$104 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 4, 2014 Check-out: Dec 6, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

3 stars
1481 Paseo Verde Parkway, 1481 Paseo Verde Parkway, Henderson, NV 89012
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
44 reviews
Go-To for travel

Book this hotel frequently for employees. Have never had any issues. Would recommend. See full review

  • iBook Travel
  • Aug 1, 2014
Henderson

Great property, easy to locate, close to dining, shared pool with adjacent Marriott property. See full review

  • Blind Surfer Dude
  • Aug 16, 2014
The newest all-suite hotel near the Las Vegas Strip, SpringHill Suites by Marriott is conveniently located with easy access to Las Vegas, Henderson and the Green Valley area – and just 10 miles from Las Vegas McCarran International Airport. At SpringHill Suites, youre just minutes from the noise and excitement of the Las Vegas strip, along with Regis University and the University of Southern Nevada. Retail addicts will love our proximity to the Galleria Mall and The District at Green Valley, while music enthusiasts can enjoy concerts and events at the nearby Henderson Pavilion.During your stay at SpringHill Suites, youll have all the comforts of home, including clean, comfortable and spacious guest suites with in-room workspaces, complimentary high-speed internet access, complimentary daily hot breakfast, indoor pool and fitness center. Whether work or play brings you to fabulous Las Vegas, SpringHill Suites will make your stay one to remember.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Kidd's Marshmallow Factory: 1.2 mi
  • Ron Lee's World of Clown's: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Z. Syed
Business
Louisville, KY, USA
Oct 12, 2011

Great Vacation

Very nice hotel! The staff was very helpful and nice. The hotel was in a good neighborhood, and the room was really clean!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Fashion show mall is a great shopping center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Z. Syed
Business
Louisville, KY, USA
Oct 12, 2011

Nice Vacation

The hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely helpful. The service was great and the location was really convenient. Much better than a lot of other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Fashion Show mall was really nice as well!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Z. Syed
Business
Louisville, KY, USA
Oct 21, 2011

Great Hotel

This hotel was really nice and very clean! The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was also located in a really nice and safe neighborhood!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix AZ
Oct 31, 2011

overnight for work

Very pleasant staff, and very comfortable and clean hotel. The buffet breakfast made the morning easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PATEL
Business
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Jan 5, 2012

New Year's Visit

We had a pretty good stay. Our room was very clean and very cozy. Upon Check-in, Mark (Front desk clerk) was great! He was very friendly, gave us directions to the Strip, and gave us info about the cab fares etc. However, the desk clerk working in the morning, I don't remember her name but she was from South Africa was very rude! I asked her a question about an item that I had bought from the lobby night before and she made me feel like I was dumb. Overall, its a great hotel to stay at away from the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CrystalH
Business
Southern California
Apr 17, 2012

Very Pleased with the stay

This hotel is new and the facility was clean and spacious. It was a little out of the way from the strip but we found the best sushi restaurant in a strip mall behind the hotel called Tata's. We have been raving about it ever since. The breakfast was great and filling with lots of choices for my boyfriend and I along with his 12 year old daughter. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Calderon clan
Business
Simi Valley, CA
Mar 25, 2013

Fantastic place to stay

We had a one night stay and the location, setting and people were great. The room was clean and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to all families. We had a 2 double beds with sofa bed room and we were very comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping, dining and anything and everything you would want is a short drive down the street. Location is great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
protoss
Business
los angeles. ca
Apr 19, 2010

very nice

very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tujunga, CA
Jun 6, 2011

Great family atmosphere unbeatable price

The atmosphere was very homey. The facility was clean, and there were no off-color billboards close by. You actually felt as if the management planned everything for you to enjoy yourself, rather than for them to, simply "make money." The price was unbeatable! I will recommend it to everyone and anyone I can.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

P. F. Chang restaurant had an incredible variety of foods (excellent vegetarian cuisine!)Fresh lemonade was a definite plus!It also had a family friendly atmosphere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fostermama
Business
southern Utah
Sep 1, 2011

Great quick stay

This hotel was very easy to find off the 215 freeway in Henderson. This was only a quick trip for us but the beds were comfortable, the room was set up perfectly for us and our 2 kids. We cranked the AC since it was 110 degrees outside. Overall, very clean and comfortable. We didn't have a chance to try the breakfast, but Mimi's Cafe down Stephanie St. was very yummy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top