$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

4 stars
View map of 2300 Paseo Verde Parkway, Henderson, NV 89052

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
2LuvVegas
Business
Mesa, AZ
Apr 11, 2010

Just the right mix of Vegas and resort

Would stay again in a heartbeat if the price is right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Pass on the expensive Italian restaurant, food was bland and the service was horrible. Tides restaurant was awesome, excellent oysters & fantastic Cajun inspired food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark E
Business
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Aug 8, 2010

Awesome hotel

What an Oasis! If you like a place where you can relax and enjoy the desert sun, this is it. Far from the hustle and bustle and craziness of Vegas but has the same "feel". Not crowded at all which was a plus. Parking was no problem, there's always a spot close to the entrance. The resort was situated right next to a shopping mall/hangout. All you had to do was exit from the casino and walkover to various shops and restaurants. The actual resort is amazing, nice and clean and they even had a man-made beach/sand for the kids. The gym and spa are top notch, can't complain. Overall, my family and I enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend Green Valley Resort in Henderson.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice hangout spots at the mall/shopping area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norfolk, NE
Nov 22, 2010

Gorgeous!

Our company held a seminar in one of the resort convention rooms. We sate A LOT and the chairs were quite comfortable. The rooms; WOW! Who has a doorbell with their room. Beds were great, bathroom huge and elegant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Oct 25, 2010

Absolutely beautiful, peaceful

slept, restaurant, exercise room. Wish I'd had time to go to spa and spend time at pool. Room was just fabulous; best pillows ever & the bath was very classy. I'll ask for this hotel next time I'm in Vegas; did not feel like typical "Vegas" event

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Henderson has some interesting shopping, outlet malls.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Aug 25, 2010

Great Hotel!

Very clean, friendly staff, nice room and great amenities. It is located in a upscale shopping area, close to good restaurants, away from all the blaring lights and noise on the strip. However, it is not too far from the strip and in one of the nicest neighborhoods in the Vegas area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pasco WA
Dec 22, 2010

Fantastic Place

I enjiyed all the ammenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wild condor
Business
los angeles, ca
Dec 1, 2010

BEST PLACE IN VEGAS.

The best hotel in vegas, the best rooms, the best lobby, the best location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
craiger
Business
Murrieta, CA
Dec 10, 2010

great

everything was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nacibelle
Business
santa clarita, ca
Dec 26, 2010

good trip

Green Valley is very nice. Clean good food. Everyone is very nice that works there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Dec 28, 2010

YOU HAVE TO STAY AT THIS RESORT!!!

We were very satisfied. The staff was very accomidating when we arrived and gave us a discounted upgrade to a deluxe style suite. The room was excellent!! We felt very relaxed and at home. WIth all of the amenities at the Resort we only ventured to the strip for a few hours to hit some sights. Other than that, we had no need to go anywhere else. Every encounter with the staff was pleasant too! We highly recommend Hanks Restaurant and The Original House of Pancakes located at the resort. If you are a person who enjoys Vegas but is not necessarily intersted in the hustle and bustle of the Strip, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE! The best resort for Families I have seen there in ages!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try Hanks Steakhouse. Superior service, exquisite tastes and incredible atmosphere. [...]was our server and he was top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top