$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

4 stars
View map of 2300 Paseo Verde Parkway, Henderson, NV 89052

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grande D
Business
Houston, Texas area
Jul 15, 2014

Vegas Visit

Excellent hotel and casino, some of the best restaurants in the Las Vegas area, especially Hanks. I would definitely go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Hanks is one of the best restaurants in the Las Vegas area, not to be missed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Pfeif family
Business
Arizona
Jun 24, 2014

Perfect couples getaway

This hotel is a little slice of heaven, both the casino and rooms are very unique in decor. I love the giant tub in the room and after having dinner at one of the many great restaurants located in the area (walking distance) the husband and I enjoyed it! There is lots to do in or around this hotel and casino, movie theater, gorgeous pool (3) and shopping feet away from the main entrance. The only thing I would suggest is to request west tower if possible. We were in East tower and it was confusing getting to room but once we figured it out it wasn't so bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stacey from Oregon
Business
Bend, OR
Jun 11, 2014

Amazing!

My husband and I stayed at the resort for a weekend getaway and it was amazing! The pool, staff and all the amenities were outstanding! I had the best massage from the spa and the whole experience was so relaxing. We realized the resort is so kid friendly that we booked another trip in 3 weeks for the whole family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lovedmystay
Business
Omaha, NE
Jun 7, 2014

Great place for a vacation.

Rooms were very nice and so were the staff. We had a great time. Would go back in a heart beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street from the hotel was a nice shopping area with medium priced shops, and several restaurants. There was even a Whole Foods grocery store. The hotel gift shop had reasonably priced items such as sunglasses and liquor.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JB2194
Business
Pennsylvania
Apr 24, 2014

Excellant

I have stayed n an around Vegas many times and found the Green Valley to be the top location. If it was on the strip there would be no place else to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
45andFab
Business
San Leandro, Ca.
Apr 22, 2014

Best short vacation!

GVR is beautiful inside and out. My fiancée and I plan to return and stay a few days longer. You don't even need to leave the resort it's all inclusive. If you want to avoid the craziness of the strip and have a romantic weekend this is the place. Staff was friendly and the rooms are gorgeous and clean. We are already planning our return. Mishi

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scoop1
Business
Abq, NM
Jan 13, 2014

Nice quick trip

Booked a room at the last minute. This booking service's info didn't make to the hotel for several days afterwards, but the staff let me stay anyway and fixed the bill later, too. Very nice room and gorgeous grounds/pool. Too bad you can still hear the traffic from the Interstate while outside. Didn't get a chance to use any of the facilities this trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stevil
Business
Astoria, NY
Dec 29, 2013

Relaxing Christmas visit

The Green Valley Ranch is a great option for when you want to visit Las Vegas, but avoid the crazyness of the Strip. It is convenient to the Airport and all attractions, yet quiet and relaxing. The gaming is great, food options are terrific, and the Spa itself was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Join the Players club. Even though it is geared to locals, you can use the card for discounts and the points for cash for gaming.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Polanco
Business
West Covina, ca
Dec 18, 2013

Great

Hotel was clean. Valet workers were amazingly nice! We really enjoyed our stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jack Napier
Business
utah
Nov 19, 2013

excellent getaway

Excellent location for what we were doing that weekend. Easy check in. Room was clean. Dinner was great at the terra verde and breakfast was really good at the grand cafe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top