$29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 29, 2015

Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

3 stars
View map of 777 West Lake Mead Blvd, Henderson, NV 89015

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
179 reviews
Excellent Vacation Visit

THE HOTEL DEFINITELY MET MY EXPECTATIONS. IT IS NOT THE FIRST TIME I STAY AT THE FIESTA. I LOVE THE... See full review

  • Mercedes B.
  • Jun 13, 2015
Terrific destination to relax in Vegas!

While traveling through the western area of America we needed a little relaxation off the strip in... See full review

  • Travelin' Joe
  • Jun 3, 2015

Kick back with a 24-hour Las Vegas experience that is a getaway within a getaway just miles outside of Sin City itself. The Fiesta Henderson Station Casino is a complete vacation spot for families, couples and individuals who enjoy gambling, a laid-back pool scene and restaurants with big offerings like all-you-can-eat tacos. In Henderson, close to Hoover Dam and Lake Mead, guests of the Fiesta Henderson Station Casino are in the ideal position to decide when and where to visit world famous attractions and headliner shows.

Dining

Choose from four restaurants and a food court at the Fiesta Henderson Station Casino with options including a champagne brunch buffet on Sundays, Starbucks, Fatburger, 24-hour Denny's, American-style steakhouse and more. Indulge in margaritas at the Mexican Cantina and catch live music every Friday and Saturday at the Fiesta Henderson Station Casino.

Rooms

The Fiesta Henderson Station Casino offers 224 deluxe, standard and suite accommodations. Sleep up to four people in king or queen beds. Enjoy additional comforts such as dining tables, CD players, tinted windows and high-speed wired and wireless Internet access (covered in resort fee). Bathrooms feature shower/tub combos and hairdryers. The tenth floor suite rooms at the Fiesta Henderson Station Casino boast Jacuzzi bathtubs as well as refrigerators, wet bars and living rooms for entertaining.

Property features

The glitz of the Las Vegas Strip glitters in the distance while a quality Nevada experience is in full effect at the Fiesta Henderson Station Casino on 46 acres. In-house amenities include currency exchange, 24-hour front desk and dry cleaning for Fiesta Henderson Station Casino guests.

Highlights
  • 70,000-square-foot casino
  • Swimming pool and Jacuzzi
  • Steakhouse, Mexican Cantina, 70-item buffet and three 24-hour bars
  • Free garage parking
  • Small dogs welcome (fees apply)
Nearby attractions
  • UNLV (11.4 mi/18.3 km)
  • Las Vegas Convention Center (13.1 mi/21.1 km)
  • The Strip (15 mi/24.1 km)
  • Hoover Dam/Lake Mead (20.6 mi/33.1 km)
  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway (26.4 mi/42.5 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • Weekday newspapers
  • Copy and fax services
  • 4,500 square feet of event space accommodates up to 340 people
Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (12.2 mi/19.7 km)
  • Complimentary first-come, first-served airport shuttle every two hours daytime through evening
Recreation

Lounge under palm trees at the pool (heated in summer) and Jacuzzi. Inside the Fiesta Henderson Station Casino, find more than 1,600 slot and video poker machines, a 137-seat sports book, bingo for up to 300 people every two hours, keno and gaming tables. The Regal Cinemas movie theater inside the Fiesta Henderson Station Casino boasts 12 screens showing new release movies.

Policies
  • The cancellation policy is as follows: Bookings must be cancelled at least 3 days prior to the arrival date in order to avoid a penalty of the first night's room & tax.
  • A $100 USD security deposit is required upon check-in.
  • Hotel will charge a resort fee at the front desk of $9.99 USD plus tax per night.
  • Resort fee covers exclusive use of hotel facilities, in-room Internet access, free unlimited local and 800 calls, Las Vegas Review Journal (Monday through Saturday), copy/fax services, gift shop discount and special coupons and promotions.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fiesta Henderson Station Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Fiesta Henderson Station Casino Rooms

Standard Two Queen
These comfortable rooms are 450 square feet, including two queen sized beds, and a private bath with shower/tub combination. Additional amenities include high-speed wireless internet, hair dryer, and an iron/ironing board.
Run of House
These comfortable rooms are 450 square feet, including a king sized bed, and a private bath with shower/tub combination. Additional amenities include high-speed wireless internet, hair dryer, and an iron/ironing board.
Standard King
TThese comfortable rooms are 450 square feet, including a king sized bed, and a private bath with shower/tub combination. Additional amenities include high-speed wireless internet, hair dryer, and an iron/ironing board.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Casino
Dining
Restaurant
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Kidd's Marshmallow Factory: 2 mi
  • Ron Lee's World of Clown's: 2.3 mi

Dining

Amigo's Mexican Restaurant
Mexican cuisine served every day; open for dinner only.
Casino Bars
Three casino bars, Cerveza Cantina, Sports Bar, and Coco Loco, are open 24 hours.
Fuego
Intimate steakhouse featuring fireplace, booths, banquettes. Starters such as lobster fritters, escargot, tempura vegetables. Main courses include fish, wood-oven steaks and ribs, veal Oscar, chicken Marsala.
Festival Buffet
Lunch, dinner buffets daily. Sunday brunch buffet.
Denny's
24-hour restaurant now on property!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
179 out of 179
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bradley M.
Business
N/A
Jun 25, 2015

family trip

ok hotel stayed here before not bad will STAY HERE AGAIN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mercedes B.
Business
N/A
Jun 13, 2015

Excellent Vacation Visit

THE HOTEL DEFINITELY MET MY EXPECTATIONS. IT IS NOT THE FIRST TIME I STAY AT THE FIESTA. I LOVE THE ACCOMMODATIONS AND THE SERVICE PROVIDED. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rose T.
Business
N/A
Jun 4, 2015

I liked the area, didn't mind the drive to Las Vegas

Only hotel available for last minute booking at a good price, would stay there again. Not far from the strip at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travelin' Joe
Business
Tujunga
Jun 3, 2015

Terrific destination to relax in Vegas!

While traveling through the western area of America we needed a little relaxation off the strip in Vegas. Fiesta was and is the place! .. Clean comfortable and friendly, and at a great value! I will stay there again .. As a matter of fact we will stay one more day on this trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joshua B.
Business
N/A
Jun 3, 2015

Sister's Wedding

We were in town for a wedding and my parents house was full. Elected to stay at Fiesta because it was conveniently located and the price didn't hurt! The staff was great and extremely friendly. The pool hours were a little weird, closing at 9pm but my girlfriend just wanted the sun anyway. The room was spacious and comfortable. Our only issues were that the walls seemed very thin as we could hear every conversation had in the adjacent room and the lack of hot water at 5am for showers. We would certainly go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
taylor c.
Business
N/A
Jun 2, 2015

Got one thing but asked for another

This location was a bit far from where I needed to be but the price was ok than the other prices within the area I really needed to be in. When checking in I was lied to and told that there were no more king bed rooms so I ended up with 2 queen beds. The whole trip the extra bed was just in the way. I should of been accommodated or given something because of this mishap rather than the person at check in not looking to see what they could have done to accommodate me somehow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donutman
Business
N/A
May 30, 2015

Great hotel, but got the wrong room.

This is a great hotel if ya want something at a good price. The biggest complaint I got was I reserved a king size bed and instead got two queens. I wasnt compensated in any way for it and had to keep that room for the night. Besides that its a good hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MPRN
Business
STRAFFORD
May 25, 2015

overnight stop

we were traveling from Oregon to New Mexico and just needed a place to stop for the night. easy to find, just off the highway. we did not gamble. did enjoy the breakfast buffet. parking was ok. quiet room. thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Q's girl
Business
Henderson
May 22, 2015

staycation

I had booked a King bed for our 2 night stay on your website and upon arrival was given 2 queen beds , was told had no kings available. I showed the front desk my confirmation showing king bed and she said not guaranteed. 2nd night someone in room next to us had a dog in room all day and it was barking , we complained to front desk and asked to move rooms. They put us in a suite on 10th floor which was very nice, downfall was that it had a Murphy bed ( who put those in a suite ) bed was very uncomfortable. Overall experience for the price was OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Min J.
Business
Phoenix
Apr 14, 2015

perfect hoover dam trip

Th hotel have thousands of slot machines and only 20 minutes driving to hoover dam, also have a lot dinning options and lot of fun, even have Bingo in the night. We are happy to stay here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top