$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

4 stars
View map of 2300 Paseo Verde Parkway, Henderson, NV 89052

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
139 out of 139
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hartford, CT
May 6, 2008

You will need two days to see all the great extras

My wife and I enjoyed every part of the hotel from the pool and lake to the casino, to the restaurant. We had a car and didn't even bother to go back to the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
iowa city, ia
Nov 19, 2009

awesome hotel

I was at this hotel for a 3 day business seminar. I did not have time to take advantage of the amenities but they all appeared to be very nice. I never did however find the fitness room. The HOt Tub was outside so I did not use this either. The Shuttle Service did not leave the hotel until 9 a.m. daily and my flight left at 9:2 a.m. so I ended up paying for a taxi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Not all restaurants take the casino point card that is issued when you sign up for a card

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Busy Girl
Business
Denver, CO
Dec 29, 2009

Great place to stay!

Great place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CStuart
Business
Seattle, WA
May 9, 2012

Great Place

My girlfriend and I wanted a spa weekend. This place was perfect! The resort fee got us into the spa for not additional cost to use the facility (treatments were purchased separately). This pool was much more relaxing and serene than the hotel pool that had music and a different atmosphere. It was a great pool also but it was nice to have the option of two different environments. I would definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tired of the Strip
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 21, 2012

Great Hotel away From the Strip

We Loved this hotel. Me and my wife have been to Vegas several times and all the good deals on the Strip seem to be gross so we tried something further away. This hotel was awesome from the giant room to the great bathroom to the sand-bottom pool. We loved everything, just the $25 dollar resort fee seemed a little steep for what you got. All in all it was a great stay away from the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hambone507
Business
Gilbert Arizona
Dec 28, 2012

Total Cost

The cost of the room was OK. I was unaware of the resort fee that was charged on top of the fee I paid in advance. The extra fee was 28.95 per day. It would have been nice to know these charges prior to making the decision on this or any resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The casino is attached to the Hotel and the breakfast buffet is cheap and good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
9000lee
Business
California, USA
Jan 1, 2013

Great place to stay

GVR is close to our relatives who live in Henderson and is a bit away from the noise in the Strip. Just the way we like it. Wonderful pools and fitness facility. Most of all, well-trained staff. We will definitely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Neecee
Business
Newberry Springs CA
Apr 1, 2013

Green Valley Suite

All I can say is amazing!!! The room was amazing and the property was so beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gsalyer
Business
Great Falls MT
May 25, 2013

What a great place

We go to Las Vegas 4-5 times a year for several years now. We always stay on the strip. This by far was the best hotel we have ever stayed in. The staff was outstanding. The rooms were very clean. Overall the best stay we have had in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom & college student daughter
Business
Maryland, USA
Oct 16, 2013

lovely 1 nite stay

The hotel is beautiful. Unfortunately, the outdoor pool closed @ 6 pm, shortly after we arrived. And it is much easier to find entrance to casino than parking for hotel. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top