$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2014 Check-out: Jul 29, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

3 stars
1481 Paseo Verde Parkway, 1481 Paseo Verde Parkway, Henderson, NV 89012
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
67 reviews
Fantastic place to stay

We had a one night stay and the location, setting and people were great. The room was clean and... See full review

  • Calderon clan
  • Mar 25, 2013
Would Stay again

Clean and quite just the way we like them. Hotel staff was friendly. A ways away from the strip but... See full review

  • Jay from Wichita
  • Jul 3, 2014
Welcome to the newest all suite hotel near the Las Vegas strip/ Henderson/Green Valley area! SpringHill Suites by Marriott is perfect for those who want the action without the distraction! Located just 10 miles from Las Vegas McCarran International Airport (LAS) and all the excitement of the Las Vegas strip. The perfect Henderson hotel, with easy access to Regis University and University of Southern Nevada. The Galleria Mall and The District at Green Valley are nearby to satisfy your shopping urge and the Henderson Pavilion offers concerts and events year-round. Enjoy all the noise and excitement in nearby Las Vegas, with casinos galore, and events like the SEMA Show, and then come back to your clean and quiet Henderson guest suite. Business travelers will especially enjoy the large work space and complimentary high-speed Internet access, and families will love the hot breakfast, extra room and indoor pool. Whatever the reason for your travels, SpringHill Suites has everything you need or want!

Hotel Map

36.0263 -115.0501
Area served
Henderson
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 10.00, MI, S; Henderson Executive Airport, (HSH), 7.00, MI, W;
Area description
Oceanfront

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Kidd's Marshmallow Factory: 1.2 mi
  • Ron Lee's World of Clown's: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (67)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PATEL
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Jan 5, 2012

New Year's Visit

We had a pretty good stay. Our room was very clean and very cozy. Upon Check-in, Mark (Front desk clerk) was great! He was very friendly, gave us directions to the Strip, and gave us info about the cab fares etc. However, the desk clerk working in the morning, I don't remember her name but she was from South Africa was very rude! I asked her a question about an item that I had bought from the lobby night before and she made me feel like I was dumb. Overall, its a great hotel to stay at away from the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jay from Wichita
wichita
Jul 3, 2014

Would Stay again

Clean and quite just the way we like them. Hotel staff was friendly. A ways away from the strip but it worked for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Calderon clan
Simi Valley, CA
Mar 25, 2013

Fantastic place to stay

We had a one night stay and the location, setting and people were great. The room was clean and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to all families. We had a 2 double beds with sofa bed room and we were very comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping, dining and anything and everything you would want is a short drive down the street. Location is great.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark OD
Business
San Marcos, CA
Oct 23, 2012

Great Hotel

Everything was great. The room was new and clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was pleasant and friendly. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CrystalH
Southern California
Apr 17, 2012

Very Pleased with the stay

This hotel is new and the facility was clean and spacious. It was a little out of the way from the strip but we found the best sushi restaurant in a strip mall behind the hotel called Tata's. We have been raving about it ever since. The breakfast was great and filling with lots of choices for my boyfriend and I along with his 12 year old daughter. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dudas
San Diego, CA, USA
Mar 26, 2012

Excellent Value

Fresh and comfortable rooms and current decor and all the amenities needed for a relaxing stay. I would definitely go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
firstmatekim
Park City, UT, USA
Feb 26, 2012

nice overnight in fresh room

nice fresh room with comfortable bedding, we used the sitting area in the room, which was nice for a couple of cocktails in the room. we were going to a concert at the nearby Green Valley Ranch Ovation. Room had 2 double beds, would have preferred a king, but wasn't a big deal. Nice desk in room where it's easy to charge mobile devices. Outer entrances to building were locked, and opened by room key, which enhances security. Good and varied breakfast included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the Green Valley Ranch & Casino a couple miles away, has a food court and several restaurants

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PATEL
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Jan 5, 2012

New Year's Visit

We had a pretty good stay. Our room was very clean and very cozy. Upon Check-in, Mark (Front desk clerk) was great! He was very friendly, gave us directions to the Strip, and gave us info about the cab fares etc. However, the desk clerk working in the morning, I don't remember her name but she was from South Africa was very rude! I asked her a question about an item that I had bought from the lobby night before and she made me feel like I was dumb. Overall, its a great hotel to stay at away from the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
xancatal
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Great location, clean facilities.

The staff was really friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean. The location of the hotel was perfect, not too far from the strip, but not too close either. The hotel is located right off the highway, near stores, pharmacy, etc. Indoor pool was convenient, as well as whirlpool. The breakfast area was a little bit too small. Other than that, the hotel was great. The rooms were spacious and modern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Mexican food and other restaurants at a short driving distance from hotel. Just drive west on Paseo Verde Pkwy.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix AZ
Oct 31, 2011

overnight for work

Very pleasant staff, and very comfortable and clean hotel. The buffet breakfast made the morning easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Z. Syed
Louisville, KY, USA
Oct 21, 2011

Great Hotel

This hotel was really nice and very clean! The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was also located in a really nice and safe neighborhood!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top