$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

3 stars
View map of 1481 Paseo Verde Parkway, 1481 Paseo Verde Parkway, Henderson, NV 89012

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
utah
Jun 19, 2011

great property

Great hotel. New property, fantastic service. Great breakfast and comfortable beds. Free wifi. Can't go wrong here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Tujunga, CA
Jun 6, 2011

Great family atmosphere unbeatable price

The atmosphere was very homey. The facility was clean, and there were no off-color billboards close by. You actually felt as if the management planned everything for you to enjoy yourself, rather than for them to, simply "make money." The price was unbeatable! I will recommend it to everyone and anyone I can.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

P. F. Chang restaurant had an incredible variety of foods (excellent vegetarian cuisine!)Fresh lemonade was a definite plus!It also had a family friendly atmosphere.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
LB, CA
May 30, 2011

Good Enough

Same place different state. Nice decor, bathroom wasn't as clean as it should've been and sewage smell creeped up the sink, other than that no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Battle Mountain, NV
Apr 28, 2011

Great for our family

It was centrally located for our trip. The staff was friendly. It was a nice quiet place. The suite was perfect for our 5 memeber family. It has an indoor pool (small but we were the only people using it) It was nice not having to deal with a casino resort. The complementary breakfast was really a plus! I would have given it 5 stars but everything needed a through deep cleaning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CLMR
Family
Dullas,VA
Apr 25, 2011

Great Place to Stay

The Marriott was great: the staff friendly and helpful, room clean and attractive, we had a problem free stay. The location outside of Vegas allowed for easy commute into the city and excursions to Hoover Dam/Lake Meade and the Grand Canyon (4 hour drive). Breakfast including waffles was free and for the price I could not have asked for anything more. Highly recommend them. we plan to return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
daring don
Family
san fransisco, ca
Jan 3, 2011

good hotel ..dumb staff

Mostly we used hotel as resting , quiet place while roaming freaking city of vegas. Staff could have been more helpful and welcoming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Regina, Canada
Dec 27, 2010

It is 15 minute away from the strip

The first night was noise, because the room was above hotel laudry room. After changed the room on the second day, it was fine. Other then that it was a pleasure stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

You need a car to move around. Good internet connection.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
Dec 16, 2010

Nice and Quiet

We wanted a hotel away from Las Vegas Blvd. and the traffic. The location was easy to get to and very quiet. Close to restaurants, shopping, and freeway access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Highway 215. Easy to find. Easy to get to/from the airport.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Nov 26, 2010

Business long term stay

I was there for business. It was quite and safe . The breakfast was good. The gym and pool were OK. The gym could be better equipped.The pool was small for a large group. But these facilities were not used much. The suites were small but OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Strip is about 10 miles away. An easy drive and you are away from all the noise.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hack driver
Couples
baton rouge, la
Aug 22, 2010

nice new hotel

It was a nice place but the room has not been cleaned very well. my wife wiped everything down and then it was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top