites, youll have all the comforts of home, including clean, comfortable and spacious guest suites with in-room workspaces, complimentary high-speed internet access, complimentary daily hot breakfast, indoor pool and fitness center. Whether work or play brings you to fabulous Las Vegas, SpringHill Suites will make your stay one to remember.

Hotel Map

36.0263 -115.0501
Area served
Henderson
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 10.00, MI, S; Henderson Executive Airport, (HSH), 7.00, MI, W;
Area description
Rural, Location Type: Rural

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Kidd's Marshmallow Factory: 1.2 mi
  • Ron Lee's World of Clown's: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
daring don
san fransisco, ca
Jan 3, 2011

good hotel ..dumb staff

Mostly we used hotel as resting , quiet place while roaming freaking city of vegas. Staff could have been more helpful and welcoming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
LB, CA
May 30, 2011

Good Enough

Same place different state. Nice decor, bathroom wasn't as clean as it should've been and sewage smell creeped up the sink, other than that no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marymom
Walnut, CA
Oct 18, 2011

Family reunion

We have stayed at this facility a couple of times already and prefer to come back to it primarily because it is very close to my daughter's house in Henderson and the complimentary hot breakfast is something we really appreciate. When traveling with a disabled relative in the past we noticed that the shower apparatus was much easier to use than the standard room so we do request that kind of room if it is available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
xancatal
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Great location, clean facilities.

The staff was really friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean. The location of the hotel was perfect, not too far from the strip, but not too close either. The hotel is located right off the highway, near stores, pharmacy, etc. Indoor pool was convenient, as well as whirlpool. The breakfast area was a little bit too small. Other than that, the hotel was great. The rooms were spacious and modern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Mexican food and other restaurants at a short driving distance from hotel. Just drive west on Paseo Verde Pkwy.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
firstmatekim
Park City, UT, USA
Feb 26, 2012

nice overnight in fresh room

nice fresh room with comfortable bedding, we used the sitting area in the room, which was nice for a couple of cocktails in the room. we were going to a concert at the nearby Green Valley Ranch Ovation. Room had 2 double beds, would have preferred a king, but wasn't a big deal. Nice desk in room where it's easy to charge mobile devices. Outer entrances to building were locked, and opened by room key, which enhances security. Good and varied breakfast included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the Green Valley Ranch & Casino a couple miles away, has a food court and several restaurants

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dudas
San Diego, CA, USA
Mar 26, 2012

Excellent Value

Fresh and comfortable rooms and current decor and all the amenities needed for a relaxing stay. I would definitely go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark OD
Business
San Marcos, CA
Oct 23, 2012

Great Hotel

Everything was great. The room was new and clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was pleasant and friendly. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fairfield, CA
Jun 8, 2010

Great hotel, and great price!

It's a modern hotel with cute rooms! We loved the lay-out of the room. The WiFi worked great. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The free breakfast had alot to offer. Waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal, etc.! We wished we were staying for more than one night! The only bad thing I would say...the A/C was right next to the bed so the person sleeping closest to it got alot of the cold air.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CLMR
Dullas,VA
Apr 25, 2011

Great Place to Stay

The Marriott was great: the staff friendly and helpful, room clean and attractive, we had a problem free stay. The location outside of Vegas allowed for easy commute into the city and excursions to Hoover Dam/Lake Meade and the Grand Canyon (4 hour drive). Breakfast including waffles was free and for the price I could not have asked for anything more. Highly recommend them. we plan to return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
IL
Aug 14, 2010

Perfect situation

We were traveling with college age children. The suite situation gave us the extra room we needed. The refrigerator and microwave were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search