$29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

3 stars
View map of 777 West Lake Mead Blvd, Henderson, NV 89015

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
170 reviews
good stay

the hotels not far from the strip the prices were good the staff was great just wish that i was... See full review

  • Katherine C.
  • Mar 12, 2015
NICE HOTEL

nice clean convince location hotel...recommended to anyone go to visit hoover dam...as close by. See full review

  • NOAH.P
  • Sep 24, 2014
Full-service casino and hotel with pool between Las Vegas and Lake Mead

Kick back with a 24-hour Las Vegas experience that is a getaway within a getaway just miles outside of Sin City itself. The Fiesta Henderson Station Casino is a complete vacation spot for families, couples and individuals who enjoy gambling, a laid-back pool scene and restaurants with big offerings like all-you-can-eat tacos. In Henderson, close to Hoover Dam and Lake Mead, guests of the Fiesta Henderson Station Casino are in the ideal position to decide when and where to visit world famous attractions and headliner shows.

Highlights
  • 70,000-square-foot casino
  • Swimming pool and Jacuzzi
  • Steakhouse, Mexican Cantina, 70-item buffet and three 24-hour bars
  • Free garage parking
  • Small dogs welcome (fees apply)
Rooms

The Fiesta Henderson Station Casino offers 224 deluxe, standard and suite accommodations. Sleep up to four people in king or queen beds. Enjoy additional comforts such as dining tables, CD players, tinted windows and high-speed wired and wireless Internet access (covered in resort fee). Bathrooms feature shower/tub combos and hairdryers. The tenth floor suite rooms at the Fiesta Henderson Station Casino boast Jacuzzi bathtubs as well as refrigerators, wet bars and living rooms for entertaining.

Features

The glitz of the Las Vegas Strip glitters in the distance while a quality Nevada experience is in full effect at the Fiesta Henderson Station Casino on 46 acres. In-house amenities include currency exchange, 24-hour front desk and dry cleaning for Fiesta Henderson Station Casino guests.

Dining

Choose from four restaurants and a food court at the Fiesta Henderson Station Casino with options including a champagne brunch buffet on Sundays, Starbucks, Fatburger, 24-hour Denny's, American-style steakhouse and more. Indulge in margaritas at the Mexican Cantina and catch live music every Friday and Saturday at the Fiesta Henderson Station Casino.

Recreation

Lounge under palm trees at the pool (heated in summer) and Jacuzzi. Inside the Fiesta Henderson Station Casino, find more than 1,600 slot and video poker machines, a 137-seat sports book, bingo for up to 300 people every two hours, keno and gaming tables. The Regal Cinemas movie theater inside the Fiesta Henderson Station Casino boasts 12 screens showing new release movies.

Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (12.2 mi/19.7 km)
  • Complimentary first-come, first-served airport shuttle every two hours daytime through evening
Attractions
  • UNLV (11.4 mi/18.3 km)
  • Las Vegas Convention Center (13.1 mi/21.1 km)
  • The Strip (15 mi/24.1 km)
  • Hoover Dam/Lake Mead (20.6 mi/33.1 km)
  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway (26.4 mi/42.5 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • Weekday newspapers
  • Copy and fax services
  • 4,500 square feet of event space accommodates up to 340 people
Policies and Fees
  • The cancellation policy is as follows: Bookings must be cancelled at least 3 days prior to the arrival date in order to avoid a penalty of the first night's room & tax.
  • A $100 USD security deposit is required upon check-in.
  • Hotel will charge a resort fee at the front desk of $9.99 USD plus tax per night.
  • Resort fee covers exclusive use of hotel facilities, in-room Internet access, free unlimited local and 800 calls, Las Vegas Review Journal (Monday through Saturday), copy/fax services, gift shop discount and special coupons and promotions.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Fiesta Henderson Station Casino Rooms

Standard Two Queen
These comfortable rooms are 450 square feet, including two queen sized beds, and a private bath with shower/tub combination. Additional amenities include high-speed wireless internet, hair dryer, and an iron/ironing board.
Run of House
These comfortable rooms are 450 square feet, including a king sized bed, and a private bath with shower/tub combination. Additional amenities include high-speed wireless internet, hair dryer, and an iron/ironing board.
Standard King
TThese comfortable rooms are 450 square feet, including a king sized bed, and a private bath with shower/tub combination. Additional amenities include high-speed wireless internet, hair dryer, and an iron/ironing board.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Casino
Dining
Restaurant
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Kidd's Marshmallow Factory: 2 mi
  • Ron Lee's World of Clown's: 2.3 mi

Dining

Amigo's Mexican Restaurant
Mexican cuisine served every day; open for dinner only.
Casino Bars
Three casino bars, Cerveza Cantina, Sports Bar, and Coco Loco, are open 24 hours.
Fuego
Intimate steakhouse featuring fireplace, booths, banquettes. Starters such as lobster fritters, escargot, tempura vegetables. Main courses include fish, wood-oven steaks and ribs, veal Oscar, chicken Marsala.
Festival Buffet
Lunch, dinner buffets daily. Sunday brunch buffet.
Denny's
24-hour restaurant now on property!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
170 out of 170
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.8

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Min J.
Business
Phoenix
Apr 14, 2015

perfect hoover dam trip

Th hotel have thousands of slot machines and only 20 minutes driving to hoover dam, also have a lot dinning options and lot of fun, even have Bingo in the night. We are happy to stay here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lenna H.
Business
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

Not what was exspected

When my husband and I arrived late night at the hotel, we checked in at front desk. we preceeded to our room that we booked and paid for in full. When my husband and I went into the room we saw 2 queen beds and we had paid for a king bed. I went down to the front desk and said you gave us the wrong room. I am supposed to be in a room with a queen bed. They told me the room type is not a guarantee. I told the lady at the front desk that I have a copy of my reservation that is paid in full and clearly says I booked a room with a king bed. The lady told me they were sold out and could do nothing for me until the manger came in the morning. The next morning my husband and I went down to the front desk and they said they had another room for us with a king bed. I said ok great but what about last night? The lady at the desk told me there is nothing they could do for me that it was not a guarantee room type. I said this is not right! I ask if they were going to compensate me in any way and they said no! I said not even a complimentary breakfast? They said no sorry cant do that either its not a guarantee. I called the manger to leave a complaint and still never got a call back! Happy Easter!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lulu
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Just a 1 night stand

We just stayed 1 night passing through vegas...but hotel staff was very quick and friendly. .nothing fancy about the rooms, but good beds and clean sheets, for the price: excellent value !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Edward M.
Business
N/A
Mar 21, 2015

it was ok

It is good no complaint's I will stay again. wish they would furnish a small fridge and coffee pot . they need to change menu in café

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Edward M.
Business
N/A
Mar 15, 2015

Check out

not allowed to check before 4:30am cuz she is on break and to her that's more important

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Katherine C.
Business
Fort Mohave
Mar 12, 2015

good stay

the hotels not far from the strip the prices were good the staff was great just wish that i was allowed to have extra pillows in my room.. other then that was satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Q's girl
Business
Henderson
Feb 23, 2015

Fiesta

Fast early check in. Clean rooms. Not much food choice or local restaurants. Good value for money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nopester
Business
johnson city
Jan 25, 2015

cheap stay

regularly stay cheaply in vegas, so I can travel more often. No-one going to a fiesta property should expect high class. good food court.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jim S.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Nice casino!

What can you expect for ~$40 a night (with "resort" or whatever fees)? This casino is old school... the staff very attentive. I left my debit card at the cafe in the morning... security had it immediately. The buffet was great! $8.99!!! Now... the casino isn't upscale... but my wife and I appreciated how there was no posers! Every one fit into the crowd... a lot of happy looking people. We will be staying here again. It was the people... the Fiesta staff. They really made you feel welcome. Thank you for a great stay, Fiesta! See you soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Free drinks if you are gambling. Read other reviews about which floor... which direction to face. Definitely do the buffet! Say hello to Richard at the security desk!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Henderson Station Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nopester
Business
chickywawa
Dec 3, 2014

not the strip

what can you say about a cheap hotel any thinking person doesnt already know. At least you wont feel ripped off like you feel on the strip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top