$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

4 stars
View map of 2300 Paseo Verde Parkway, Henderson, NV 89052

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chrissy T.
Friends
Westminster, Colorado
Oct 9, 2013

Just OK

The hotel was beautiful, but the location was not great, no other casino's close by. Was not worth the money and would probably not stay there again. Charging a spa fee of $28 per day was ridiculous when we didn't even use the service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barefoot Bay travler
Couples
Barefoot Bay Fl
Oct 3, 2013

Vacation

Very nice i would recommend this hotel very highly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
therealxstrix
Couples
Germany
Sep 10, 2013

race

The hotel was very nice! I only have 2 suggestions to make it really perfect: a. add coffee maker in the room b. cool down less... The rest was perfect very relaxing...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Economy.
Single
Nashville, tn
Aug 21, 2013

More than a casino

The spa and fitness center were my favorites. Outstanding. Also pool area was beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Fitness center

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SoCalSweetie
Family
Pasadena, CA
Jun 1, 2013

Good, not Great

Overall the GVR was a nice choice away from the strip. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. I noticed that the clientele was mostly elderly/retirees. I really liked that b/c there was a relaxed vibe. You wont find tons of families w/little toddlers or 21 year olds running up/down the halls w/music blaring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The District is an outdoor mall that is across the street from GVR. There are several eateries that provide a break from mass produced & overpriced resort food.

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gsalyer
Couples
Great Falls MT
May 25, 2013

What a great place

We go to Las Vegas 4-5 times a year for several years now. We always stay on the strip. This by far was the best hotel we have ever stayed in. The staff was outstanding. The rooms were very clean. Overall the best stay we have had in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brah Brah
Business
Los Angeles, California
May 5, 2013

Great off the strip stay

Staff was great and for my business the location was great. Finding the room was a little confusing the first time, but really nice. A coffee maker would have made this visit perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Neecee
Couples
Newberry Springs CA
Apr 1, 2013

Green Valley Suite

All I can say is amazing!!! The room was amazing and the property was so beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekender mom2
Couples
Mesa, Arizona
Jan 16, 2013

Wonderful off the strip vacation

We loved the hotel. It was in a great area off the freeway minutes from Vegas and we didn't have to stay in the hustle and bustle of Vegas. If we want to stay and play at the casino and have a few cocktails didn't have to drive. Plenty of restaurants and other things to do nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Casino and restaurants in the hotel. Buffet was very reasonable and decent food

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
9000lee
Family
California, USA
Jan 1, 2013

Great place to stay

GVR is close to our relatives who live in Henderson and is a bit away from the noise in the Strip. Just the way we like it. Wonderful pools and fitness facility. Most of all, well-trained staff. We will definitely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top