$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 1, 2014 Check-out: Dec 4, 2014

Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station

2 stars
1830 W. Williams Ave., Fallon, NV 89406
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
5 reviews
quiet and cozy stop over

staff was super friendly and helpful . room was clean and cozy. i will stay again! See full review

  • lumber jack
  • Apr 19, 2014
Super clean

This hotel is conveniently located on the main drive in Fallon. The staff was courteous, friendly... See full review

  • TopGun Grad's mom
  • Mar 16, 2014
Free high-speed Internet access in all rooms. Free wireless Internet access available in lobby. Heated indoor pool, exercise room, and free continental breakfast. Executive and spaciouse rooms available along with microwave and refrigerator in some rooms. Several shops and casinos within walking distance. Rollaway beds and Cribs available on limited basis with additional charge. Call hotel for details. Refundable deposit of 100.00 USD cash or credit card authorization is required for all reservations. Pet accommodation: 15.00 per night per pet. Pet limit: 2 per room, maximum 15 lbs. Pet deposit: 75.00. Pets only in pet designated rooms.

Hotel Map

39.4757 -118.7982
Nearby airports
Fallon Airport, (NFL), 0.00, MI, N; Reno Tahoe International Arp, (RNO), 63.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, Midtown Fallon

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.6

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lumber jack
Business
southern oregon
Apr 19, 2014

quiet and cozy stop over

staff was super friendly and helpful . room was clean and cozy. i will stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

free gym pass , and indoor pool and spa !!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TopGun Grad's mom
Business
Gainesville, FL
Mar 16, 2014

Super clean

This hotel is conveniently located on the main drive in Fallon. The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. The room may have been the cleanest I have stayed at in a long time! And the breakfast was hot and tasty. It was a very pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
family from kf
Business
Klamath Falls, Or
Nov 28, 2010

Enjoyed our yearly trip.

We liked the hotel accomadations. The workout room was very nice to have after eating a big turkey dinner. Alot of people enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was very good. I think they need to update in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great pizza place across the highway from the hotel. Pizza Barn.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rxcowboy
Business
Carson City, NV
Nov 23, 2010

For what???

I finally gave up on checking out after the cold breakfast and rubber eggs. Apparently the phone conversation was more important than the two "live" customers waiting to check out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling E
Business
Portland OR
Jun 16, 2010

Nice Hotel in a nice little town

great hotel with a wonderful location right on the main highway. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are fairly quiet and as clean as you would expect a motel room to be. The only low points are for parking and the Wi-Fi. The parking lot is small and not very conveniently designed. I had to park at the far end of the hotel and walk all my bags to the room. The Wi-Fi is free but I could not get a signal to even use it. I had to be near the door just to get a connection. As soon as I moved it went out again. I had an ethernet cable, but there is no wall connection, so I was out of luck. If these two issues are not a concern, I would highly recommend the Comfort Inn Fallon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top