$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2015 Check-out: Aug 20, 2015

Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

4 stars
View map of 2300 Paseo Verde Parkway, Henderson, NV 89052

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
140 out of 140
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
45andFab
Business
San Leandro, Ca.
Apr 22, 2014

Best short vacation!

GVR is beautiful inside and out. My fiancée and I plan to return and stay a few days longer. You don't even need to leave the resort it's all inclusive. If you want to avoid the craziness of the strip and have a romantic weekend this is the place. Staff was friendly and the rooms are gorgeous and clean. We are already planning our return. Mishi

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scoop1
Business
Abq, NM
Jan 13, 2014

Nice quick trip

Booked a room at the last minute. This booking service's info didn't make to the hotel for several days afterwards, but the staff let me stay anyway and fixed the bill later, too. Very nice room and gorgeous grounds/pool. Too bad you can still hear the traffic from the Interstate while outside. Didn't get a chance to use any of the facilities this trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stevil
Business
Astoria, NY
Dec 29, 2013

Relaxing Christmas visit

The Green Valley Ranch is a great option for when you want to visit Las Vegas, but avoid the crazyness of the Strip. It is convenient to the Airport and all attractions, yet quiet and relaxing. The gaming is great, food options are terrific, and the Spa itself was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Join the Players club. Even though it is geared to locals, you can use the card for discounts and the points for cash for gaming.

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Polanco
Business
West Covina, ca
Dec 18, 2013

Great

Hotel was clean. Valet workers were amazingly nice! We really enjoyed our stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jack Napier
Business
utah
Nov 19, 2013

excellent getaway

Excellent location for what we were doing that weekend. Easy check in. Room was clean. Dinner was great at the terra verde and breakfast was really good at the grand cafe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom & college student daughter
Business
Maryland, USA
Oct 16, 2013

lovely 1 nite stay

The hotel is beautiful. Unfortunately, the outdoor pool closed @ 6 pm, shortly after we arrived. And it is much easier to find entrance to casino than parking for hotel. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chrissy T.
Business
Westminster, Colorado
Oct 9, 2013

Just OK

The hotel was beautiful, but the location was not great, no other casino's close by. Was not worth the money and would probably not stay there again. Charging a spa fee of $28 per day was ridiculous when we didn't even use the service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barefoot Bay travler
Business
Barefoot Bay Fl
Oct 3, 2013

Vacation

Very nice i would recommend this hotel very highly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
therealxstrix
Business
Germany
Sep 10, 2013

race

The hotel was very nice! I only have 2 suggestions to make it really perfect: a. add coffee maker in the room b. cool down less... The rest was perfect very relaxing...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Economy.
Business
Nashville, tn
Aug 21, 2013

More than a casino

The spa and fitness center were my favorites. Outstanding. Also pool area was beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Fitness center

Back to menu Return to top